Reading Reviews for Dirty Little Secret
  
388 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterquidditch What if?

1st February 2014:
Bloody brilliant, I read the whole thing just this afternoon. Please update, this is the strongest story I have ever seen for a fanfic :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Neha What if?

28th October 2013:
love the story...plz complete it...plz update

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rose Ravenclaw Party till you drop

24th June 2013:
it is so cool man real cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rose Ravenclaw Party till you drop

23rd June 2013:
it is so cool man real cool

 Report Review

Review #5, by Boo101 What if?

15th February 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
i would have reviewed the other chapters but I literally could not stop reading. I've finished this whole story in 4 hours. I love it! Please update soon. Much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Elaine What if?

11th August 2011:
it has been a while, but i really love this story still!
~Megan

Author's Response: Thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by xMsFiggx What if?

7th August 2011:
I really liked this chapter. I liked them playing in the snow because it was a nice breather from all the sadness occurring all at once. I think Sirius is probably right about Regulus. Update when you can!

Author's Response: Thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss_Marauder The Truth

26th July 2011:
ELISA, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING?
I've re-read, and there is NOTHING.
WHAT IS THIS?

Seriously though. Your readers need an update.
We're going into withdrawal.

Make haste, you talented little woman!
Miss_Marauder.

Author's Response: Ahhh! I know. I'm on hiatus for now until some real life things are sorted (and inspiration decides to come back to me) I feel so bad for not having updates in ages! I promise I will try and update soon!

Elisa
x


 Report Review

Review #9, by emmaline Morning Meetings

23rd June 2011:
aw i didnt reliase it was buckbeaks mother (: cute !

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you like it :)
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by lolaa A train?

23rd June 2011:
love it ! love how you wrote sirius ;]

Author's Response: thank you!

x


 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone The Truth

7th June 2011:
such a sad chapie!! but, i love it!!

Author's Response: thank you!
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by dark_angel_14 The Truth

23rd February 2011:
Its not like over though! right? it can'tt be over! It's too good to be over!!!

Author's Response: Of course not :P There's still SO much that needs to happen don't worry haha :)
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mandy Riter Living Nightmare

23rd February 2011:
This freaking chapter made me cry! I really like this story! I don't really know why I cried, I mean it was sad but it just like connected to the part of me that went dead when my younger sister died last march. Even though Amy's mom was 26 years older than Kayla, it still had a lot of emotion in it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for the review. I'm deeply sorry to hear about your sister and I hope that this chapter didn't bring back too many bad memories as it's a very emotional chapter.
Thanks again!
x


 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_angel_14 Just a normal breakfast?

22nd February 2011:
Peter shuffles back next to Sirius. “That Leticia girl might be hot but she’s so dumb she makes me look like a genius.” He shoves more pancakes in his mouth and me and Sirius nod, completely agreeing to his statement. “I mean,” he adds in between mouthfuls. “If someone says no... Its no... You two going out, completely mental... you’re best friends... she doesn’t understand...”

I think he should take the genius bit back.

Poor naive Pete.

amazing (: I love it!

Author's Response: Haha xD Poor Pete, he doesn't see that she's actually right :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #15, by madness The Truth

12th February 2011:
wow. Sad :( thanks for the chapter xx

Author's Response: I know it is :(
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by writtergirl56 The Truth

7th February 2011:
That is a really brilliant idea!! Sad, but brilliant.

Author's Response: Aww thank you ^_^
x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ang3l1c Flow3r5 The Truth

6th February 2011:
This is like the first time I've read a fan fi where dumbledore isn't OC~
AWESOME :3
/sobs Poor Amy..
I don't know why but Dark Wizards always seem slightly stupid,
LMAO.
A stupid Voldemort sounds so weird xD
Update soon!
Angelic Flowers

Author's Response: Haha really? I thought I had made Dumbledore a bit OC so I'm happy you didn't think he was! xD Yeah, that does sound weird, a stupid Voldemort :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #18, by adahpfan A train?

6th February 2011:
i love the voice in amy's head! i dont normally like transfer-student stories, but this ine looked intuiging so i thought i'd try it out and you didnt disappoint!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you like it ^_^
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by soccerj18 The one day hitch

4th February 2011:
Love the story :) The relationship that you have between Amy and Sirius is cute

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you like it ^_^
x


 Report Review

Review #20, by LSU4evr The Truth

4th February 2011:
ok, why hasn't she said anything about james and lily? she can't have not made the connection to the nightmare she had about them...oh well, i'm guessing her epiphany will come in time...great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it!
And yes, her epiphany will come soon xD
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #21, by LSU4evr All fall down.

4th February 2011:
i guess this has something to do with her dream? the only thing that i can come up with is that she's some kind of seer, but anyway, great chapter, great story! :)

Author's Response: You guess right! :P Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #22, by KateRhodes The Truth

4th February 2011:
Oh this was so great!
I loved the story, it was so cool! =) I am glad to hear Amy is not cursed, now we just need to tell Voldemort this little tiny fact and everything will be fine.
I feel so sorry her mom had to die, it's so sad :( I hope she gets over it and becomes happy again. Also I loved how you made Sirius be there for her.
All in all, great chapter!
Lots of love,
Kate

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you liked it ^_^ Yep, Voldemort needs to know that fact but we all know how stubborn he can be :P
Thanks for the review Kate!
x


 Report Review

Review #23, by xMsFiggx The Truth

30th January 2011:
This is very informative. It's starting to come together now. I hope Emma doesn't blame her and that she and Amy will be alright. I feel so sad for Amy with all that's happened to her. I'm glad she has Sirius to be there for her. Uphill from here right? Haha thanks for updating :)

Author's Response: I'm too evil to let things go uphill from here mwhwahahaha ;) I'm joking, yes for a few chapters there will be some peace and then I'll decide if I want to be really evil again :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by miss_aurora The Truth

29th January 2011:
So that's the reason.. Now I know. To be honest, I almost thought that Ami actually carried the curse but she didn't and that should be a good thing. However her mom had just been murdered and that was a sad moment. I still remember my reaction when I read that. Knowing Voldemort I don't think he would give up here and instead pursue her even more, so I guess things will stay complicated for the mean time then?

Thank you for the update! I love this. And hey, I miss you (and your stories) :D

Love,
Your follower
Go

Author's Response: Hey Go! I'm really happy you liked it! Yep, you guessed it, things will stay complicated for a while but I think i'll give Amy and Sirius a little bit of piece for a few chapters :P
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #25, by BellatrixCrucioYou The Truth

29th January 2011:
Well, well, well...look who decided to finally update ;) Glad you did. This is a good chapter. Sad, yet good. I'm glad everything's out there now. We know the secret and right now I just feel really bad for Amy. The ending was rather heartbreaking. Good thing Sirius is there. I love how he's handling this whole situation. He's been very sweet. Lovely job as usual and I can't wait for the next chapter! Please don't make me wait so long for it! Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: Haha xD I know my updates are terrible, sorry about that! I'm really happy you liked it and that you didn't think the story was completely bonkers! I promise to try and update sooner!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>