Reading Reviews for Lie to me
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lollybean Fair

4th June 2009:
hey really good.
i just wish it was longer, more drawn out so there's more to read.
otherwise its great!! i like the way you write. i just think it should have more explanations more in between the important scenes.
love it xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Its great to get constructive feedback and i will try to take in to account what you have said .
Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Wise Eyes Ignorance

2nd February 2009:
OH! Seriously sad, man .
Jeez, but i can;t wait to read more. Even though i'm still depressed.

Author's Response: sorry!! dont want to depress people!
thanks for your review x


 Report Review

Review #3, by werewolfluvr11 Choices

27th January 2009:
this is really good! and i luv the idea of soulmates! always have, always will... anyway... 1 prob... write faster plezzz!!

Author's Response: Love the idea of soulmates too, hope mine is Robert Pattinson! :D lol
Sorry, will try to write faster! x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie Choices

27th January 2009:
I am really excited to read the rest of the story! i LOVE this idea about Lily knowing. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thanks so much for your review!
Will be updating soon x


 Report Review

Review #5, by jennaBee Choices

27th January 2009:
i think my heart just broke!! truely i'm really looking forward to more. well done with all the good work and keep it up!!

10/10

Jenx.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jennaBee The Spark

27th January 2009:
i'm so entrigued i want to know, why she can't get close, this phrophacy (can't spell, sorry..) is really interesting and very different.

Jenx. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by jennaBee Beginnings

27th January 2009:
seriously you have the most amazing writing style, its really written to perfection.

(and yes, i am gonig to review every chapter so far because i have missed out on this story for too long already!)

10/10

Jenx.

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennaBee Hope

27th January 2009:
wow you have a really amazing story here!!

10/10

Jenx.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wise Eyes Hope

16th January 2009:
Hey, I really like that first bit of the chapter - about hope - it is so true! *Sigh* And well written. I'm jealous. I'll admit it. It sucks ... but the only thing to do is worship your work! I love it! Keep writting!

Author's Response: wow. was not expecting a review like that. Im really blown away by your comments , and reviews inspire me to write more!
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wise Eyes Beginnings

16th January 2009:
Wow! You're an amazing writter, you've really got me intruiged with this story. My only critism - if it is that - is to make the chapters longer or update faster!
I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
I will try to make chapters longer, just now Im just trying to establish the situation. Update on the way!


 Report Review

Review #11, by x3Loverlyx3 Beginnings

15th January 2009:
This is really good. I like the deep (inspirational, words of wisdom? I don't know what to call it... how about I like the bit above the first line!) little things at the beginning of the chapters.

Your story is good so far. I'm intrigued as to why she doesn't have friends. I'm also wondering what that bit about her destiny being harder to accept meant.

I like your story so far... keep it up... good job... update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!
I am really glad you intrigued, thats what I was going for, I will update soon.
Thanx again!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login