Reading Reviews for Making It Right
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by M N Rat and Dog

12th February 2009:
Should I consider this one abandoned? Pity. It has some potential, AND this one let me discover time-travel stories for the first time...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harry and Ginny Rat and Dog

5th January 2009:
I wonder what will be in the next chapter don't u think?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kirby Cullen Rat and Dog

17th October 2008:
This is such an awsome Idea! I wonder whats going to happen! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Manwe Valarian Back to the Chamber

3rd October 2008:
Good chapter. I am curious about how far into the future Harry will let events unfold. Ginny's reaction has me curious. Is she upset because of the future or could it be because this young boy already knows her intimately. I know it is a plus twleve story.

Author's Response: Ginny has been given a lot to think about. She barely understands how she feels about Harry let alone trying to understand how he feels about her. Plus, she's probably wondering if he was being nice to her just because of her future relationship with him. It's very confusing. Poor girl!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Toms Pal Ginny

2nd October 2008:
Excellent story. You've won me. Please update soon and regularly.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Manwe Valarian Ginny

27th September 2008:
I like your subtle way that Harry is changing the past, or reshaping the future. He isn't outwardly flamboyant or overbearing. I've seen that in other redo's. I also like the last line, where he wonders if he opened a bigger can of worms. After all, how will Ron and him bond so tightly if they don't go on their death defying excursions. Ron must visit Arogog, (Good for Laughs) and no flying car to save them.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Manwe Valarian Prologue: The Burrow

27th September 2008:
Nicely written! I plan to follow your story, at least for a few chapters. I've never been particularly found of redo fics, but this one might be different.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyFan188 Prologue: The Burrow

26th September 2008:
Love it. Jackie 10-10. UPDATE IT.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyFan188 Ginny

26th September 2008:
hi

i love it. so harry went to the his past?? is harry going to fall for cho?? hate her.. jackie.. update.
100-100.

Author's Response: This will be a Harry/Ginny story. Cho won't be a major character.

Thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login