Reading Reviews for Destined Encounter
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by samantha m Chapter 10

16th September 2009:
great chapter!!!

right about the fillers if you don't have enough things start to get complicated

keep writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shanika Chapter 10

30th June 2009:
Please continue, this is a great fanfic!!! Cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot19 Chapter 10

22nd December 2008:
well done

can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm trying to get back into writing this story. It makes me sad that I stopped. :) I'll make sure to post the next chapter as soon as I can!
--Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyluna21 Chapter 10

13th December 2008:
Where are you. this story is really good and I would like to see how you end it PLEASE POST soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I know I've been really bad... I'm not abandoning this story so don't worry... I'll try to add more soon! Been busy busy with Christmas and everything you know!! Sorry again! Thanks for the comment!
--Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #5, by Christy86 Chapter 10

14th November 2008:
update soon can't wait what happens next good work

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak... or type... hmm... :D Hope you continue to enjoy it!
-- Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinny4eva Chapter 10

14th November 2008:
I just read the whole story to this point and I am really enjoying it. I hate seeing Ron as such a jerk, but I feel like you will fix this somehow. I do love their love though. It's sweet and generous, and Rosie is utterly wonderful. Thank you and please update again soon. HG4eva

Author's Response: My goodness thank you for the kind words! I know... I didn't intend Ron to be such a butthead... but hey... :D I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Hope you keep reading!
--Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #7, by potter_fanatic18 Chapter 10

13th November 2008:
I love your story, it is amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so it will be up soon! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!
-- Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #8, by cdiggory23 Chapter 10

13th November 2008:
Ron's an idiot! I hope that something bad happens to him in the next chapter like Harry coming and beating the snot out of him before turning him in. Lol! Great job so far!

Author's Response: I'll take it into consideration LOL... Ron has something coming to him... I'll give you that much! Thanks for your review!! I hope you continue to enjoy my story!
--Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #9, by Christy86 Chapter 9

12th November 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm actively writing so new chapters as soon as I can think of them! :)
--Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos_Twin Chapter 8

2nd November 2008:
I can't wait for more! This story has me so drawn in. Usually I don't like it when D is so lovey dovey, but it really works in this story and i find it believable.

More soon please!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'll be working on more this week, so bear with me!! I'm so glad you like my story! Lots of love and keep reading!
-Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #11, by tomandemmarocks Chapter 8

22nd October 2008:
oh come on more pwease! I like this story!!

Author's Response: I will be posting more soon! I'm so glad you like it! You've made my day! Keep reading! - Gwyn

 Report Review

Review #12, by Coco Chapter 6 & Chapter 7

20th October 2008:
Oh how lovely! :D This Draco is just so sweet! Though I'd like to know what's going on with Ron? Will he be back o.O?

Author's Response: Thank you so much Coco for your comment! Ron may be back... We'll have to wait and see... LOL! keep reading and reviewing!
Thanks! Gwyn


 Report Review

Review #13, by sparkle15 Chapter 4

5th October 2008:
So fast but it works! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I know its fast that's one thing I need to work on... character development... I don't have that much patience lol :D Thanks for your review and chapter 5 is up and chap 6 & 7 are waiting! Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Coco Chapter 3

2nd October 2008:
Oh what a lovely plot! And so very very beautiful written :) Please do update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind comments. I love comments like yours!! You've made my day. And the fourth chapter has been up for a while but with the server problems hasn't gotten validated yet. Hopefully soon! Keep your fingers crossed!
--Gwyn Prewett


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login