Reading Reviews for Tears Like Stars
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EpiskeyPM The Heat of Darkness

1st February 2011:
This story. I don't know what it is, but I love it. Keep it coming(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by EpiskeyPM Answers To Questions Never Asked

1st February 2011:
It's starting to make sense but.. not really. I can officially say I'm confused.

 Report Review

Review #3, by EpiskeyPM I'm Too Much Trouble To Be Important

1st February 2011:
The muffin thing was so cute, I could just imagine him doing it(: I love this story, you have no idea!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EpiskeyPM When Blue Fades To Gray

1st February 2011:
Is Ginny trying to kill Hermione or something?? Haha, doubt it, but that was my first thought.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EpiskeyPM Dreaming To The Beat Of Your Heart

1st February 2011:
"He had fallen asleep listening to Hermione's heartbeat, and woke up when it stopped." SO ADORABLE I WANT TO EAT IT UP AND POOP RAINBOWS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harmanystory The Heat of Darkness

8th January 2011:
keep going im enjoying it so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by vrock18 The Heat of Darkness

28th September 2010:
plz continue. loving ur story

 Report Review

Review #8, by HG_HP_fan Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining...Includes Storm Clouds.

26th August 2010:
Okay a few grammar and spelling errors, but other than that very nice. Harry finally realizes he is in love with Hermione, how will it help him return her to the land of normalcy?

Author's Response: Thank you! =) I'm fixing all errors on each chapter right now, as I just got Word and transitioned them all over and noticed all those sad red lines. I couldn't believed how much I missed in my editing. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by perverted_mind123 A Corridor Of Questions

26th October 2009:
dude...you're writing skill kicks major butt!

Author's Response: Thanks everyone! I know its been forever but I promise a new chapter is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilylvr A Corridor Of Questions

10th October 2009:
IM AM SO CONFUSED BUT THIS STORY IS AWESOME ALL THE SAME!!! please please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by recklessly_sweet The Missing Half

10th July 2009:
omg i so need hte nxt chapter
pls ryt
sori i din review b4
i din feel lyk stoppin reedin

 Report Review

Review #12, by Blue_Jean_Baby The Missing Half

25th May 2009:
wow, wow wowzee wowze WOW! That's all I can say. . . Wowzee frigging wowzzze WOW! I LOVE IT!

ZAVALA - XOXOXOX

Author's Response: Thank You! I'm Really Glad You Enjoyed It! More To Come!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rhoanna The Missing Half

25th May 2009:
WHAT is happening next? Wow...

 Report Review

Review #14, by gglol16 Answers To Questions Never Asked

22nd January 2009:
omg, scaryyy!! really good ending, i loved it and i can't wait for ur next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #15, by perverted_mind123 Answers To Questions Never Asked

11th January 2009:
all i have to say is sweet.

 Report Review

Review #16, by tonksloveswerewolves Lonliness In A Crowded Room

28th December 2008:
...did you seriously write "ppl CAN'T move" ? PPL? Okay, maybe it was a typo, I'm not one to judge here.Just thought I'd point that out to you.

Author's Response: Bah! HAHAHA... Yea. I Totally Did. *Hangs Head In Shame* Texting Is Seriously Taking A Toll On My Brain And Its Sad... Thanks For Letting Me Know!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rose_bear I'm Too Much Trouble To Be Important

25th December 2008:
oh gosh!!
this story is turning out great!!
you HAVE to post more SOON!!!
keep up the good work.!!

rose.bear

 Report Review

Review #18, by gglol16 I'm Too Much Trouble To Be Important

24th December 2008:
WHY!!! WHY DID YOU HAVE TO END HERE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! now i'm gonna have to wait and wait for the next chapter. but i guess that's what you do when there's a great story! good job, i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: @_@ ACK! Lol... OMGUSH Thanks For All The Prettiful Reviews!!! Made My Day! Don't Worry! Chapter Nine Halfway Done... Shouldn't Be Long.

 Report Review

Review #19, by gglol16 When Blue Fades To Gray

24th December 2008:
oh...mi...gosh! that was the sweetest thing that ron said to her. but now i'm all confuzzled about ginny...hmm i'll have to read the nexty chapter to find out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gglol16 Dreaming To The Beat Of Your Heart

24th December 2008:
ah! omg, i seriously screamed! is hermione dead? why'd her heart stop beating? is harry gonna save her? i'm gonna read the next chapter to find out! btw this chapter wasn't suckish

 Report Review

Review #21, by gglol16 Every Cloud Has A Silver Lining...Includes Storm Clouds.

24th December 2008:
o0o0oo0o0o0 Harry luvs Hermione, nah nah nah nah nah! ohh but what if ron does too? Hermione will have to pick, but who?

hahah, aren't i a great poet? jk, heart this chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gglol16 I Was Lost To Begin With....

24th December 2008:
aw!!! i hope hermione's okay! gggr, she needs to talk!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gglol16 Photograph In The Fog

24th December 2008:
i liked everything in this chapter i just hope that the next few chapters are longer that the last few.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gglol16 Lonliness In A Crowded Room

24th December 2008:
wow, i heart how you used you're title in the last sentence! very koolio!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gglol16 The Big Bang

24th December 2008:
omg, i really like you're beginning and how everything seems right and in place until the last bit of the chapter. good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>