Reading Reviews for I, Draco
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by StillInMourning4SB Beginning of Things to Come

21st June 2009:
What an amazing story so far!!! Keep up the wonderful work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Toms Pal Prologue: I, Draco

26th May 2009:
This is close to being the best story I have ever read. It is so well written, so insightful, so well plotted and thought out.

I genuflect in your general direction. I am so going to enjoy following this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by darcroyus Beginning of Things to Come

11th November 2008:
this is an interesting bit of insight here, your a clever writer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanwright19 Beginning of Things to Come

9th October 2008:
I'm so happy that you updated so fast. know I want to say that I love this chapter some parts were funny, and it is interesting to know a different type of malfoy POV, I don't know if that maid any sence. so please up date soon I wonder what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild Beginning of Things to Come

6th October 2008:
A very interesting chapter. It makes the actions that Draco did in the books/movies a little more understandable.

Nice detail on the chapter, and it flowed well. You really painted a good picture of the whole scene(s).

Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #6, by baletgir Beginning of Things to Come

5th October 2008:
That was a really good chapter. Though one thing was that there were a good amount of little mistakes, a miss quote here, a i missing in said there, and so on. I was surprised because your other story ("In the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter") There were so few. I hope that like with the first chapter you have already found them and are in the process of fixing them. If not be more careful and reread it again. I loved the beginning with the history lesson. (especially the comment about Hermione wring a history book). It was interesting how you connected to many real life things to Wizards. The wait for this chapter wasn't to bad and I hope your future updates are speedy! Keep on writing!
:) Baletgir

By the way, why did you delete your first chapter then repost it? Did you change anything that I should go back and reread?

Author's Response: See, when did you start reading "In the Words?" If you were reading from the beginning, you would have noticed far more mistakes, because trust me, so many slipped past me and the beta, because of how huge it was. But yes, I'm checking on the mistakes and will be fixing them.

I didn't delete my story, the reviews just disappeared on their own because of the sit'es stupid stuff.


 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyLunaPotter Prologue: I, Draco

4th October 2008:
Wow...That was hard to grasp at once.Wonderfully written.Marcus Belby.*Tear and Sniffle*

Author's Response: Sorry. Most chapters are going to be in-your-face and crazy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fanwright19 Prologue: I, Draco

2nd October 2008:
ok I don't know why but my review the one I wrote is not there. But what I said was that I love draco POV and that it was different also that I could not wait for chapter 2

Author's Response: All my reviews disappeared and I don't know where. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login