Reading Reviews for Dawn Breaking.
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alchemy101 Back again.

21st April 2009:
Great story so far please update soon please! im so bored i need something to read for the next 23 days then im out of school! lovs this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nordanvinden Back again.

10th April 2009:
Great chapter, so the Cullens and Jacob are there too, cool!

Cannot wait to read more, so please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ~Megan~ Back again.

9th April 2009:
I really like your story and i can't wait to see how everything plays out i really hope you post soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot__prongslet Back again.

28th March 2009:
ommg this story is so amazin i shud write mre soon XD
plz
10/10

natalie x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jesse Back again.

27th March 2009:
This story has a good beginning, and is written very well. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hjg hjp rw Back again.

27th March 2009:
Interesting plot so far, if quite unlikely. Then again, it's fanfiction . . .

However, it can be hard to read, and the dialogue is confusing. An editor would make a world of difference. Maybe I could help?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ann Cullen Camping Trip.

11th March 2009:
Hey Guys! This is Lover Number 1, using a different name cause for some reason the site wont let me log into that one. I have the 2nd chapter ready and working on the third. Thank you so much for the lovely reviews ^_^.
If I continue to have a problem logging in to my other name then I'll have to move the story onto this one. I think all your question's will be answered in this next chapter as to where Harry will end up and how he acts around the others. Thank you so much again.
Lover Number 1 aka Brittany

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel_devil_chick15 Camping Trip.

2nd March 2009:
what is going to happen to Harry once he gets out of the hospital come on write more don't leave me hanging like this ???

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nordanvinden Camping Trip.

22nd January 2009:
Oh, this is pretty good, I like it! I love HP and Twilight!

The plot is great and so is the character portrayal, as well as the interaction between then!

I wish I could say the same for the fic itself though, but you've some typos, grammar and spelling!

And the whole structure of the chapter is way too mushed together, please use more breaks/cuts between new paragraphs and whenever there is a dialog!

That way it will get easier to read! As I found it to be a bit hard to read, oh well...

I hope you'll find this info useful though, and not see it as a flame or anything, because that really wasn't my intention at all, honestly!

Lastly I hope you'll continue, because I'd love to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TwiPotterGirl Camping Trip.

14th December 2008:
There's more... right? Please tell me there's more, this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by yarianadiaz Camping Trip.

5th December 2008:
oh wow, i loved that, please update!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Greta Camping Trip.

26th November 2008:
I hope you keep writing! I'm interested to see where you go with this!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig6393 Camping Trip.

22nd November 2008:
That was awesome! I can NEVER get enough of Twilight/ HP crossovers. Can Harry meet the Cullens? Please?! About the chappie: how did Harry not kill Ron and Hermonie when he saw them? Is he not savage? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by kreacher Camping Trip.

8th October 2008:
cool but write longer chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login