Reading Reviews for In Another Place
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PotterandPadfoot4eva Saturday Sports

7th December 2010:
I WANT IT FINISHED! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE?!?!?! If you give up on this story I may just have to kill you. The only reson I haven't left a review is because I just found this story and didn't wait before jumping to the next chapter. But it's bloody awesome. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ItsAThinLine What's This? A Scheming Headmaster?

20th August 2010:
Im a bit confused as to how this site works as Ive just joined...but Im giving you the benefit of the doubt and using this fic as a measure for the rest of this site.
So far you measure up well. Grammer is good and the plot seems adequate if not cliched.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy Saturday Sports

16th May 2010:
ok guys i have not been getting reviews so there will be no new chapters until i have some. its very disappointing to look forward to seeing what u guys think and two weeks after validation, still nothing! so i can only assume u dont wanna finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Allen And Draco Have A Little Talk

16th April 2010:
too true. harry is totally in draco's grasp... lawl. good job! 10/10! i wonder what was so racy that it took at least three tries at validation to submit this chapter! please update soon! i had to wait so very long for this chapter and i want harry and draco to get together!!! :) 10/10! and UPDATE SOON!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: lucky u... i am right now

 Report Review

Review #5, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy Dealing with discoveries

11th April 2010:
A/N: THE NEXT CHAPTER WAS REJECTED AND WILL HOPEFULLY BE UP IN TWO DAYS

Author's Response: yes this really was me lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by snowflake Dealing with discoveries

15th March 2010:
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER. THIS STORY IS AWSUME.

Author's Response: this chapter was uber hard to edit out. and the description of his climax was much better in the unedited version. it was extra uncomfortable (and i almost changed craig's name) because i have a brother named craig. lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Dealing with discoveries

12th March 2010:
draco, draco, draco... why art thou so stupid? 10/10! i can't wait for the next chapter... i luv luv luv chad and allen - they're so nice and level-headed compared to harry and draco. seriously, if draco is saying harry's name when he climaxes, that's really saying something... he should realize how stupid he's being and that he should just be with HARRY!!! (even if it does go against he was raised to believe) UPDATE SOON!!! :D
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: omg the validation was declined twice... thats how much i had to edit this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Warror 14. Harry and Drace Realise a Few Things

7th March 2010:
Very good! I can't wait for your next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: I've just updated! I hope this one doesnt get denied too. Ive done a LOT of editing on it *wink*

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 14. Harry and Drace Realise a Few Things

7th March 2010:
oh my good golly gracious. that was so intense!!! not that the precarious position harry and draco got themselves into wasn't somewhat predictable... but things were getting so hot! and chad just had go and ruin it! lawl... good job! 10/10! i'm so glad that harry and draco are finally getting closer! and that chad and allen are obviously not so worried about being together. good job. update soon!!! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: good news--- IM UPDATING IT RIGHT NOW! i made a fanfiction account, but it wont work! it would have the gory details

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 School Starts

13th February 2010:
oh goodness. i love this fanfic. i think this is the third time i've read it... and i can't believe i wasn't reviewing incessantly the first two times i read it... this dinner is so funny. i can't help but laugh at draco for being so misguided as to believe he wouldn't end up at the same school as harry. obviously, that would be the most dumbledore-esque decision ever... good job! 10/10!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: The original fic is about fifty-one chapters long, so mine will probably be about thirty-five. I tend to add two chapters to one, and some are just smut.

 Report Review

Review #11, by suckit Time To Take A Trip/ Welcome To America

12th February 2010:
You suck! I don't think that this story was all that great, it has way too much suspense. Just make them fall in love and get on with the sex!

Author's Response: lol, well this version is severely edited. At the end I will provide a link to the original, and you can view all the dirty deeds. So far I have only had to edit a few minor curse words. I don't think a fic needs that language to be great anyways. But the original. omg.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsWeaselWeasley__x Tryouts and Study Sessions/ Making the Grade

3rd January 2010:
No that cant be it! i must know more! it is amazing carry on darling. xx

Author's Response: u can also go to fanfiction . net and view amberbamber42069 for the whole story as it pops up

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Femme Fatale New Friends

23rd July 2009:
OMG... what is the site? Please leave link?? Or leave it at http:// haibane-renmai. deviantart. com/

Author's Response: i will email the site out after the last chapter. we've got about 35 to go! I might break it down to just 25-30 tho

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Femme Fatale Tryouts and Study Sessions/ Making the Grade

23rd July 2009:
OMG... no cliffie...


God damn. I wanna see sexy time! Please update soon! VERY soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Femme Fatale Not Use Magic? What?

23rd July 2009:
Why don't you like reading swears? And why'd you write them, and unwrite them.. Unless you were just warning us that you never had swears or something...


But think about this, you aren't really foing to be reading your own stuff, you probably read it when you are writing it, and every so often to refresh yourself with the story line, but everyone else doesn't care about the occasional cuss words...

Author's Response: lol this is true. I don't mind swear words, or graphic smutt, I just don't really understand how far I can push this website's rules. they're strict on here. fanfiction . net is much more lenient. maybe i will make an account on there so u can read the more graphic stuff. ps- I've just updated. it's validating

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Femme Fatale Time To Take A Trip/ Welcome To America

23rd July 2009:
Oooh... now we're talking.

I can't wait to read more.
LOL, I was doin' other things too, so my session timed out. Normally I post under my account TFLuver102, but I can't be stuffed logging back in.

 Report Review

Review #17, by forsaken_dream Tryouts and Study Sessions/ Making the Grade

25th May 2009:
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy Tryouts and Study Sessions/ Making the Grade

26th March 2009:
hey look! i think im the first person to review my own story!

pssh. prolly like the only person who JUST REALIZED u can review ur own! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Tryouts and Study Sessions/ Making the Grade

22nd March 2009:
good job! 10/10! i'm glad that things seem to be heating up between allen and chad! and i really enjoy all the harry-draco scenes. i luv reading about them being genuine friends... update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: yeah sry it took so long to update! things here have been hectic. i finally got the virus off my computer and i had my son feb. 21st (he's so cute!) so ive been BUSY BUSY BUSY! im glad u like the fic but, as i said at the beginning, its not mine, but i enjoy it so much im adding it here.

at the end ill tell everyone the real name and where to find it! mine's edited for sure!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gem Quiddich and Draco's butt/ Weekends at Hamilton

21st February 2009:
neither do i XD!!! it was great keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #21, by spcecse7 Quiddich and Draco's butt/ Weekends at Hamilton

8th February 2009:
okay when do we get more chapters?? This is written REALLY well!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 Quiddich and Draco's butt/ Weekends at Hamilton

2nd January 2009:
good job! 10/10! harry and draco getting along in a not fluffy way is fascinating to read... update soon!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #23, by leprekan187 Not Use Magic? What?

30th October 2008:
draco. has a weakness... hm... interesting. lol. i hope you update soon. i really like your story.

Leprekan187

 Report Review

Review #24, by leprekan187 New Friends

27th October 2008:
interesting. i love it

Author's Response: thanks im glad u love it like me lol! but like i said, its not actually my story, i just loveit so much that im copying it to this site. at the end, I'll write where to find the actual version (which is VERY explicit, not edited out like mine is). but dont go googling for it! ive given it a different title and everything!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jess What's This? A Scheming Headmaster?

2nd October 2008:
it has a very intresting beginning and i like the idea of harry and draco going to the states

Author's Response: i like the beginning too. it shows that harry and draco fighting doesnt it? lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login