11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Napeta So Hard to Breathe

25th September 2012:
cute :) cute :) cute :) cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) x4

(Sorry for the delay in responding!)


 Report Review

Review #2, by anna So Hard to Breathe

2nd April 2010:
adorable and clean! i love it! can't wait to read more of your fics tomorrow :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you've enjoyed them :)

(Sorry for the delay in responding!)


 Report Review

Review #3, by WotcherLizzieGinny So Hard to Breathe

30th March 2009:
Loved them all. Thanks for that!

Author's Response: You're so welcome! Sorry it's taken so long for me to respond, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellie So Hard to Breathe

26th November 2008:
*Sigh* It's over, and I've been reduced to a pile of 'Damn, I wish that was me' rants. You're an excellent writer and I love it all! Maybe you should do a Lee/Katie or an Oliver/Katie.

10,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!! That was a great review. I'll definitely consider a Lee/Katie, because that's who I see her ending up with, or at the very least - while they're at Hogwarts. Luna/Neville has also appealed to me, because (in my eyes) they're just too perfect for each other. Thank you for all the reading you've done and reviews you've left. They mean a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by amieharry_ginny So Hard to Breathe

26th October 2008:
Aww this was the last of the First Kiss Series :( It was so perfect considering it was a next-gen fic i loved it. T/V were very sweet and i can't believe this is the end but still i loved this one-shot. Great writing,you have amazing talent of capturing characters feelings and expressing such a simple thing into such a beautiful thing. Awesome job my friend. 10/10

Thanks for such a wonderful series
~Amie

Author's Response: I wanted to end off with a next gen fic as the last in the series, and what better one than the first couple that would have happened?

It was so bittersweet to finish this series, and so I understand your mixed emotions completely. I'm so glad you enjoyed them, and thank you SO much for all of your awesome reviews - I appreciate it to no end! Happy readings :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Moondanser83 So Hard to Breathe

26th October 2008:
Aww that was soo sweet :) I'm just starting to get into the next-generation stories and I really enjoyed this one. I loved that Teddy's hair changed color with his mood, and unlike his mother he didn't really have control over it...lol... that was just great!

Well done
~Moon~

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) I didn't even make the control connection to Tonks - just that he couldn't. I really liked this couple, so I'm glad you did, too. Thanks for all your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lyrix82 So Hard to Breathe

25th October 2008:
Aww,I love this idea, the first kiss series...It's excellent! I love reading about first kisses they're so romanti and remindme howmuch I used to enjoy them (it's been 8 years since a first kiss for me). Thanks for this lovely read xx

Author's Response: Wow - long time for a first kiss. But hey - first kisses are just the first step of the journey :) And some journeys can be amazing. I hope yours is.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by searching17 So Hard to Breathe

25th October 2008:
Wow they started thinking about their long-term relationship fast! A bit unusually fast though, I understand that this is a one-shot and the rules do not exactly apply to it, but I doubt that Teddy and Victoire would start thinking about the rest of their lives together after their first kiss, but that's just me. :P

Yet another excellent one-shot in the First Kiss series. I love the portrayal of Teddy, especially here:
Lily Potter ran at him and hugged him tightly, clearly glad to see him again. Although he tried not to choose favorites, Lily most definitely was.
It really shows how mature he is, seeing as he's the oldest of all the Next Generation kids (that we know of) and how he had to play the role of "older brother" all his life.

Great characterization! 10/10.

~Estrella

Author's Response: I did bend 'time' a little, just because it was the last and I wanted to make it seem like this relationship would work. It's hard to be in a relationship when someone is away at school (I'm in one now), so I wanted to include that.

I think Teddy would have seen the Potter kids as siblings, which is fabulous because he didn't have any :( .. It's just my love for close brother/sister relationships that made me include that :)

Thank you so much for your outstanding reviews!! I appreciate them so much.


 Report Review

Review #9, by the_rebel_angel So Hard to Breathe

8th October 2008:
BANNER FOR YOU!
I am planning on making them for the others in your series. Expect those reviews soon!
i258 . photobucket . com / albums / hh264 / the-rebel-angel / FirstKissVT-ronhermioneforever246 . jpg

Author's Response: I am so unbelievably flattered by the banner! Thank you!! Unfortunately, one of my friends is making my banners for me for the series (they're all related and on some of the older stories in the one-shots). So I thank you so very much, but unfortunately, I already have someone to make them.

Thank you so much for reading, and I really appreciate this!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by presi So Hard to Breathe

3rd October 2008:
awww this moment is the best so far. its simply lovely.

MEL

Author's Response: Thank you!! It has sentimental value to me because it was the last that I wrote. Glad to know that it turned out well! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanna's Mom So Hard to Breathe

3rd October 2008:
Great one shot. I'll look for more of your stories.

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope you enjoy them all.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login