Reading Reviews for Castle on a Cloud
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kaytee94 Castle on a Cloud

11th October 2009:
Oh my goodness. This made me cry. I listened to the song as I read the story. I highly recommend this by the way. Amazing twist on the matchbox girl. I love it. It almost is kind of Romeo/Juliet-ish as well with him coming in just as she passes. Very nice. (Good song choice as well, didn't understand it until the very end, but it matched very well.)

 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedlover Castle on a Cloud

4th August 2009:
very lovely.

another interesting one-shot. nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by iscreamdraco Castle on a Cloud

4th May 2009:
oMG tear.. love itt.

Author's Response: aww thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by tashmash Castle on a Cloud

7th March 2009:
im speechless...shes dead? he was 2 late? OMG!!!

Author's Response: Yes he was too late, actually you know what you has just given me an idea hehe i am going to do a sequel oneshot from Draco's pov. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by disposablereject Castle on a Cloud

5th March 2009:
WOW! this is an amazing song-fic. It has the quality of becoming a novel. Like this as the prologue or something. IDK. Seems like this was officially 'the end'. Anyways, major props! 10/10 i think :)

Author's Response: -blushes- thank you!! Yeah sorry your right this is officially the end of this story but i am glad you liked it and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WantsToBeThin Castle on a Cloud

3rd March 2009:
wow this is really good already
im so intruged
please write more soon

Author's Response: Aww thanks hun -huggles- sorry but this is just a oneshot yeah i never really thought of continuing it really. :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by DOGZRME Castle on a Cloud

18th December 2008:
This is possibly the saddest story I have ever read. It's beatiful- I love it!

Ps: Do you know how to make a banner? My friend Tabbi_Rox old me that you made her one- do you think you'd possibly be able to make one for me, or at least tell me how to make one? I'd greatly appreciate it.

Author's Response: Sorry about that being so sad it is inspired by Hans Christian Andersons 'The Little Match girl' which is such a sad story. Thanks hun and just email me with the details my emails on my authors page or you can request me at The Dark Arts as ariana_tithe for a banner =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna Miranda Castle on a Cloud

14th October 2008:
This story was so sad :(
it got me in tears, but it was so sweet aswell!

It was so well written that i dont even want to read it again or think about that it was possible for this to happen, because it was so realistic and so very very well written!
It just tears at my heart *gah*

Youre a great writer, keep up the great work!
~ M

Author's Response: Awww thanks hun. I am sorry it had you in tears. Oh dear thank you so much. I must say it was inspired by Hans Christian Anderson's story 'The Little Match girl' so i suggest having a look at that. Thanks for the review. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login