Reading Reviews for Proudly One of the Girls
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reading_is_my_life Business Cards and Flying Flobberworms

2nd May 2010:
I don't think that was to dramatic I feel the same

 Report Review

Review #2, by perfecpro Suits of Armor and Starry Night Skies

30th November 2009:
I absolutely love this story! I need to whip out another chapter really fast because I need to hear about Lily and Joel's date! God, that's not all. I also absolutely love Hugo and Deidra's relationship. It makes me giggle.
*giggle*
See?

 Report Review

Review #3, by whacked Prologue

10th October 2009:
i adore your title. seriously. this almost feels like some sort of anti-thesis to teh fics which have teh adorbale tomboy who is unaware of her beauty who manages to captuer the heart of the oh-so-hot Quidditch Team captain.

looking forward to reading more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alice Suits of Armor and Starry Night Skies

7th September 2009:
This is the best Hugo fic I have ever read! I absolutely love it. I hope they don't break up.
Can't wait for the next chapter
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rinny Suits of Armor and Starry Night Skies

27th August 2009:
Amazinng, as always. Poor Deirdra...she should have seen it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, sweetie!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Piper4 Harassing the Knickers Off Hugo Weasley

23rd August 2009:
certainly good and funny =]
i love this story so far

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Piper4 Body Paint and One of the Scamanderís Roaring Hats

23rd August 2009:
cute chapter im starting to really like diedras character

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Piper4 Prologue

23rd August 2009:
i think i like this story... yup i definetly like this story =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by radicallyali Prologue

17th August 2009:
I'm happy to see a story about the other next generation kids. People always seem to forget about Hugo! I love how differently you've portrayed Hogwarts as well. Yours is one of the only stories I've seen that isn't run over with really stupid, sleazy girls, and I like that. I'm excited to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! In all or most of the next gen stories I've read, Hugo is either really dorky or not in the story at all. I felt an obscene need to change that. :] I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Getting Physical and Painting Nails

9th June 2009:
Haha, amazing Mel. You always end them in a way that makes me giggle.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!! ;]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erin Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
I BLOODY LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: Thanks, babe! Love you too! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ... Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
I love that Hugo didn't realize how much she wanted to kiss him, that reminds me a lot of ron!!! update soon, plzz!

Author's Response: Hugo gets a lot of his personality from Ron, but his bit of sensitivity and gentlemanly-ness is all Hermione. :] Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessica Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
ďNot the potion. This earring, I lost it ages ago.Ē

This is classic Deirdra, and I love it! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kellie Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
Oh my god, I LOVED this chapter!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: I've got some fun stuff planned. ;] Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kellie Gruesome Wounds and Pink Bras

5th May 2009:
The end bit was awesome!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kellie Business Cards and Flying Flobberworms

5th May 2009:
"And flobberworms donít fly, Deirdra." This lin is SO Lily! I love how you portray her!

Author's Response: Lily's personality is so much fun to write!! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kellie Hippogriff Dung and Red Plaid Boxers

5th May 2009:
AWW, their date was so adorable!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kellie The Iron Hand of Make-Up and Pretty Things

5th May 2009:
Ooh, I'm REALLY excited for their dates now. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kellie Harassing the Knickers Off Hugo Weasley

5th May 2009:
"Right little ray of sunshine, arenít you?" Ron said this! =D This is really cute so far!

Author's Response: I love putting in tidbits of their parents, it's so fun!! Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kellie Body Paint and One of the Scamanderís Roaring Hats

5th May 2009:
Their conversation was so cute!! Great job so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kellie Prologue

5th May 2009:
This story is really cool!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bizinhavieira Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

4th May 2009:
I laughed so hard with "What in the world had Hugo done to me, to make me so happy about Gryffindor winning a Quidditch game?" I feel totally connected to it! I have been to more football games (either professional or amateur) in the last 4 years I'm with my boyfriend then in the rest of my life... And I actually enjoy them now! The insane things the heart does...

Author's Response: The things it does are quite insane, aren't they? :]

Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by quibblerfan135 Gruesome Wounds and Pink Bras

29th April 2009:
aaw the end was cute! and i agree with diedre about the whole making them all ride the same broom giving them the chance to prove that they really are great quidditch players!=]xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica Gruesome Wounds and Pink Bras

26th April 2009:
The headmistress is really funny and ditsy!! Update soon, plz!!

Author's Response: That she is. She's amazing fun to write. :] Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessica Business Cards and Flying Flobberworms

26th April 2009:
I like Deirdra's over dramaticness!! It's really funny!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's pretty funny to watch, isn't it? ;] Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>