Reading Reviews for Take a look.
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by happy_person Note Of A Rose

28th June 2010:
oh, this is getting interesting! great job once again!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Sorry that I'm not writing any more, but thank you for reading and reviewing, its incredibly appreciated xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by happy_person A birthday to remember

28th June 2010:
great job again! ;D loving every minute of this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by happy_person Hot Chocolate and Veritaserum

28th June 2010:
aww, what a cute chapter! although i think u should have prolonged it till a little later, it seemed to go a little quick, but that's just my opinion :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by happy_person Truth Or Dare...

28th June 2010:
another great chapter! can't wait to read more ;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by happy_person A return to Hogwarts

28th June 2010:
haha, great chapter, you are an excellent writer, keep it up! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dobby Note Of A Rose

26th August 2009:
Hello,
I love your story loads. lily and james and emmy and sirius and jenn and remus, are all really cute.
cant wait for nxt chapter, hope its up soon.

X ps i love sirius,james, remus XX

Author's Response: Thanks! But all my writing is on a hold right now :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by definitelynotjames Essence of Insanity

24th April 2009:
this is the best story i have ever read i love you and i'm definitely not james

:)

Author's Response: O...k, Thanks, I know who you are...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Sirius Black Note Of A Rose

9th April 2009:
Omg,, This Is Amazing !!!

Moree Please (:

(Im Not Suree If I Have Already Replied To This Under A Different Name But Oh Well...)

X

Author's Response: ok, The next chapter wont be up until after my GCSE's now, but once they're finished i should have plenty of time to write!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emmy Note Of A Rose

26th February 2009:
Hi!! I really love your stories. Please post another!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I really appreciate the feedback! and new stories are in planning! as are new chapters!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ivoryrose x Note Of A Rose

10th February 2009:
its very cool
plz hurry and right the next chapter soon its driving me insane

Author's Response: Thank you! and I'm writing at the speed of sound..well...i'm not but you get the picture.

 Report Review

Review #11, by buttonswow Note Of A Rose

9th February 2009:
Lol. 'Continental Disclaimer' Love it.

I really liked it, sooo glad your over your writers block *cough* only took 3 months *cough* All going good- shame it wasn't longer but i can appreciate why... (Damn those demanding GCSE teachers *evils*)

Omg THE NOTE exciting or what eh? Then omg jenn KNOWS!

It was so funny I read like the first 3 paragraphs of Jenns section thinking it was James and when he said he kissed her on the cheek I was surprised to say the least!

lovely
Buttons
X

Author's Response: The continental disclaimer was your idea as i remember...and yes, it did take months to write, but hopefully ill pick up the pace from now on. the note and what caused it i hope is exiting, as it will play a large part in the chapters to come, and lol.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by happy_person Behind the Tapestry

7th February 2009:
NO!! U CAN'T END IT THERE!!! thats just mean!! i wanna know what happens to sirius and how james reacts to lily's confession! do another chapter!! please... :(

Author's Response: I'm not leaving it there, new chapter, is almost half written, it's just getting the words out really, because i know what i want to happen. i'll update as soon as I can. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by happy_person Own Game

6th February 2009:
great chapter.. scandals (sp?) are big in this story and i love the drama! :) so how do u get trusted author status? im curious as to what u have to do...

Author's Response: yeah, I love the drama too...thats why it's there lmao...and as for what you have to do...you're asking the wrong person, i have no idea how i got it lol.

 Report Review

Review #14, by happy_person Essence of Insanity

6th February 2009:
i love this chapter!! i love the song and with the girls singing and all that i was laughing so much!! lmao- 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stclementspurejuiceapple Essence of Insanity

22nd January 2009:
A little kinky...,i like ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by stclementspurejuiceapple Felix Felicis

21st January 2009:
this is a little kinky i like

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ayesha Essence of Insanity

11th November 2008:
um im sorry to say Bismillah is a Islamic word which means may God bless you so use it with respect...otherwise i heart this story!!!

Author's Response: ...I used the exact Lyrics from Bohemium Rhapsody by Queen, which includes that word. If I have offended anyone I am so sorry! thanks for letting me know though, and I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Abbey Essence of Insanity

10th November 2008:
That just made my day 1,0% better, thank you!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Abbey Felix Felicis

10th November 2008:
I really like that they have their own dorm, that's so awesome!

Author's Response: I love the dorms!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Abbey Truth Or Dare...

10th November 2008:
Once again, very awesome, I swear Truth Or Dare games are the jewel of all fanfiction, they're always great!

Author's Response: Thanks, and i agree

 Report Review

Review #21, by Abbey A return to Hogwarts

10th November 2008:
Awesome! I haven't read any HP Fic in ages but you've gotten me hooked on this one!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pygmy_puff_girl Behind the Tapestry

10th November 2008:
im loving it! just so you know in chappie 10 it says peter is wearing a red shit, not shirt. but it made me laugh so ...

hmm, this fanfic is so good, please update soon!!

x

Author's Response: ill edit that soon, thanks for pointing it out and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ivoryrose x A birthday to remember

28th October 2008:
i lloved the chapter. keep writing my friend. good luck!

Author's Response: Thanks, I think I'm going to need it if I want to keep up my standard

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ivoryrose x Essence of Insanity

28th October 2008:
woderfull. you are a master of POVs!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ivoryrose x Felix Felicis

28th October 2008:
loved it! you are a very good writer. i love the way you jump from POVs ur gd at dat.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will continue writing POV

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>