Reading Reviews for Depression
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Samanthaa238 Chapter One

21st January 2010:
Pansy really just wiped all her tears away (after finding out Draco was cheating on her) because Blaise got her some ice cream?!
I know she felt cared for and everything, but i would have at least hung onto my grief longer than .5 seconds!

Author's Response: well...yah. i guess i get your point, but...ITS BLAISE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deni Chapter Four

6th November 2009:
I love this :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: will as soon as i get the time off my busy highschool career hun. :/

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katy1414 Chapter Four

31st August 2009:
More more more! It's amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I like your enthusiasm! I'll see what i can cook up by this weekend!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Danielle Chapter Four

30th August 2009:
I really love this story, would really like to hear more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. I've had school and a bunch of work, but I'll see if i can get anything up by this weekend!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Venotica Chapter Four

24th July 2009:
Wow, I really like this!
Typically I'm more of a Dramione person, but I thought, "What the hay, I'll look up a Pansy story." And I love it!
Honestly, I didn't like Pansy at all as a character in the books, but your story has made me like her a lot more. And I love what you've done with Blaise here, it's really enjoyable to read.

Author's Response: Thanks alot. i am so glad that my story made you like Pansy more. She's an unknown character tyhat really just needs to be explored. Most of my other stories that I haven't put up yet consist of her because you could do almost anything with her. Thanks alot for the comment!

hermione165


 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Four

3rd July 2009:
awww. i loveee this story, poor pansy, but i have a feeling Novelee will not be arround for very long. she reminds me of when Fleur is protrayed as over-dramatic, and mean, lol. and yayyy for the "kiss" from blaise :) update asap :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am loving your reviews! They are fantastic! Thanks for reviewing my stories so loyally, it makes me feel awesome o know you like them! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danielle Chapter Four

2nd July 2009:
I am loving this fic!!!
i want Blaise and Pansy to get together!!
more soon pleasseee

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks for reviewing and we\\\'ll see...:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Three

24th May 2009:
ugghh. i dont like novalawhateverthehellhernameis! anddd i loveee blaises little sister!! shes adorable!

Author's Response: thanks so much seetface! Yeah i hate noveli too lol. Thanks for the comment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter Two

24th May 2009:
i love blaiseee :) and what on earth is pansy doing with the numbing stuff and needles? hm, ilovethisstoryy!! update soon pleasee?

Author's Response: thanks! And i will try to update but i have been really busy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter One

24th May 2009:
poor pansssyyy :( but there is big tall hunky blaise to keep her grounded :) lol great story! love it so farr!

Author's Response: thanks so much sewwtface!

 Report Review

Review #11, by littlealice Chapter Three

23rd February 2009:
i love it i love it i love it i love it update soon please XD

Author's Response: I will as soon as i finish my mountainous pile of homework. i haven't updated in a long time and it makes me feel bad. :( So maybe tommorow after school, instead of sleeping, I'll update atleast three of my stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Deni Chapter Three

19th January 2009:
Ew@Novelee. Majorly ew.

Fantastic chapter though :)

Author's Response: OH! yay! i'm glad you feel the same about Novelee. I hate her too. :) That's what i intended! :) Thanks so much for the review! :) I'm glad you like the story! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Monkeymoiz Chapter Three

18th January 2009:
nice although not to sound dumb im guessing that we've gone back in time since i thought it started in 7th year.

oh and HAPPY 1st Review

Author's Response: Yeah...lol it's okay. i guess i didn't get it clear! I'm so glad you liked the story and thanks for the happy review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Monkeymoiz Chapter Two

18th January 2009:
This is getting more and more interesting

Author's Response: Thanks! I sure hope so! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Monkeymoiz Chapter One

18th January 2009:
this an interesting start very nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sehntuheekuhweehn Chapter Two

7th January 2009:
Ohmygod.

i have never felt so much sympathy for pansy.

this is gonna be good(:

wow, two chapters are you're faved.

update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much for another great review! I will update as soon as i possibly can!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sehntuheekuhweehn Chapter One

7th January 2009:
i like this so far. very very interesting.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Deni Chapter Two

6th January 2009:
Wow this is a really good story - you really know how to get the good side of Pansy out!

I'm not like this kind of Dramione though... Doesn't seem like Hermione, and 'Mione should only be with Draco when he's nice... Not when he's cheating. But oh well; it's your story.

Well done, and please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the nice review! you have to remember that Hermione doesn't know he's cheating... She just thinks they're hiding because of his family!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login