Reading Reviews for All's Well that Ends Well
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Voldy_needs_a_hug All's Well That Ends Well

3rd August 2009:
No WAY! this CANNOT be your FIRST fic!!! its like 10 times better than mine! wow.

okay this is a pretty funny story ,not the storyline but the humor ...it was..well...humorous. xP

okay i would write so much more and i would log in but i realyyy dont have time cuz im on someone else's laptop. so ill fav this later,but i will...maybe in a month,but i will!!

9/10 (thats a pretty high rating ...im not one of those ppl that just says 10/10 even if the story was crap ...so when i give you a 9 it means good!!!)

~Annie('',)

Author's Response: OMG you are so sweet!! Thank you so much! I will definitely check out your story, I'm sure it's much better than mine. So sorry I didn't get this review till like a month after you left it, I've been out of the country. But yeah you just made my whole life a little bit better, so I just want to give a big shout out to anyone who leaves reviews because it's wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Chloe All's Well That Ends Well

1st August 2009:
I love it!! I like how you really grasped the teenage girl perspective. Brilliant! Write some more!

Author's Response: Thank you muchly!! I may be changing this story somewhat soon, because of some extremely negative, nasty, and not constructive criticism from MuggleNetFanFiction when they rejected this. And while I do not necessarily agree with their (rudely phrased) comments, I would like this to be on there, so I'm going to edit it somewhat so that they might accept it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by les lover All's Well That Ends Well

7th February 2009:
boo hoo hoo how romantic

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mog is back with anohter suggestion! All's Well That Ends Well

29th January 2009:
if u want to write more put it in another chapter! heeelo! but i bet u already thought of that so whats wrong witht hat idea? cus i no we all agree, MORE MORE MORE! =D

Author's Response: Well I'm flattered that everyone wants more but what do you want me to do, cover this till the epilogue??? That would be very long and it would get pretty boring...

 Report Review

Review #5, by MOG All's Well That Ends Well

29th January 2009:
It was a great plot! lovely story, there is so much you can write about this! And while ginny is ranting, maybe hermione is having doubts about Ron.hehehe! anyways nice story, more detail maybe? but i sent u the edits so your all good!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks, that's a good idea, I hadn't thought of that. Yes, I'm working on your edits. =D
xoxo-Rowena


 Report Review

Review #6, by niki All's Well That Ends Well

29th January 2009:
WRITE MORE RIGHT NOW!!! =)
you've mastered british lol. it's really good. it completely fits the type of story i would expect you to write haha. shows ur personality! =) i'd give it a higher rating if it were longer, but it's kinda hard to tell now. i really wanna know what happens tho.

Author's Response: Well, it's supposed to be a short story!! I have a full-length novel completely planned out and I swear I will write it when I'm done with my actual novel. I had planned to have Harry's final (good) version of the sonnet as another chapter but iambic pentameter is HARD. I'll work on it...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gray All's Well That Ends Well

29th January 2009:
That was so good! It refrshed my HP craving now that there arent any more books =( One suggestion (since im a theatre person and i notice little details like this)- the sun does not rise at 3 42 am. In the summer it only comes out at about 5 or 5 30 and now it comes out at lie 6 45 so ya.

Author's Response: Yay thank you! Hmm...you're right. Did I say that the sun rose then? I did...I'll change that. Thanks!
:-D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Banba All's Well That Ends Well

21st November 2008:
Very good and rather funny. I love when Ginny punched Harry and then kissed him all in front of her mom.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! That was one of my favorite parts too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 All's Well That Ends Well

5th November 2008:
that was one of the most reasonable harry/ginny post-war fics i've read. she is so fiery and strong that i don't think she would have just caved in and forgiven him so easily... good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I was trying to keep them in character...I'm glad that worked out.
This review honestly made my day, all my reviews got deleted in the crash.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login