Reading Reviews for Fortress of Shadows
  
388 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Epilogue

11th August 2012:
Not upto the mark..you are so full of yourself..boring stories really..two of the most pathetic HP Fanfic i've ever read..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Voldemort/Grindelwald Epilogue

12th May 2007:
Great story, but I swear it is the cruciatus curse, and you used 'smirked' a bit too often, but it is still the best story I have read, should be published as a real book. Could be better than Rowlings actual creation. (Or on the other hand maybe it couldn't)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackkitty1337 Embarassing encounters

14th February 2007:
i love chitty chitty bang bang! truly scrumptious is my favorite!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avril Waking up

30th January 2007:
I was wondering where you got your names from

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergurl Epilogue

21st January 2007:
Ron and Hermione? ICK!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kiena Epilogue

17th July 2006:
I love this story. I know it's completely after the completion date but i wanted to ask you why you're not updating the Adventures of the Next Generation: Fourth year anymore. The series is one of my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xchs_sophyx Epilogue

11th July 2006:
absolutly amazing.
period.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xchs_sophyx Delving into the past

10th July 2006:
june 21st is my birthday!!
and i have to say, cuz i know that i havn't reviewed THAT MUCH over your past 4 stories, (and it doesnt really help much now that the series is over...) I LOVE YOUR STORIES!!! your amazing. and these 4 stories are BY FAR my favorite fics that i have ever read! keep up the AMAZING work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Princess_potter Waking up

19th June 2006:
wow....nice but u killed all the good ppl.


 Report Review

Review #10, by greenmooseofdoom Epilogue

2nd June 2006:
So ends The Fortress of Shadows...Sigh. It was very exciting, to tell you the truth. I've been reading it in secret (I'm actually s'posed to be studying for my exams), and everytime I had to flee the computer or else risk getting my priveleges stripped, I'd do my homework thinking,"Whats Jenny gonna do next?"
I actually started your Next Generation series before I read this, and only now just realized that its all one big saga. Btw, you never update your AOTNG#4 as much as you should. It rox!
Update your stories, and keep on writing. It rox the house!
(BTW, I agree with your previous authours note; The songs in the school of rock DO rok, and The School of Rock rox the legacy of rocking rock movies!! XD)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crizbin Epilogue

24th May 2006:
excellent story loved it

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iamsam523 Epilogue

21st May 2006:
Amazing! I love it! Wonderful writing. It seems like something that would actually happen in the Wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stoney Epilogue

26th March 2006:
HOLY <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored!!!UR A WONDERFUL WRITER. Ive only been able to review once because i kept reading them(all of them)starting w/ lily and james fics to this one. Cant wait to read the new generation!!!!Keep writing ur a freaken genious when it comes to this. JK would Be proud and privlaged to have some one like u writing stories about characters that she has made up. KEEP GOING- Stoney

 Report Review

Review #14, by stoney Sacrifices

26th March 2006:
Lasci the love to be the greater feeding, this is wat that means in english, the first word isnt a word or is misspelled, very good story by the way

 Report Review

Review #15, by KJ Sacrifices

23rd March 2006:
WHY DID YOU HAVE TO KILL EMMA. ARE YOU CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ruth Epilogue

18th March 2006:
aww sososos good wow golly gosh i cried at the end u made me cry well done your writing is amazing thanks for the many hours of enjoyment you have created in writing this story u rock :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dumbledores_Army Delving into the past

11th January 2006:
BAM! I loved this story so far.. he he im a bit hyper right now lol. Oh and your like totally awsome for buffy being one of your favourite shows :D I watch it every day i love that show :D..anywayss...i dont really know what to say other than AWSOME STORY :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily Evans_James Potter Epilogue

3rd January 2006:
I am reviewing for all the Prequels to this story.This is one of the my most favourite stories ever it was sad,Happy,it Had quite aloot of Roamnce!!!!And out of all of it it was one of the Best stories!!!If you decide to make a sequel make on With harry finding away to bring his parents alive that would be so cool!!!Well thanxs for writing such a great story cause i loved it!!!!!!! Anna

 Report Review

Review #19, by Deanna Epilogue

17th December 2005:
koooooooooooooooooooooooooool

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lucy Waking up

6th October 2005:
Brilliant. The part about April in the end makes me cry every time I read it. I just love her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by emenem10 Epilogue

2nd September 2005:
*stares at screen* What? I SERIOUSLY hope you meant that as a joke. Right...? Fantasticly Fabulous story! A Wonderful read! 2 thumbs up! A+++++++++++!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #22, by emenem10 Waking up

2nd September 2005:
*chokes* I will not cry, I will not- Lost cause. Beautiful! Definatly Brilliantly composed story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #23, by emenem10 Sacrifices

2nd September 2005:
If you killed her, I swear! I'll never review any more of your mind blowing stories! As for the Italian part *Opens a translator* Loosley into something like 'Love is the greater feeding,' Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #24, by emenem10 The Final battle begins

2nd September 2005:
Oh jeez... I really do feel for you, my dad was away for 6 months. Worst six months of my LIFE! He came back on the anniversary of the attacks. But I've got a funny story to tell you, so you'll laugh for a minute or so... My dad's friend brought home a camel spider in his luggage, BIG whoops. If jumped out of his bag and ran under something. He had to move out of his apt because he couldn't find it... LAMO! 'We love to see you smile,' To go off of your McD's comment earlier. Anywho, this is a FAB story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 CHAOS!!

2nd September 2005:
*scream* I've done that more times than Ever, STOP! Dazzling Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>