Reading Reviews for In Heaven With You
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by .. In Heaven With You

20th November 2011:
loved it, write another one

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione_ftw_4ever In Heaven With You

19th February 2011:
Awe. So sweet... I hope you know I listened to the song once I remembered wha tone it was. amazing writing by the way. ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed it!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #3, by Batman & Robin for Poogoo Incorporated In Heaven With You

27th February 2010:
People are only breathtaking when they are strangling you. :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for reading.

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #4, by Seacoastmuggle In Heaven With You

24th February 2010:
Fluff for fluff's sake - just what I was looking for! Nice song-fic too, good choice.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #5, by PhilosopherPlaydoh In Heaven With You

22nd February 2010:
DEFINITELY some editing needed for grammar, but I enjoyed your song choice. Dramione has kinda been my drug lately. A back story would have been nice too. But I appreciate that it takes place farther into the future, unlike most lusty-Dramione-fics, which all seem to have oddly similar plot lines, setting, etc. So, yeah, good one so far as originality goes.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you. The story was written a few years ago, when my grammar was not so good. I will hopefully find the time to be editing and fixing up my stories sometime soon. Thanks for reading!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #6, by dracomalfoyfan In Heaven With You

6th February 2010:
LOVE IT! GOOD JOB!!! IM NOT A FAN OF SONG FIC BUT I LOVED YOURS

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermionegrangeravis In Heaven With You

6th February 2010:
you should have kept writing the story but i love it anyway!

Author's Response: Haha, maybe I will make it a tad longer one day. Thanks for reading!

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #8, by Eemee Snuffles In Heaven With You

6th February 2010:
Adorable. :) I want to read the rest SO badly! Okay, yes, I know Im a bit mushy at times but this is really cute. Dramione is a brilliant couple. Keep it up. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you! I will :)

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #9, by veneficus_lacuna In Heaven With You

6th February 2010:
I had a great time reading this! Superb job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #10, by MitziiiSujheyyy In Heaven With You

5th February 2010:
AMAZING!!! Really Enjoyed Reading This!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it :)

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #11, by saffy22100 In Heaven With You

24th January 2010:
that was an amazing sonfic. one of the best!

it was really sweet and it was written very well!

great job!

saffy

x

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much, it was very fun to write.

- Laura


 Report Review

Review #12, by BellaCamille In Heaven With You

7th January 2010:
I loved it. I'm not even a big Hermione/Draco fan, well I shouldn't say that, but, it usually isn't my favorite. But this story was really great! It was well written, and the way you described the two together was so sweet and perfectly done. Fantastic job!
--Camille

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it XD

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #13, by tom_feltonbabezz90 In Heaven With You

28th October 2009:
I thought it was gorgeous! I love that song and this fitted perfectly! My favourite pairing is definitely Draco/Hermione. I don't know why, but I love the thought of the bad-ass boy and the know-it-all girl falling in love, even though they were worst enemies from the start. Kind of a fairytale style pairing, I know! Once again, I loved it a lot! x

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!
Dramione is my favourite as well :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #14, by Daisy In Heaven With You

20th August 2009:
I love this story so much, Beautiful language and Romantic. Great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #15, by hotty hot hotty In Heaven With You

17th August 2009:
Great!! but i do think it could have used a bit more smutt. LOL!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.
I can't write smut to save my life, if I did people would probably get bored at how dull their sex was... but I'm glad you still enjoyed it lol!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #16, by Acci0 Malf0y In Heaven With You

13th August 2009:
aw cute! and not smutty... loves it

Author's Response: Thanks, it's about as smutty as I can go without getting embarrassed lol...

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #17, by jenkent In Heaven With You

8th August 2009:
Very nice. I loved it, especially your choice of song. Keep up the good work! 10/10 ~Jen

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just love that song, practically know all the words. Thanks for reviewing!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #18, by Breatheonme In Heaven With You

7th August 2009:
beautifully wrote, great songfic

Author's Response: Well thank you! Glad you enjoyed it :)

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #19, by essenni In Heaven With You

2nd August 2009:
Hi!
I liked it very much! I think you have got a great talent for romance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by JR Nite Dragon In Heaven With You

24th July 2009:
wow... that was amazing!! loved itt!!! good job you!

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~ if you could R&R my story that would be terriffic. it's called Falling Through Thin Ice

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
I'll try and take a look at your story sometime, probably sometime tomorrow if I have time.

~ Laura


 Report Review

Review #21, by xxlalaxx In Heaven With You

22nd July 2009:
I LOVE IT! omg it was amazing!

Author's Response: Haha, THANK YOU lol! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by taintedgreenlove In Heaven With You

15th July 2009:
Beautifully Written.
Thank yu

xxJess

Author's Response: Your welcome lol. Glad you liked it!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #23, by potter. james potter In Heaven With You

13th July 2009:
that was so cute. love it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #24, by Shelby Weasley In Heaven With You

8th July 2009:
Wow- that was great. Very romantic, if I'm inclined to say as much :) I love that song by the way, wonderful choice!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The song is one of my favourites.

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review

Review #25, by emylee94 In Heaven With You

28th June 2009:
aww..
this is soo sweet..
I love it..

Author's Response: Thank you, so glad you liked it!

Ox-LAURA-xO


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>