Reading Reviews for Chasing Prince Charming
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GeN Hospital visits

21st June 2010:
Hehe, this is funny! I actually loled! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilylvr (too lazy to sign in) Hospital visits

5th November 2009:
WOWSERS THIS IS SO AWESOMLEY COOLIO! yepadoodles yah im hyper right now anyways excellente! buena! (spanish just in case ya didnt kno) please update super soon (in other words, right now)!
luv,
lilylvr

 Report Review

Review #3, by WildFlower Hospital visits

21st October 2009:
“Just peachy”
“Peaches? Where? I want a peach!”
Rae looked at him in disgust “You jerk”
...
“Beef jerky? Where?”
“Is that all you think about Padfoot? Food?”

Loved it! XD

Hey great story! Loving the fact Sirius' has liked her all along, and not when she's 'become' pretty, I hate stories like that, its the inside that counts and even though Sirius is arrogant, I'm sure he wouldn't go by looks (he's good at hiding it though) :) so I love how you've stuck with personality!

Update soon, I'm really loving this! Just enough humour and light-hearted love XD

XOXO WildFlower!

P.S. Love that fact you love Hana Kimi! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by WildFlower Their Arrival

21st October 2009:
“The doctor said I have dyspraxia”
“Really? Well I hope you get better!”
Rae turned to look at Sirius just as James arrived with his arm around Lily.
“Jamie what’s dyspraxia?” Sirius asked curiously
“It’s when you can’t lick your elbow” he grinned

I was LMAO! Serious lol!

This whole chapter was hilarious!

XOXO WildFlower!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nib Hospital visits

30th December 2008:
your stories are awesome :D
love them very much.
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks very much :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauders lover Hospital visits

23rd November 2008:
hahah beating up walls!! that is a good one!! i love it that before when she wasn't that pretty he still liked her and now she is gorgeous and he still does! that is awesome! please write soon!!

Author's Response: :D thanks very much. I will try and update soon but im not making many promises, got a lot going on. Thanks for the review though! will make me want to get back to this sooner :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks the Klutz Hospital visits

17th November 2008:
Lol. That was hillarious! I like how they both like each other but neither want to say anything. that is so real! 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: Shall try my best :D
thanks very much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by myname Hospital visits

16th November 2008:
haha great chapter, keep them coming! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Little_Miss_Padfoot Hospital visits

15th November 2008:
ahhh i loved it!!! its so good, please update soon!!! beautiful chapter! i think it was a good idea to show both their feelings in one chapter, but i think it could have been a little longer. but whatever, it was a great chapter and congrats on keeping me hooked on this story!!! 9/10 :) -LMS

Author's Response: 2000 seems to be the limit for the now since i have no ideas. Probably wont be updating for about a month but will try my best :]
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by horsenut8 Hospital visits

15th November 2008:
plz continue i think your fic is wonderful so far and i would love to know what happens next!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks :] will do soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by lalala The make over

7th November 2008:
this story is really good so far!
update and make longer chapters :D
please

Author's Response: will try ad make longer chapters, i just run out of ideas haha thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Little_Miss_Padfoot The make over

7th November 2008:
haha i liked it. very cute and funny. update soon please :)

Author's Response: Thanks will do :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonks the Klutz The make over

5th November 2008:
Lol. A metamorphmagus can change the way they look but they don't change the way they act. This was really good, but it was short which was deppressing. I wanted to read about Sirius's face when he see's Rae. 10/10. I LOVE this story! Update asap.

Author's Response: Already writing out the next chapter! :D
thanks for the lovely review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by myname The make over

4th November 2008:
nice chapter! i can not wait to see what will happen next :)

Author's Response: thank you won't be waiting too long

 Report Review

Review #15, by ruby sky The make over

4th November 2008:
ah that was funni!!! i wanna know sirius's reaction so update soon please!!lol. this chappie was short. but good!

Author's Response: thanks will be updating in about a week hopefuly :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by darcysunshine What a mess.

4th November 2008:
i didn't read the chapter yet but wanted to let you know the banner is gorgeous! it completely drew me in =]

Author's Response: Thanks :D
it's beautiful isint it? got it from a woman at TDA


 Report Review

Review #17, by beboldd The make over

3rd November 2008:
eekkk!
i really like this story[[:
its funny, and just ughh.. good!
UPDATE SOONN!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by jjojoo4657 The make over

3rd November 2008:
more! please? I loved it!

Author's Response: Shall update soon :]
thanks for taking time to review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Fuzz Their Arrival

1st November 2008:
Hah that was so funny. Update soon plese. thx
xoxo

Author's Response: next chapter is on its way :]
thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #20, by dancingwiththemoon Their Arrival

30th October 2008:
I LOVE THIS!!! It's really quite hilarious. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thanks update will be here in about 4 -5 days :D
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ruby sky Their Arrival

30th October 2008:
lol that was funny.pleaese upate soon!!!

Author's Response: update coming in possibly 4 - 5 days :]
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #22, by mynameis Their Arrival

30th October 2008:
Haha, this is going to be good. I hope you update soon, I just can't wait to see what will happen next :)

Author's Response: Shall update as soon as possible :D thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #23, by emmapotter Their Arrival

28th October 2008:
hey...good going...BTW I sent you a mail! aaka . srini @ hotmail . co . in

 Report Review

Review #24, by emmapotter What a mess.

28th October 2008:
hey...nice work!! Good story..Rae is really a nice character.remember how you said you wanted to make me a banner? I'd love one...Give it any texture you like with David Archuleta, Anna Hathaway and Alex Pettyfer in it..

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drama_Queen Their Arrival

20th October 2008:
SOOO GOOD~!!! MAKE MORE!!!

Author's Response: will do soon :D
thanks


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>