Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Proudly One of the Girls
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by reading_is_my_life Business Cards and Flying Flobberworms

2nd May 2010:
I don't think that was to dramatic I feel the same

 Report Review

Review #2, by perfecpro Suits of Armor and Starry Night Skies

30th November 2009:
I absolutely love this story! I need to whip out another chapter really fast because I need to hear about Lily and Joel's date! God, that's not all. I also absolutely love Hugo and Deidra's relationship. It makes me giggle.
*giggle*
See?

 Report Review

Review #3, by whacked Prologue

10th October 2009:
i adore your title. seriously. this almost feels like some sort of anti-thesis to teh fics which have teh adorbale tomboy who is unaware of her beauty who manages to captuer the heart of the oh-so-hot Quidditch Team captain.

looking forward to reading more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alice Suits of Armor and Starry Night Skies

7th September 2009:
This is the best Hugo fic I have ever read! I absolutely love it. I hope they don't break up.
Can't wait for the next chapter
xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rinny Suits of Armor and Starry Night Skies

27th August 2009:
Amazinng, as always. Poor Deirdra...she should have seen it coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, sweetie!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Piper4 Harassing the Knickers Off Hugo Weasley

23rd August 2009:
certainly good and funny =]
i love this story so far

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Piper4 Body Paint and One of the Scamanderís Roaring Hats

23rd August 2009:
cute chapter im starting to really like diedras character

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Piper4 Prologue

23rd August 2009:
i think i like this story... yup i definetly like this story =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by radicallyali Prologue

17th August 2009:
I'm happy to see a story about the other next generation kids. People always seem to forget about Hugo! I love how differently you've portrayed Hogwarts as well. Yours is one of the only stories I've seen that isn't run over with really stupid, sleazy girls, and I like that. I'm excited to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! In all or most of the next gen stories I've read, Hugo is either really dorky or not in the story at all. I felt an obscene need to change that. :] I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Getting Physical and Painting Nails

9th June 2009:
Haha, amazing Mel. You always end them in a way that makes me giggle.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!! ;]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erin Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
I BLOODY LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: Thanks, babe! Love you too! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ... Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
I love that Hugo didn't realize how much she wanted to kiss him, that reminds me a lot of ron!!! update soon, plzz!

Author's Response: Hugo gets a lot of his personality from Ron, but his bit of sensitivity and gentlemanly-ness is all Hermione. :] Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jessica Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
ďNot the potion. This earring, I lost it ages ago.Ē

This is classic Deirdra, and I love it! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kellie Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

5th May 2009:
Oh my god, I LOVED this chapter!! I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: I've got some fun stuff planned. ;] Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kellie Gruesome Wounds and Pink Bras

5th May 2009:
The end bit was awesome!! Great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kellie Business Cards and Flying Flobberworms

5th May 2009:
"And flobberworms donít fly, Deirdra." This lin is SO Lily! I love how you portray her!

Author's Response: Lily's personality is so much fun to write!! Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kellie Hippogriff Dung and Red Plaid Boxers

5th May 2009:
AWW, their date was so adorable!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kellie The Iron Hand of Make-Up and Pretty Things

5th May 2009:
Ooh, I'm REALLY excited for their dates now. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kellie Harassing the Knickers Off Hugo Weasley

5th May 2009:
"Right little ray of sunshine, arenít you?" Ron said this! =D This is really cute so far!

Author's Response: I love putting in tidbits of their parents, it's so fun!! Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kellie Body Paint and One of the Scamanderís Roaring Hats

5th May 2009:
Their conversation was so cute!! Great job so far!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kellie Prologue

5th May 2009:
This story is really cool!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by bizinhavieira Quidditch-Induced Happiness and Shirtless Snogs

4th May 2009:
I laughed so hard with "What in the world had Hugo done to me, to make me so happy about Gryffindor winning a Quidditch game?" I feel totally connected to it! I have been to more football games (either professional or amateur) in the last 4 years I'm with my boyfriend then in the rest of my life... And I actually enjoy them now! The insane things the heart does...

Author's Response: The things it does are quite insane, aren't they? :]

Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by quibblerfan135 Gruesome Wounds and Pink Bras

29th April 2009:
aaw the end was cute! and i agree with diedre about the whole making them all ride the same broom giving them the chance to prove that they really are great quidditch players!=]xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica Gruesome Wounds and Pink Bras

26th April 2009:
The headmistress is really funny and ditsy!! Update soon, plz!!

Author's Response: That she is. She's amazing fun to write. :] Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessica Business Cards and Flying Flobberworms

26th April 2009:
I like Deirdra's over dramaticness!! It's really funny!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's pretty funny to watch, isn't it? ;] Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>