191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_in_love Close, but No Cigar

5th August 2011:
its a shame you havent written in a while coz this story is amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by hjakjhgsja Close, but No Cigar

1st January 2011:
UPDATE!!! UPDATE!!! UPDATE! PLEASE THIS IS SOOO FUNNY ADN AMAZING! XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by funkysam94 Close, but No Cigar

7th November 2010:
omg you HAVE to update now!!! aahahhaa really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by vengeance Close, but No Cigar

22nd October 2010:
Aw, poor Beth! Snape is just lame! :(
I hope she gets to talk to George soon and things aren't awkward!
Now that i've started reading this story, I'll be keeping an eye out to see it updated :)

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #5, by vengeance It's Anyone's Call

22nd October 2010:
Awww, haha they're such dorks! In such a cute way :3 haha

- Jaid x

 Report Review

Review #6, by vengeance Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder

22nd October 2010:
Aw, George seems so sad that she isnt coming to the ball! (I assume, anyway) and I love the string thing, haha :P

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #7, by vengeance Worked Like a Charm

22nd October 2010:
Since you asked so nice, I'll have to leave you another review! I am still liking the story and, what's a galaxy bar? Are they real? Haha :)

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #8, by vengeance Great Minds Think Alike

22nd October 2010:
Haha, that was probably the funniest chapter! I loved the Quidditch part and the part with Filch was hilarious!

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #9, by vengeance Saved By The Bell

22nd October 2010:
Aw, I absolutely love the interaction between her and the twins! And her class with Moody was funny as :P

- Jaid

 Report Review

Review #10, by vengeance Rocky Road to Paradise

22nd October 2010:
I am quite liking your character, she seems very interesting :3
Ah, I must continue reading on in this story!
Oh, wait, I also love the Doctor Who reference in there ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by KDougan77 Close, but No Cigar

22nd April 2010:
I love it! I love the story! Keep writing more please! I keep laughing at every sentence. George is the greatest. Now I don't feel bad/awkward/worried that I made George in my George story kinda thoughtful and less confident then Fred. There is so much room for good humour when writing TFF (Twin Fan Fiction). More please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I've often found in the books that George can be much softer than Fred, who can be pretty harsh sometimes. But I do love the twins. Maybe I'll take a look at your twin fanfiction!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KDougan77 Worked Like a Charm

22nd April 2010:
I like cookies...:) and galaxy bars...and this story! Loving it still!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! And cookies are the best :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by KDougan77 Saved By The Bell

22nd April 2010:
Hahahhahahahhahhaaa! Am loving this story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by KDougan77 Rocky Road to Paradise

22nd April 2010:
Lol! Very much reminds me of a Georgia Nicholson banter a bit especially her speaking to her little sister Kitty. This story was recommended in the HPFF Forums under George/Fred. Yay for the twins! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw, well one of my great inspirations has to be Georgia Nicholson! Thanks so much for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mellaluna Rocky Road to Paradise

24th March 2010:
ohh please continue writing this story! it is so brilliant and i miss it alot!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really hope to finish this story sometime soon - maybe during my next break? If I'm not snowed under with schoolwork, that is. Glad to know you liked the story, though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by irrelevant Close, but No Cigar

7th March 2010:
aaaww.. I was really looking forward to Beth confessing to George, but I should've known something would come up and deter her for a while... can't wait til you update!
btw, why are Beth's grades in potions so bad? I mean didn't Dumbledore say she would retain her knowledge? And if she worked hard enough... though she has friends that distract her a lot, not that that's a bad thing... it's kinda good actually :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes, well I couldn't make it easy now could I? When it comes to Beth, I sort of think that she would be one of those people absolutely hated by Snape, just like Harry was. I always remember the totally unfair lesson where Harry was given a zero for missing out one step in the instructions, and so I think that Snape could probably make anyone fail his classes. However, you bring up a valid point. Maybe I'll slip in a potions scene next chapter, where Beth is unfairly treated by Snape?

Thanks heaps for your feedback! I really really appreciate it :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mellaluna It's Anyone's Call

27th January 2010:
i love it, pleasee keep wrighting it, its so hard to find such a brilliant weasley twins fan fic!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm so glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara_Sj Close, but No Cigar

5th December 2009:
Very cute. I absolutely love this FanFic and can't wait for an update (: I love the Twins and I /adore/ Beth and her extremely humorous ways. Sometimes I can't help but get mad at Beth and George for being so BLIND. But *sigh* love does that to people, I guess. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thank you so much for such an awesome review! i'm glad you enjoyed it, and hopefully i will have the time (and inspiration) to update soon. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by the girl who lived 13 years Close, but No Cigar

25th November 2009:
That sucks. Man, if that happened to me i would have a nervous break down. haa
i loved her weird little "flirting" techniques. It was really funny.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mellaluna Close, but No Cigar

23rd October 2009:
brilliant! i love the humor and how its about the weasley twins :D:D
cant wait for the next chapter!!! . really! cant wait!
keep up the awsome work, thanks heaps for wrighting this i love it!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Hopefully I'll get around to posting the next chapter soon - thanks heaps for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tink_4_lyf Close, but No Cigar

21st October 2009:
aw poor beth :(
i love this story
please keep writting :)
luv
tink_4_lyf
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by the girl who lived 13 years It's Anyone's Call

3rd October 2009:
awsome!! I soo saw that coming!! i knew something would happen with them. i'm glad they finally see it!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm sure you did see that coming. Bravo :D Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HouseOfAwesome It's Anyone's Call

22nd September 2009:
YOU HAVE NO BLOODY IDEA HOW HAPPY YOU HAVE JUST MADE ME! Goodness, I love you. Thank you so much for updating, I was thinking about this story the other day...I was like "AHH SHE HAS TO UPDATE OR I WILL LOSE MY MIND! CAPS ARE FUN!!!" Great chapter too! I loved the bit of bickering before the kiss! So funny (and cute!). GAH! I'm at a loss of words, "GAH!" is not a real word...or at least...I don't think it is.

I'm going to shut up now. :) Update soon please!

Author's Response: Haha, wow! I had no idea ... wow. Thank you. I will most definitely update again soon (although I have more exams coming up :/)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Iggie_Imagination It's Anyone's Call

21st September 2009:
I freaked out when I saw you updated! :D I loved the ending!

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you so much! I hope you aren't annoyed at how long I took to update - exams slay me, haha. Thanks SO MUCH for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by differentworld Beauty is in the Eye of the Beholder

1st August 2009:
god please write more im so anxious to read about what happens next, man i am so hooked right now, and all i can think is what is going to happen next, i love beth. she has to be one of the best characters i have read since "the diaries of lily Evans' im sure your would like that one, you guys are really similar in characters... keep writing and i will love you forever...:D

Author's Response: Wow, thanks a lot! That means a lot to me, I'm so glad you enjoyed the story, and you liked Beth as a character! Thank you =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>