Reading Reviews for Becoming Mini
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Minnie Doubtless

29th November 2010:
I'm really curious where you got the idea for Dominique's nickname. My name is actually Dominique, but everyone calls me Minnie (though I obviously spell it differently than in your story). I've never come across anyone else that does that, so finding this story got me really excited!

 Report Review

Review #2, by L Like a sharp knife to the heart

1st August 2010:
well this chapter is obviously.BRILLIANT!!!
ALL YOUR CHAPTERS ARE!

seriusly this is a great story, and dominique is such a real character! You actually feel her pain, and get whats happening, my favourite story, please, please UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #3, by .forever. Like a sharp knife to the heart

28th February 2010:
well i can definitely say that it wasn't horrible! and leans much more towards brilliant. can't wait to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by isdsagf Like a sharp knife to the heart

27th February 2010:
Yay! Another great chapter, this story is just soo great! I love the way you write, and i really like Dominique, I hope you continue with this!
cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jan Caught In-Between

27th January 2010:
it was perfect, the confrontion was great although i'm sure it was very disturbing for mini herself. oooh! dominique and lysander are unperfect yet some how perfect, i can't explain it... keep going! looking forward to reading more!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by floomasters Caught In-Between

2nd October 2009:
i cannot believe i overlooked this chapter! i had no idea of its existence... and its brilliant i must say, even though it needs a fair bit of editing, i'd say its the best yet!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bubbleobill Flinch

18th August 2009:
brilliant chapter! i loved it. and very eventful too. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony101 Caught In-Between

17th August 2009:
I liked it, but you might want to look over it and repost. There's a good few typos and other dumb little things.

... Lysander! Or rather, Dominique! Why must you be so obtuse in your ways?

 Report Review

Review #9, by -- Caught In-Between

13th August 2009:
so happy to see you're back to this again.
i love the whole idea of the story, considering no one really thinks about dominique.
ah i can't wait for something to happen with lysander and dominique! its like. right there but not yet, you know???
right, like that made any sense.
keep going. its brilliant

 Report Review

Review #10, by kitty_kat Salut

4th August 2009:
well i definitely believed you managed to get that message cross! congrats!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kitty_kat Flinch

4th August 2009:
amazing chapter, very much enjoyed such insight into mini's feelings. sounds like she is severly depressed!! :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by rainbowstarz Priceless moments

16th July 2009:
nice. i love it. i think she should have a total emotional breakdown and then Lysander should come and comfort her...hehe..but thats just me...
But, anyway, Excellent job so far! I loved it. Continue soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by animagus012 Priceless moments

3rd June 2009:
I Love It! can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnygirl808 Priceless moments

11th May 2009:
dun dun dun. . . amazing! absoultly love it! keep up the amazing work! cant wait to see what happens next! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by moony101 Priceless moments

3rd May 2009:
What? No more chapters? You've got to update soon!

I liked that little bit where the story was following Lysander at the beginning; it was sweet!

And Rose and Scorpius? Yea!

"Yes, I really think - "

"I've been dating Scorpius Malfoy."

"- bloody hell!"

 Report Review

Review #16, by moony101 Flinch

3rd May 2009:
In fact, come to think of it, she had been ignoring a lot of people these days

I like that line... And its not like this chapter was a horrible piece of filth; it was perfectly fine. I like it, too.

 Report Review

Review #17, by moony101 Salut

3rd May 2009:
I like your story so far. (The banner's wicked!) I can't wait to see who does what next, but be sure you capitalize the first letter of each piece of dialouge; it's the only grammatical error I've seen. All and all, great! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jellyman Priceless moments

29th April 2009:
Cute chapter :) Lysander's concern was very sweet! Hope you can update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermioneism Priceless moments

28th April 2009:
Fun chapter. :) I especially enjoyed the concern Lysander showed for Mini. Glad you updated, and looking forward to reading more. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jellyman Flinch

31st March 2009:
Wow, this is getting very good, I really like it. I can't remember if I said this, but you're characterization of Dominique is great! I can't wait for the next chapter :3

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jellyman Meet The Family

31st March 2009:
Wow, great start! I really like your characterization of Dominique - "Mini" is also an interesting nickname! Well, must move on..

 Report Review

Review #22, by floomasters Flinch

1st February 2009:
haha a great lead from the previous chapter, a tad confusing at times, but another wonderful chapter nonetheless! i look forward to more soon.

Author's Response: thank you very much! great to hear the feedback, thanks again and again! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Draco_ron_Lover Flinch

26th January 2009:
This was pretty good chapter but I got a little confused sometimes. But, I know the next chapters will be great.

I feel have to review for every chapter I read of every story now, because no one is reviewing my story both on here and fanfiction website

Author's Response: thank you soo much for taking the time to review and it was lovely to hear your thoughts :) i do know what you mean - it is awfully tough to accumulate reviews because not every one is willing to give them. which is why i appreciate yours so much! :) now you'e said that, i must read your stories some time, and you can be sure that i will review!
:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by thatdorkygirl Meet The Family

26th January 2009:
i really like it so far!!
i love mini, it was an interesting choice for you to branch off of fleur and bills kids (dont see that often), in a good way =)

cant wait to see how the plot goes.. keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you hugely! what a lovely review, i hope you continue to follow the story! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by germaine Flinch

25th January 2009:
looks to me like things are shaping up! great chapter - looking forward to the next.

Author's Response: thanks so much for takng the time to review!! hope you continue to follow along with the story - and continue your wonderful reviews! :):):) thanks heaps!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>