Reading Reviews for Mismatched
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

21st August 2012:
Not updated for awhile I see, the story is good and I will hopefully see it finished some day. Stopped in a crucial moment :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny the Chaser Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

15th February 2012:
Please write more I am loving this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

17th January 2012:
I love this story!! Yay teddy is going to be in the story more!! Please update quickly. This story is great. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 What You Stole

17th January 2012:
I love this story. Hmm why did teddy come to visit? Im not complaining, teddy is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 A Little Rough and Tumble

17th January 2012:
Oh wow. This might get awkward. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Monster Girl

17th January 2012:
Haha i love sarah. She is great. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Give the Devil Her Due

17th January 2012:
Wow i really dont like dom. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Natural Disasters

17th January 2012:
Haha i love the epic story she told scorp. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 You're Insane. And Disgusting.

17th January 2012:
Hmm i dont think dom would be to happy with rosies dirty little secret 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 So I've Been Getting into Some Run Ins

17th January 2012:
Ahh i love teddy. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Love and War

17th January 2012:
I loved als reaction to roses make over 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 The Meet-Cute or Something Like It

17th January 2012:
Wow that was funny. I liked it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wendy Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

11th November 2011:
Oh my gosh an update.. really???

I was never expecting this to be updated again, and while it was great to get some history on Scorpius, I'd much rather see Scorpius tease Rose mercilessly or Al realize his huge crush on Samuels.

Oh well, only another year to go before you update again, right? :D just kidding, you don't owe us anything

Author's Response: I know, I suck haha. Thanks for reviewing after all this time though :)

I'm trying not to have it be another year, but I'm also trying to figure out where to take the rest of the story!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Free_Chicken_Soup2 Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

29th October 2011:
Loved it hahahaha!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elizajane Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

19th October 2011:
I LOVE this story! Please update again soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hope's Mom Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

15th October 2011:
I think Rose is right. If she tries to carry out this plan she will be exiled from her family (although it might serve Dom right - she was rather nasty about Rose liking Scorpius). The next chapter should be interesting! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: True! No problem :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope's Mom Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

15th October 2011:
I think Rose is right. If she tries to carry out this plan she will be exiled from her family (although it might serve Dom right - she was rather nasty about Rose liking Scorpius). The next chapter should be interesting! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and yeah Dom was a first class witch when it came to Rose's feelings. But from Dom's perspective, she really does like Scorpius and feels jealous and protective, as I imagine most any girl would.

We'll see what happens!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Eirinita Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

14th October 2011:
I've been waiting for this chapter since forever, and finally it's here! And it didn't disappoint! Or, I did miss some Scorpius/Rose action, but I'm sure we'll see a lot more of Scorpius in the next chapters, especially since he has to be around to see Rose "seducing" Teddy...
Please update again soon! (sooner than this time?) :D
You still write fantastic!

Author's Response: Yeah, I actually split this chapter because it was too long, so there's a good bit of the next already written. Thanks so much, glad you're enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #19, by sam Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

14th October 2011:
Sarah's plan is brilliant! I can't wait to see a jealous Scorpius!

Author's Response: Glad you're excited for what's to come and thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusxRemus4life Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

14th October 2011:
Wow, I thought you'd abandoned this. I'm so glad you finally updated. I've been waiting for a long time. I love the chemistry between the characters and I can't wait to see what you have in store for them. Please don't take so long to update this time. I hope all is well and that you won't leave us with this cliffhanger so long. 10/10
~Kat

Author's Response: This is one story I've really never been able to abandon, it's just too much fun to write! My life is a little less all over the place now, so I should be able to update within the next 2 weeks, I hope! Thanks for sticking with this and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by roseweasley_03 Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

13th October 2011:
love it love it love it!!!

This story has me hooked! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by couldyoureallyknow Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

13th October 2011:
write more soon pleasee!

Author's Response: In the process of doing so! Thanks for the review and I'm glad you want to keep reading it, haha.

 Report Review

Review #23, by kat Of Evil Plots and Garden Tapestries

13th October 2011:
love this story! please update asap.

Author's Response: I have a trip coming up in 10 days, so hopefully I'll be able to crank something out before then. Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SpringSinger19 The Meet-Cute or Something Like It

16th July 2011:
I adore this already. I'm too tired to give a good review but I promise I will tomorrow morning(; 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm really happy you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by if What You Stole

26th June 2011:
i love this story. Rose and Albus are really funny..please update soon

Author's Response: It's been so long since I've updated. I had some issues with the site here as well as time and life issues. I do have chapter 10 but it's on my computer which needs a new charger! So, there is more, but it might not come until a few weeks :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>