Reading Reviews for Rusty Halo
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Violet-eyed-Tiger4 Chapter 16 - Cheating??

28th January 2010:
ooo i'm lovin' this story!! can't wait for the next chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by iscreamdraco Chapter 16 - Cheating??

26th December 2009:
bloddy beautiful! continue please cant wait to read more!
xoxo
iscreamdraco
ps.
merry christmas

 Report Review

Review #3, by Non_Ya Chapter 12 - Time for Truth

24th August 2009:
you made a mistake. In the Chapter before draco and hermione leave to hogsmead, you said "he would have seen the murderous look in Blaise's golden eyes." but you have been saying he has violet eyes.

Author's Response: Well I dint actually write the story but it's the whole point of the story about Blaise and stuff

 Report Review

Review #4, by irishcurls Chapter 13 - It's All Going Wrong

3rd June 2009:
oh you dirty dog that was too short!

I hate to say this because im a huge Draco fan..but Blaise and Hermione are just too cute! Cant wait to see what Harry and Blaise talk about :)

Author's Response: Well I can only post what my friend wrote for each chapter but thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionelovesdraco Chapter 12 - Time for Truth

25th May 2009:
oh was blaise that hint of gold in the commonroom?
great story

Author's Response: I can't tell you if it's Blaise or not it's important to the story that the gold falsh remains a mystery as to who or what it is

 Report Review

Review #6, by tashmash Chapter 11 - Hogsmeade Aftermath

11th May 2009:
hehehehe! draco + candy = FUN!

i really enjoyed it! i hope there is a load more to come!

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: Yes there's like 30 chpters altogether :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by iscreamdraco Chapter 11 - Hogsmeade Aftermath

11th May 2009:
hehe jealousy..its addicting and consuming..
great chapie! cant wait for t he next one!
xoxox

Author's Response: I'm gonna put the next one up now :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by iscreamdraco Chapter 10- Hogsmeade

6th May 2009:
great stroy so farr! keep posting! great job!!
xoxoxo

Author's Response: Yeah I'm gonna post more soon =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MySoulSinger Chapter 10- Hogsmeade

5th May 2009:
loved it
keep writing
l8r
mysoulsinger

Author's Response: thanks I've got the whole story waiting to go just takes a while tog et it updated on here

 Report Review

Review #10, by tashmash Chapter 10- Hogsmeade

4th May 2009:
"You expect me to believe that THE Bellatrix Lestrange, your aunt, one of the most feared death eaters collected My Little Ponies?"

my little ponies...that is all i need to say! and yes i laughted

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: I know completely ruins her evilness :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by alyessa Chapter 9 - First Year Memories

24th April 2009:
i like where this is going...are you going to add more??
plz plz add more!

Author's Response: Yes of course more's coming my friend wrote like 30 chapters so there's millions left :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tashmash Chapter 9 - First Year Memories

23rd April 2009:
that a bad way to be welcomed to your friends mates! LOL! i would love to find out why that dream happened!!! i hope you are having fun writing!!! =D

tashmash xx >=]3

Author's Response: Indeed it is and I'm not writing it it was written for me bur I had fun reading it first time round and it gets so much better :)



 Report Review

Review #13, by MySoulSinger Chapter 7 - Draco's Dreams & Chapter 8 - Lovesick

28th March 2009:
loved it
keep writing

Author's Response: I should be able to update it in a couple of days :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by pure angel Chapter 6 - OOPS ;)

11th March 2009:
ha this chapter was gas update soon

Author's Response: I'll try and update it tomorrow

 Report Review

Review #15, by tashmash Chapter 6 - OOPS ;)

11th March 2009:
OOOPS is exactly what this is!!! OMFG!!! its gr8! the best bit must be-" 'Really, Blaise stop it! This is not how Head Boys behave!' Draco looked up to see that Blaise had taken to rubbing his head up and down Hermione's head much like a cat." LOL!!! that mad me laught myself silly!!!

Author's Response: Yeah I loved it when Ir ead it lol my friend really tried her best with this
:)


 Report Review

Review #16, by :) Chapter 5 -Conversations with Ginny

24th February 2009:
hhahahhaa BURN to Draco!! And Blaise i guess. But its good for Hermione:) Hahaha love potions always go wrong. Awesome story!

Author's Response: Indeed but may all work otu depending how you might want it to end lol... I really appreciated what my friend did with it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Via A slight hitch in the plan??

27th January 2009:
This is really awesome! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks you ... Yer I'll update tomorrow I think

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raven Chapter 1 - The Plan

27th October 2008:
Wow, I like it, what was the flash of gold? OO such mystery. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: The flash of gold won't be apparant until way later so you'll just have to keep reading should have the next chapter up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Deni Chapter 1 - The Plan

27th October 2008:
Hehe coolies ;)

I'm the first review.

-Is proud-

I would love it if you could read my story called Putting Differences Aside. It's a Dramione, and I don't have any reviews yet :(

Author's Response: Ok I will and thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login