Reading Reviews for Unintended
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hoggyhoggy_hogwarts Wake Up Call

5th April 2014:
Please update!!! I'm burning with anticipation!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by anna_thee_potterhead  Wake Up Call

14th August 2013:
Wow! I love it! The details and dialogue and plot so far! Incredible! Truely incredible! Write more when you can, and when you do, I'll jump in joy (I'm not exaggerating when I say/write/type this) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders_xx Wake Up Call

24th July 2013:
I hope you carry this on at some point - it's looking great already :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SCR3AM0DRAG0NZ Wake Up Call

2nd May 2013:
AMAZING! update soon

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shanna Wake Up Call

2nd January 2013:
Oh hay don't know if you've noticed but its been about four years and an update would be perf.

 Report Review

Review #6, by noon Wake Up Call

17th August 2012:
This is such a good start I wish you'd follow through and finish it! 'what it is to burn' was an excellent read I really do hope you decide to finish this sequel someday ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by H Wake Up Call

12th June 2012:
This is really good, especially the first story (which was amazing and so engaging). The characters are very well written and I can't wait to read more. Even if you're not telling us much at the minute, dropping a few hints can't hurt. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily Wake Up Call

16th May 2012:
I loved 'What it is to burn' and this looks really good! Are you going to continue with this story?? I really hope you haven't forgotten about this one and write more soon! x

Author's Response: Chances are I'm not going to continue with this. I've lost all muse for it and I doubt it'll return, especially after all this time, but thanks for reading and reviewing nonetheless!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Wake Up Call

29th November 2011:
You must must must continue writing this story! I was in love with Sirius and Eleanor! It was probably my favorite fanfic ever!!
Please finish this please please please :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Thatkewl;) Wake Up Call

7th June 2011:
Hey, yah, I kno it's been more than 2 years since you've updated this story, but if u still have the inspiration 2, do u think u can continue it? I read what it is to burn and really loved it, so I was looking 4ward 2 the sequel. I mean, I totally understand if u aren't going 2 continue this bcuz I really liked the ending of what it is to burn, so. Yah. If u update this=great if not=still great bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Seriously_in_love Wake Up Call

28th April 2011:
hey wen u gonna pick this story back i would love to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovebird Wake Up Call

18th April 2011:
My question: when will you be completing this story? Just leave it abandoned if you don't wanna write it anymore, but just tell us!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shinigami777 Wake Up Call

8th April 2011:
I just made it back to the site after a ridiculously long hiatus and was thrilled to see a sequel to my favorite fanfic of all time! I hope that you haven't abandoned this story and will be updating soon. I have to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusBookworm Wake Up Call

31st March 2011:
AH how could you leave it there?! you must finish this! I'm dying to know what happens and who the kids' father is (and although it would have be very cliche for it to be sirius, it probs would still be very interesting)...fabulous job on this and what it is to burn!...but please finish this ;) i can't wait to find out what happens

 Report Review

Review #15, by RJ Wake Up Call

21st March 2011:
How could you stop this here!!!
Please, find some inspiration somewhere and pick it up again. I love Sirius and Elle together.
x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rbbrdck Wake Up Call

1st March 2011:
Hi, I liked the prequel to this very much. I'm sorry that you didn't continue writing this one...
I'd really like it if you did, though, I'm already curious what would happen. (A)
Love,
rbbrdck

 Report Review

Review #17, by fromBooks_toMusic Wake Up Call

30th January 2011:
Gosh! What a great beginning!
You write so grippingly...It totally casts a spell over me
I'm glad that you write this sequel, really, really glad.
Keep it up!

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Helen Wake Up Call

8th January 2011:
please please please can you update this story!! I loved what it is ti burn and i would absolutely love it if you continued with this one as well

-Helen

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunalovegood23 Wake Up Call

21st December 2010:
can i just tell you that i read "what it is to burn" in like, less than 24 hours, and now i'm just bubbling for more! i'm sad to hear you've momentarily lost your muse. that's sorta sucky. i really hope you get it back! this story is so great! i love elenor. she's so realistic.
anyway, i really hope you find some inspiration! this is such a great story! please try and update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emily_Malfoy_32 Wake Up Call

17th December 2010:
Are you going to continue the story because I really enjoyed reading the two parts you put up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LaurenBlack Wake Up Call

7th December 2010:
Hey!
I loved your first story and i was so excited for your next one, only to find that there are only two chapters that give me no answers!
It would be much appreciated of an update would come!
I know people have lives, but it's been two years!
PLEASE!
-LaurenBlack

 Report Review

Review #22, by livy Wake Up Call

3rd October 2010:
so i just finished reading this story including the first story and loved it. are u planning to finish or have u lost it for this story?

 Report Review

Review #23, by H Wake Up Call

23rd September 2010:
Thank you for your brilliant stories, this and the first part! :) They are really good, not cliches like so many other Sirius/OC fics.

Have a good day!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Holly Wake Up Call

8th August 2010:


 Report Review

Review #25, by XxPlayedByLifexX Wake Up Call

14th July 2010:
I've read nearly the whole story (including What it is to Burn of course) in a bit more than the last 24 hours and I loved it. I can't wait for your next update on this and I can't express how happy I was to see there's a sequel already started. Anyways, I hope/guess that it's Sirius who'll come visit Ellie and who's out of Azkaban and hiding from the ministry. Though I'm wondering what happened, did Ellie leave the wizarding world behind for good, you know, before that letter from Dumbledore? Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>