Reading Reviews for Unbidden Love
  
248 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sanni Life in Solitude

12th January 2012:
Hi! I quite like your story and the way you write :) The fact that is bugging me, is that the text keeps talking about neo-Death Eaters, even though the people mentioned here are actual Death Eaters. I don't know, whether there is a time limit when you can add the "neo", but after only a year after the war it seems somehow soon.

I also found the "mistake" of polar bears in Antarctica hilarious :D

Now I shall proceed with reading, I wish this story doesn't have an all too cheesy ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amari-San Freedom with a Price

1st September 2011:
I loved it. Everything about it. Except Ron. Only because Ron was being a snarky asshole the whole time. Anywho, I hope there's a sequel. I'll check out your other stuff in a sec :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Howler mymiddlename An Unexpected Visitor

20th July 2011:
It's getting better I am definatley excited to finish it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Howler mymiddlename Unbearably Alone

20th July 2011:
It's good... So far I love Hermionie and Draco but never geyser that they would get tOgether...

 Report Review

Review #5, by shmegalah Freedom with a Price

7th February 2011:
what a great story. as i was reading the end I couldn't help to smile as i imagined it all playing out. you write so descriptive that it is not hard to picture it like a movie in your head. great job!

Author's Response: That's what I strive for: a story you can clearly see in your mind! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by BabyPhat Freedom with a Price

26th January 2011:
I have nothing to say, except that this story has been the cause of neglect in the other parts of my life the past few days. I was hooked the whole way through, and this is officially one of the best fanfics I've read and I am plainly sad that it's over now.

Great job! I hope you keep writing and impressing your fans!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! It's reviews like yours that make me want to write a sequel; I just love all the compliments! I'm happy and sorry that you've neglected the other stuff in your life ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BabyPhat Desertion

26th January 2011:
I feel like so many D/H stories portray Ron in a bad light. And I totally see why they do it sometimes, but it makes me sad :(
Other than that, good job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BabyPhat Unbearably Alone

25th January 2011:
Good job...you got me hooked :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by 4demo Freedom with a Price

17th January 2011:
This was a truly excellent story with creative ideas! It was a little confusing whether Narcissa was 'good' or 'bad' but that didn't really affect the overall flow of the story. I'm very glad to see a happy ending and would love to see a sequel given how open-ended possibilities are, but it's also nice leaving it open-ended.

It's one of the few Dramiones where I hope Ron would get together with another character (Lucy in this case), since he takes Hermione's new relationship relatively maturely and doesn't spend ten chapters trying to curse Draco into oblivion or anything (nothing wrong with those, but most are like that and few have Ron accepting it fairly quickly). He does deserve happiness and Lucy didn't seem too bad, compared to, say, Lavender... :)

Author's Response: I agree, Ron does deserve happiness and he's always the "bad" one in these stories. I will have to consider a Ron/Lucy ship when/if I make a sequel... Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by slikravenclaw The Truth From Within

2nd January 2011:
OOHH Draco cares for Hermione..and he doesnt realise..wow cool!...

 Report Review

Review #11, by slikravenclaw Draco's Task

1st January 2011:
Oh god.this story is so good!..i started reading this at 2:-- am and now i love it and im going to read this until the end..YUP NO SLEEP!

Author's Response: lol Should I be happy that you're going to be exhausted tomorrow because of me? I'm glad my story is good enough for an all-nighter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by you know who Freedom with a Price

25th December 2010:
I'm so in love with this fanfiction. This is one of the best I've ever read! You're so talanted!
I simply couldn't tear myself from the computer! Fantastic story!
And I loved the ending! Perfect!
Thank you for the reading!

Author's Response: Thank you thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro Freedom with a Price

1st September 2010:
aw, thanks for such a wonderful story! you really are a talented writer ;p ive favourite this story and will favourite you in just a minute!
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: You rock, too! Thanks for all of the awesome reviews! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Deception

1st September 2010:
aw, he lives! horray! aw, i love a happy ending! :)
1 more chapetr to go! *cries*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro Deadly Masquerade

1st September 2010:
aw, i hope it doewsnt come to a fight! draco cant die!
loved the chapter, must read on! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro Lost In-Between

1st September 2010:
thats some disfunctional family dynamics they have going there :( amazing chapter though! loved it! you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro Allies and Enemies

1st September 2010:
ah, trust Harry to eavesdrop.i have no clue how Hermione will get herself out of this one :(
loved the chapter! ;p

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro The Vengefulness of Ronald Weasley

1st September 2010:
urgh, now i hate ron, i know she hurt him but he really is being a bit of a git to her! to be honest, they have no right to keep her up there or demand answers!
must read on! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro Hearts So Alike...

1st September 2010:
aw, he's so perfect! even if i did hate him in previous chapters ;p
loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro In Death's Grip

1st September 2010:
wow, suspense much!?! must read more!
you rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro The Truth From Within

1st September 2010:
aw, such a good chapter! cant wait to read more! ;p

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro Life in Solitude

1st September 2010:
aw, he's so sweet! cant wait to see where this goes! ;p

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro Draco's Sacrifice

1st September 2010:
aw, so draco has a heart after all! loved the chapter!
you rock!
your fan becky :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Desertion

1st September 2010:
another amazing chappie!
cant wait to read more! loved it!
you're amazing!
becky ;p

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue Biro Uncontrollable Circumstances

1st September 2010:
aw, draco seems like he will do the right thing, but then again i have been wrong before!
amazing chapter, as per usual!
loved it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>