Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never Let Go
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosalina potter Never Let Go

9th February 2010:
this story was soo good. i rele enjoyed reading it. thank you for making me love rose/scorpius stories even more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Never Let Go

28th December 2009:
I love the story.
So much.
You should write a sequel.
Or many sequels.
:)
Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by yeoqianyi Never Let Go

21st September 2009:
I like this, I really like this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by invisibilitycloak2 Never Let Go

28th August 2009:
aww, just perfect...
this was the first rose/scorpius i have ever read, strange as that may seem, and i simply love them :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyStupified77 Never Let Go

23rd August 2009:
awww one of my favorite ships! they so belong together. that one-shot was adorable. great job 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MLR Never Let Go

12th February 2009:
aww.. that was a great laugh and incredibly sweet

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #7, by braveblackwings Never Let Go

2nd February 2009:
This was wonderful. I really wish you'd write a sequel or continue it as a novel! Or even a piece about their families' reactions (namely Hermione and Draco's :P)... But I've read a response saying that you won't; all my dreams are crushed. Ah well. I think you should know that your writing is superb. You are a fantastic writer, and were a breath of fresh air amongst the other cliche stories I'd been reading. I am so happy I found you! :) Last night I read A Clandestine Reality, and I loved it! I'll be reviewing it soon, don't worry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I am sorry to crush your dreams. If it helps any, I am working on a new Rose/Scorpius story (a novel, this time). It should take a while for it to come up though, because I do plan to post it after A Clandestine Reality is complete.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by The Empress Never Let Go

17th January 2009:
Oohh, lovely! I just loved this. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharmingRenagade Never Let Go

9th January 2009:
Could you please write a sequal,this was a fantastic story

Author's Response: I was considering a sequel, but I'm sorry. This will stay a one-shot. I am working on a Rose/Scorpius Novel length story as we speak, so I hope that will suffice in my lack of a sequel's stead.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by MidwinterMasque Never Let Go

1st January 2009:
OH MY GOD!
That was brilliant. Brilliant. Haha! I loved that ending... This is going in the faves, for sure.
xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglesmith220 Never Let Go

9th December 2008:
That was quite sweet.

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGal87 Never Let Go

7th December 2008:
Loved it! The way you ended it was perfect. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaNigra Never Let Go

5th December 2008:
Great... I love it!!!
Luna

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #14, by jellyfish Never Let Go

25th November 2008:
Teehee! "the bee's knees"! Hahah! I love it! Wholly entertaining I must admit! Nice one shot to tie me over while waiting for the next chapter of your "A Clandestine Reality" story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by autumn_weasley Never Let Go

7th November 2008:
aw i love it loads lol plz neame a character afta me i neva have read a story with the name autumn in it before :)

Author's Response: Lol, I'll see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anne Never Let Go

31st October 2008:
all youre stories are nearly about hermonie falling in love with draco excuse me for the spelling and all of then are GREAT !
keep on the good work

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by queen_luna Never Let Go

26th October 2008:
Oh my gosh! I LOVED IT! No, really. I'm a fan of Clandestine Reality (and I'm patiently waiting for you to update...) and I'm so glad I found this one-shot. I really wish you would expand it, but if you leave it at this it'd be okay because quite honestly, it's perfect. I LOVE how Draco and Hermione were "secret friends" and how "history repeated itself." It was great. I like your writing style a lot. You know, I think I'm going to add this story to my favorites. I think it's going to be one of those that you read again and again, because that's how good it is. 10/10 ^_^

Author's Response: I'm flattered that you like my writing style that much! I'm thrilled that you liked this because, well, I am pretty much an angst writer - it's kind of my forte - and this was a little harder to write than normal because of that.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by kjodraco Never Let Go

26th October 2008:
Lovely! I like how you added the background of their parents in it. Makes it seem like history repeating itself in a realistic way. Good idea to also get a look into Rose's diary. I also thought it was funny how Lilly was pretty much a little slutty. All in all a great one-shot.

Author's Response: I did want it to seem as if history was repeating itself, so it's great that that came through.

Thanks for the review, I loved reading it :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by A Diffrent type of Flower Never Let Go

25th October 2008:
aw, very cute. i liked it alot

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 Never Let Go

24th October 2008:
oh! that was too precious! and lily was hilarious! she's so daft... good job! 10/10! you should totally make a prequel about dramione's relationship...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Learningtofly Never Let Go

24th October 2008:
Aw, that was really sweet! Really nice one-shot! Maybe you should try something longer with Scorpius/Rose once you've finished "A Clandestine Reality"?

Author's Response: I'm planning on it! I have a NextGen story planned out as we speak :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hp Fanatic Never Let Go

15th October 2008:
omg, that was so cute! Ohh, you should totally make this a novel, that would be wonderful! I love Scorpius! And I thought Lily's little infatuation was hilarious, awww. LOL veryy good!

10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Thank you Hp Fanatic. I thought about making it into a novel, but I think it is better as a stand alone piece.

I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by jacks_angel2007 Never Let Go

15th October 2008:
I loved it! It was soo sweet and adorable!!! I loved the end i can't believe Lily! But it was quite funny!! Awesome job!!!

Author's Response: lol, thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veronica Never Let Go

11th October 2008:
Fantastic!!! I Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by listen_the_rain Never Let Go

11th October 2008:
Like it.


Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>