Reading Reviews for Betrothed to a Mudblood
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katie The Wedding

9th June 2012:
this is a really good story and i love the plot...but when are you going to update the next chapter?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesA76 The Wedding

8th April 2012:
I just read this story and have to say, I really enjoyed the posted 13 chapters. I hope you continue writing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by maddox Secret Meetings

13th January 2012:
This is an awesome story :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melissa The Wedding

15th August 2011:
What happens next?!? IT was a really good story!! but it can't be over, you HAVE TO WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RZZMG The Wedding

28th June 2011:
Oh, I hope you consider updating this brilliant story again soon! I am thoroughly addicted to it, my dear!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox The Wedding

12th May 2011:
This story wasn't what I was expecting when I read the summary. I really like it. Please, please, please update and finish this story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tinluna The Wedding

22nd January 2011:
Its a shame you didn't continue it is a good story very well planned and written thus far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dustbunny407 The Wedding

9th June 2010:
where are you??? :( i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 The Wedding

2nd May 2010:
i love this story and i can't wait to read what happens next, hope u add again soon and i hope they both survive the attack and old voldie dies.

 Report Review

Review #10, by violet73abc Morsus

27th February 2010:
I really love this chapter! it is just so good. one of my favorites. I have reread it a bunch of times and thought I should tell you how good this one chapter is. the rest of the story is great too, but this chapter is perfect. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by missladymalfoy09 The Wedding

24th December 2009:
i was wondering when the new chapter was going to be updated?

 Report Review

Review #12, by MingXi_Muse The Wedding

12th December 2009:
awww. it's so sad! i loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by paaru The Wedding

5th December 2009:
wen wil u update?don make us wait , its been to long...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryfindor_Queen The Wedding

28th November 2009:
This is one of the most creative stories I've read on here, and I congratulate you on that! This is now one of my favorite stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Gryfindor_Queen Care For a Little Exploring?

28th November 2009:
I love how you put in that Draco and Dumbledore used Legimens during their scene! It's and intereesting twist.

 Report Review

Review #16, by paaru The Wedding

7th November 2009:
plz update soon, cant wait to know wat happans nxt!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by violet73abc The Wedding

4th November 2009:
this is a truly unique story and wonderfully written, please hurry up and up date. i feel like you have forgotten about us readers :(

really though, this is the best fic ever, keep up the good work [insert thumbs up]

 Report Review

Review #18, by maebee The Wedding

16th October 2009:
I absolutely LOVE Lucia Di Lammermoor, one of the most beautiful operas ever...but that's a side note. This chapter made me cry, as long as there is a happy ending I will stick with you all the way! I really can't wait :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rei The Wedding

15th October 2009:
can't say any word. you are GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #20, by PRiya The Wedding

15th October 2009:
love it, any more sexual scenes soon? that would be excellent, it would balance out the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 The Wedding

15th October 2009:
weell as long as there is a happy ending =]! ill be waiting for the next chapter! thanksss!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alannalove2009 Morsus

15th October 2009:
i love this. yay. they are gng to get together! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by alannalove2009 His Two Lives

15th October 2009:
omg omg omg =] =] =] i still hate pansy

 Report Review

Review #24, by alannalove2009 The Rise of the Scorpion Order

15th October 2009:
wow saving muggle borns... wow

 Report Review

Review #25, by alannalove2009 Feeling Out of Control

15th October 2009:
wow. hard decision. pansy or hermione??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>