Reading Reviews for Morsure Interdite
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate Encounter

2nd February 2012:
Wow, stealing from Twilight. Pathetic. Technically you deserve a zero, but it doesn't go that low.

 Report Review

Review #2, by vamplvr On the road again

1st May 2011:
I like where this is going, with the impending power struggle and how the story is developing for their future. Hope you can come back and post the next chapter, will be waiting (impatiently)

 Report Review

Review #3, by oni_yakamiza On the road again

15th December 2010:
O COME ON!Write soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by happy On the road again

4th September 2010:
Hmmm... I don't love vampire stories, but your Blurred Lines was so good that now I read this. Care to finish it? Your writing is really good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mlbuzz18 On the road again

17th July 2010:
Myyy dear(: you must write more! This is completly the best harrypotter/twilight crossover i've certanly read! I absolutly can't wait till the cullens arive! I'm nearly twitching with excitement! (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by KaWe Family

5th January 2010:
Hey, I'm german and I have a suggestion:
"Du Sheissfleck! Loretta, du hast zu mir ein dummkopf gebracht!" is grammatically incorrect, it should be "Du Scheissdreck! Loretta, du hast mir einen Dummkopf gebracht!" :)
If you would like me to tell you when there are other small errors like these, just tell me!
By the way, I like your story ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by a_star On the road again

1st January 2010:
This is amazing! At the beginning I didn't realise that it was a Twilight crossover, but that just makes it even better :) one of the best crossovers I've read... not that I've read many .

I'm thinking you should write more and update as soon as the queue opens again :D

Star x

 Report Review

Review #8, by FlameWolf3182 On the road again

20th December 2009:
this is great so far, please update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 On the road again

13th December 2009:
A H H H H H H H !!!
OHHH GOD!
WRITE MORE NOW!
RIGHT NOW!
I NEED MORE!
SERIOUSLY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE :(
HOW COULD YOU END IT LIKE THIS?!
I COULD DIE!
WHAT WILL YOU DO IF I DIE?
HUH? HUH? HUH!?
*takes some deep breaths*
This story is absolutely amazing.
I love it, so write more soon!
sam xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by nichola kirkpatrick not so far distant past

2nd December 2009:
arrg he loves her :D :D :D as you can tell i am getting rather into this story :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by nichola kirkpatrick first encounters

2nd December 2009:
i normally hate storys when they change characters this much like makeing hermione not a mudblood but i really like this story it has me griped :D 10/10 x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eva Luna Recovery and Revelations

7th November 2009:
Second man? No Victor Krum?
Anyway, what a twist, I wasn't expected this plot, and where is Draco? I miss him...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eva Luna deja-vu

7th November 2009:
It's dark as I like, hope we will see more Draco-vampire soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eva Luna Encounter

7th November 2009:
It looks so interesting.
Great begining.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 0sweety10 On the road again

3rd November 2009:
0mg please update ASAP
please please please!!!:D
i loved it!!!
10/10:))

 Report Review

Review #16, by 0sweety10 Family

3rd November 2009:
oh so this means she will eventually become one of them...and draco is one of them.i like where this is going lol(:

 Report Review

Review #17, by 0sweety10 Encounter

3rd November 2009:
0hmyy this sounds very interesting lol
i like it, *moves on to next chapter*(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by AidasamoAida moving on

1st November 2009:
oohhhlalala a date!

Love,

:)

~aida~

 Report Review

Review #19, by AidasamoAida deja-vu

1st November 2009:
amazing!

Love,

:)

~aida~

 Report Review

Review #20, by AidasamoAida Encounter

1st November 2009:
Love iT!

Love,

:)

~aida~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Liana On the road again

25th October 2009:
write more!! i loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cooper548 Recovery and Revelations

18th October 2009:
I'm really likeing it. Haven't read to many crossover cause most of them are twilight fanatics who can't write at all, but this one is different. I think it's great and I hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by PermafrostQueen On the road again

8th October 2009:
when can i expect the next one?

Author's Response: when i write it. haha i got a job so now its college partying raving a job and friends. so not much time. sorry. read my other stories. i might do it this sunday though...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ardeel moving on

5th October 2009:
I really like your writing style, it makes me laugh! This line:

"Why was he here though? Did he want to kill me? Oh. My. God. He was going to kill me."

I was cracking up haha. You're writing perspective is great because Hermione's POV is hilarious. I love reading stories that make me laugh =) And I like this plot; I'm shocked it doesn't have more reviews!

What I really like is the complete difference in Draco and Hermione. You provide a very humorous Hermione and a scary, almost serious Draco. They are very different, which some author's can't do. Great job hun!

Author's Response: thank you! and me too about the reads. my other has like 300 reviews too, i have like 40 billion reads but 25 reviews? boo.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brandi On the road again

5th October 2009:
I love this story! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>