Reading Reviews for That Feeling
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Twilights Inferno That Feeling

5th September 2013:
So much better than ok, that was really awesome :) great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanfiction That Feeling

6th July 2012:
was it ok? it was amazing i liked it a lot and you did good

 Report Review

Review #3, by anonie That Feeling

1st August 2011:
It was better than ok, it was sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss Haggan That Feeling

26th April 2011:
it was good, just not long enough. I liked the story being in Hermione's POV but it was just not detailed and long enough for me.

7/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by terry That Feeling

10th March 2011:
This story is really good. It is better than ok.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pirette08 That Feeling

1st October 2010:
Lovely! I always thought it was so unrealistic that Nothing happened beween them when Ron left. I was even more shocked that they never even disccussed the "You choose him" comment. I mean really? I had to write about this scene as well so I love to see other's also get inspiration from that chapter. I really loved it, the descriptions and everything was skillfully written!

 Report Review

Review #7, by American Ginny That Feeling

17th November 2009:
it was better than ok. It was good. I loved it. It could've used a little more depth like description and more emotion, but over all it was good.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kahing That Feeling

12th October 2009:
Ahh, wished this could have happened in the books. Hermione and Harry are meant for each other!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xCailinNollaigx That Feeling

23rd August 2009:
I thought that was a wonderful alternative to what happened in DH. Oh, how I wish this is what really happened.
I love the whole story -- circling it around those words was clever, and I loved when Hermione realised she had chosen Harry. It was written well.
Only part I didn't like was the end, it was rather ... abrupt. No, not abrupt, more.. descriptionless. It's okay though, I still love the fic!haha
The descriptions between Harry and Hermione were good, too. How you explained the 'feeling' and everything.
I loved it!
xCNx

 Report Review

Review #10, by cheeky_squirrel That Feeling

16th August 2009:
What horrible author skills? This was beautiful: short, sweet, and the way it SHOULD have happened in the books! Well done :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meg_ That Feeling

15th August 2009:
Loved it. And also loved the banners. They were all great. I like it how it you didn't make it cheesy or obvious. I also feel like you ended it at the right time. Sometimes a one shot just needs to be a one shot and I feel like there are people that try to open things up a lot. I don't know. I just enjoyed the shortness of it all. It was a great snippet. I definitely think you should be writing more. Put yourself out there.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ella That Feeling

12th August 2009:
Short but beautiful.
Well done.

 Report Review

Review #13, by something random That Feeling

11th August 2009:
A nice sweet chapter. I think it should've happened in the book like this.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DontBeSilly That Feeling

10th August 2009:
I really liked this one-shot. It was short, sweet, and well done. I'm adding it to my favorites!

:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by emma That Feeling

10th August 2009:
great start and is quite intertaining

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jami That Feeling

10th August 2009:
It was kind of short but that's a good thing. If you made it any longer Hermione would just keep wallowing in denial over and over again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dmali That Feeling

10th August 2009:
very quick but good. id love an expansion...go on dont b shy. hermione's thoughts were very real

 Report Review

Review #18, by mystichpgirl That Feeling

10th August 2009:
aw. it was more than okay! It was a perfect ending! I truly wish that that would've happened in the Deathly Hallows instead of Rowling pairing Ginny with Harry. I love Ron and Hermione together as well, but Harry and Hermione are better suited. 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Timechild That Feeling

10th August 2009:
Cute story, but I am not sure how the others would have found Harry and Hermione as they had hidden the tent from everybody. Little detail there.

Nicely written anyway

 Report Review

Review #20, by confusedlover That Feeling

10th August 2009:
very lovely.

this was a cute and realistic one-shot. great job, dear.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sufflesgirl327 That Feeling

18th July 2009:
OMG u should continue!!! I WANT MORE!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harrypotterfanforever That Feeling

3rd June 2009:
Ok? It was great! There was no action and not much talking, but you still kept the readers full attention. Fantastic Job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Professor of Muggle Studies That Feeling

24th January 2009:
Well written. Good flow and well tied in with JKR's version.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ActingwithStyle That Feeling

8th November 2008:
awe that was sweet, good one-shot, little short but still worth the read :)
keep up the good work!
8/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by cedric_diggorys_girl That Feeling

6th November 2008:
wow, thats all i can say.
10/10

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you dear.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>