Reading Reviews for Broom Closet, Free Period
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelica Chapter Two

11th February 2012:
Well, that's dumb. Why would anyone do that?

Author's Response: I couldn't tell you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by browneyedbrunette Chapter Six

4th February 2011:
love this !!! more soon please : )
it really is very good.

Author's Response: Maybe :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bjay093 Chapter Six

16th May 2009:
finish it pretty
plzzz

Author's Response: *blushes* Um, I hope to. One day... ^_^ Yeah, I'm going to finish it, eventually. I just hit a HUGE rough patch. Thanks for reviewing. (I might start writing more, now.)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Chapter Six

27th March 2009:
this story caught my attention and let me tell u. this is awesome. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: ^_^ Well, thanks for reviewing. Will I update soon... I wish I could say yes, but the spark for that story has been lost in the hustle and bustle of my everyday life. I would like to say that I would have a new chapter up in 3 months (a long time away, I know) but I can't honestly say that. I'm so sorry.

-Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Six

21st February 2009:
good job! 10/10! if only they had stayed together long enough to have more than one perfect and beautiful child... update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: aww, thanks! You've reviewed all 6 chapters; you're amazing! Updates will come as soon as my writers block is gone. : (

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Five

21st February 2009:
he kissed her! hooray! 10/10! good job! they're so lovely! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: I know - I felt all warm and fuzzy inside while reading it. ^_^ Thank you for reviewing and saying very nice things!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Four

21st February 2009:
haha. pansy's such a tart! lolz... good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Nice description of Pansy; it made me smile. Thank you, once again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Three

21st February 2009:
why'd she leave them to lily? that's kind of random... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: I guess its random...the true reason will be revealed - I hope. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter Two

21st February 2009:
that's so awful! why? would having draco's child have been the worst thing? they could have dealt with it... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: It is pretty awful... Thanks, again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter One

21st February 2009:
ew! INCEST ALERT!!! yucky... 10/10! good job! poor lily... how mortifying!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yucky, indeed! Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by waterfall Chapter Six

17th February 2009:
i like this alot
hurry and update asap!!
10/10
~Laura

Author's Response: Ha, ha. Thanks for the urgency. I wish my writers block would go away, but it seems that on my WIP stories, its as strong as ever. Odd, right? Any who, I'll try to get over it ASAP, but I'm taking the longest vacation from my WIP stories, right now, and I feel really bad about it. But I'll have another Dramione up in the next few days that's at least 10 chapters, so you might like that.

Thanks for leaving a review! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweet_Stuff_1988 Chapter Six

15th February 2009:
I like it, a different approach to a hermione/draco fic. I hope she ends up keeping her promise to be a good mother even though she left her son. Better late than never. I'll keep an eye out for updates.
Btw absolutely loved the ending of chapter 5 ;)

Author's Response: Yeah, well, it's hard to keep the promise when her memory of Scorpius is wiped clean...we'll see! Yeah, chapter 5 ended with a bang. ^_^

Thanks for reviewing - I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Estellaa Chapter Six

4th February 2009:
oh, erm- what about scorpius?
thought she said "I'm going to be a damn good mother."
guess not XD
Anywho can't wait for next chapter :)
Welldone
Estella xx

Author's Response: Yeah, she said that. I'm kinda confused at whats confusing you, but you'll find out in the next couple chapters, I promise. Thanks for reviewing and keep reading!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by lady2087 Chapter Six

22nd January 2009:
Love it! Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you, SO much! My writer's block is fading...I hope, and it was SO nice of you to leave a review in a "time of need". ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Six

22nd January 2009:
"Never. Although I am suspicious of the unusual amount of time you're spending with your quill."
LOL

*sigh* This chapter was terriffic.

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought readers probably needed a laugh after all the serious-ness of the whole thing.Thank you, again and again, for reviewing! You're awesome!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Five

22nd January 2009:
"when she it" I think you mean "when she saw it"?

"nightmares that included him, and his new enemy, Ronald Weasley." I loved that line!

ooh, in front of the whole school!

Author's Response: Yep, probably. I'll change that; thanks for pointing it out. You're too kind, reviewing and all! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Four

22nd January 2009:
There were a few mistakes I caught, but here's one: Peaking should be peeking.

OMG, it was so good. I could picture everything. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks for pointing that out. I will fix that ASAP. And thanks (again!) for reviewing and saying nice things.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Three

22nd January 2009:
You have a way with endings. They're really good. It keeps you interested and hanging. I love it! I can't wait to see what she's going to have to do!

Author's Response: Yeah, I love writing cliffhangers, even though it makes the chapters pretty short. I can't wait for YOU to see what she's going to do, either. :P Again, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter Two

22nd January 2009:
Wow. That's intense. I feel so bad for Hermione! Beautifully written though.

Author's Response: Yeah, a little intense. ^_^ Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter One

22nd January 2009:
That is funny. I've got to read the rest of the story. You've set everything up perfectly. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alylovezu2 Chapter Six

21st January 2009:
aww this is a great story sweet chapter :] liked the words of draco :]

Author's Response: Thanks! It was so kind of you to drop a review during my writer's block! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by littlealice Chapter One

19th January 2009:
i so shouldn't have laughed at that last line XD i wasn't paying attention to the last paragraph, i was sort of enthralled by how awesome your style of writing is, and then i read the last line and went "WHOA WHUT?!" and had to backtrack XD. but this is awesome. seriously, i'm maHAJORLY impressed by your writing. ten out of ten [but yes, i too would give a thousand if it was an option P:]

Author's Response: Hey, littlealice! I reviewed your story yesterday, I think. It was...Well I loved it! It was the best I've read in a while! It was beautifully written and everything was so...wonderful.

Thanks for reviewing this! It was TOO sweet of you to review one of my stories because I reviewed one of yours. You're awesome! (By the way, it's okay to laugh. I did while I was writing it.)

Thanks for your review, SOOO much!

^_^

Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review

Review #23, by tbhasker Chapter One

31st December 2008:
Oh god! That's absolutely hilarious. I nearly spit out my water when I read the "cousins" part. But anyways, I loved it! It was so well written. Ahh...now I'm hooked...I'm just going to go read the rest now. =]

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought it was funny; I never really thought of that part as funny! I'm glad that you are hooked and I hope you like the rest! Thanks for reviewing, tbhasker!

^_^

Mrs Roonil Waslib


 Report Review

Review #24, by insider Chapter Three

3rd December 2008:
Okay, wow. I wasn't expecting that. Very excited to see where this goes, though.

(And just for the record, how could Draco let her go?!)

Author's Response: Well, expect the unexpected is what I always said.

Ha, ha, I actually don't say that.

Keep reading, I might answer your question, I might not...

^_^

Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #25, by lily rose potter Chapter Six

1st December 2008:
I can't wait or her to realize that she and draco have aa child together. you get a 10

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't think she'll realize it until she gets her memory back...

^_^

But, then again, I'm not so sure there will be a happy ending.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>