8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Penny The Encounter

5th July 2010:
It is exremely funny and creative. The only thing that keeps popping into my head is that Lily did not know James, Sirius, and Remus before she went to Hogswart. She only knew Severus.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Penny We Were Strangers

5th July 2010:
It is good. At the ending though you said "window" a little too much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by theNEWgoldentrio The Encounter

28th November 2006:
this sounds like a promising stort write more plz intresting way of starting The Marauders meeting

Scarhead

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfan#12 We Were Strangers

18th May 2004:
that was great chapter I wish was longer though and tell us if there is more signifigance to the mirror. P.S. this is your fifth review so post the next one right quick. (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by DA member We Were Strangers

18th May 2004:
Excellent chapter! It's a bit short and could be slightly more descriptive btu I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #6, by penguinforpresident We Were Strangers

2nd May 2004:
I like it please leep writing, im new to this and I dont read crap. ; )

 Report Review

Review #7, by SammyD We Were Strangers

16th February 2004:
~Yay! A Lily and Maurarders story! Hehe, great story so far! I'll be waiting for another chapter soon!~

 Report Review

Review #8, by sarahriverhill We Were Strangers

15th February 2004:
Hey, this is good! I like the whole mirror thing. I've been known to do things like that for inspiration! Great so far, I had been hoping when i clicked to go to the next chapter that there were more- please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm glad you could connect with a part of my story! It also makes me feel so happy when people request another chapter. The next chapter will be dedicated to you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login