Reading Reviews for Never Let Go
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rosalina potter Never Let Go

9th February 2010:
this story was soo good. i rele enjoyed reading it. thank you for making me love rose/scorpius stories even more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Never Let Go

28th December 2009:
I love the story.
So much.
You should write a sequel.
Or many sequels.
:)
Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by yeoqianyi Never Let Go

21st September 2009:
I like this, I really like this.

 Report Review

Review #4, by invisibilitycloak2 Never Let Go

28th August 2009:
aww, just perfect...
this was the first rose/scorpius i have ever read, strange as that may seem, and i simply love them :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by SimplyStupified77 Never Let Go

23rd August 2009:
awww one of my favorite ships! they so belong together. that one-shot was adorable. great job 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MLR Never Let Go

12th February 2009:
aww.. that was a great laugh and incredibly sweet

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #7, by braveblackwings Never Let Go

2nd February 2009:
This was wonderful. I really wish you'd write a sequel or continue it as a novel! Or even a piece about their families' reactions (namely Hermione and Draco's :P)... But I've read a response saying that you won't; all my dreams are crushed. Ah well. I think you should know that your writing is superb. You are a fantastic writer, and were a breath of fresh air amongst the other cliche stories I'd been reading. I am so happy I found you! :) Last night I read A Clandestine Reality, and I loved it! I'll be reviewing it soon, don't worry.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I am sorry to crush your dreams. If it helps any, I am working on a new Rose/Scorpius story (a novel, this time). It should take a while for it to come up though, because I do plan to post it after A Clandestine Reality is complete.

Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by The Empress Never Let Go

17th January 2009:
Oohh, lovely! I just loved this. Very well done.

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharmingRenagade Never Let Go

9th January 2009:
Could you please write a sequal,this was a fantastic story

Author's Response: I was considering a sequel, but I'm sorry. This will stay a one-shot. I am working on a Rose/Scorpius Novel length story as we speak, so I hope that will suffice in my lack of a sequel's stead.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by MidwinterMasque Never Let Go

1st January 2009:
OH MY GOD!
That was brilliant. Brilliant. Haha! I loved that ending... This is going in the faves, for sure.
xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by mugglesmith220 Never Let Go

9th December 2008:
That was quite sweet.

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #12, by GryffindorGal87 Never Let Go

7th December 2008:
Loved it! The way you ended it was perfect. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LunaNigra Never Let Go

5th December 2008:
Great... I love it!!!
Luna

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #14, by jellyfish Never Let Go

25th November 2008:
Teehee! "the bee's knees"! Hahah! I love it! Wholly entertaining I must admit! Nice one shot to tie me over while waiting for the next chapter of your "A Clandestine Reality" story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by autumn_weasley Never Let Go

7th November 2008:
aw i love it loads lol plz neame a character afta me i neva have read a story with the name autumn in it before :)

Author's Response: Lol, I'll see. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anne Never Let Go

31st October 2008:
all youre stories are nearly about hermonie falling in love with draco excuse me for the spelling and all of then are GREAT !
keep on the good work

Author's Response: Lol, thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by queen_luna Never Let Go

26th October 2008:
Oh my gosh! I LOVED IT! No, really. I'm a fan of Clandestine Reality (and I'm patiently waiting for you to update...) and I'm so glad I found this one-shot. I really wish you would expand it, but if you leave it at this it'd be okay because quite honestly, it's perfect. I LOVE how Draco and Hermione were "secret friends" and how "history repeated itself." It was great. I like your writing style a lot. You know, I think I'm going to add this story to my favorites. I think it's going to be one of those that you read again and again, because that's how good it is. 10/10 ^_^

Author's Response: I'm flattered that you like my writing style that much! I'm thrilled that you liked this because, well, I am pretty much an angst writer - it's kind of my forte - and this was a little harder to write than normal because of that.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by kjodraco Never Let Go

26th October 2008:
Lovely! I like how you added the background of their parents in it. Makes it seem like history repeating itself in a realistic way. Good idea to also get a look into Rose's diary. I also thought it was funny how Lilly was pretty much a little slutty. All in all a great one-shot.

Author's Response: I did want it to seem as if history was repeating itself, so it's great that that came through.

Thanks for the review, I loved reading it :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by A Diffrent type of Flower Never Let Go

25th October 2008:
aw, very cute. i liked it alot

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 Never Let Go

24th October 2008:
oh! that was too precious! and lily was hilarious! she's so daft... good job! 10/10! you should totally make a prequel about dramione's relationship...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I'll think about it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Learningtofly Never Let Go

24th October 2008:
Aw, that was really sweet! Really nice one-shot! Maybe you should try something longer with Scorpius/Rose once you've finished "A Clandestine Reality"?

Author's Response: I'm planning on it! I have a NextGen story planned out as we speak :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hp Fanatic Never Let Go

15th October 2008:
omg, that was so cute! Ohh, you should totally make this a novel, that would be wonderful! I love Scorpius! And I thought Lily's little infatuation was hilarious, awww. LOL veryy good!

10/10
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Thank you Hp Fanatic. I thought about making it into a novel, but I think it is better as a stand alone piece.

I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by jacks_angel2007 Never Let Go

15th October 2008:
I loved it! It was soo sweet and adorable!!! I loved the end i can't believe Lily! But it was quite funny!! Awesome job!!!

Author's Response: lol, thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veronica Never Let Go

11th October 2008:
Fantastic!!! I Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by listen_the_rain Never Let Go

11th October 2008:
Like it.


Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>