Reading Reviews for Bianchi...
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BabyG Between the Wars

16th January 2009:
ah! i like the parting words from remus, interesting. as it does not seem like him to do such a thing, i assume he is pretending in order to save himself? will we be seeing georgia again? i expect that, much like me, she is not as delicate as she may appear.
your writing is exemplary, you're the best around
10/10

Author's Response: thank you sunshine, well appreciated. the story is wrapping itself up fairly soonly lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rosie_sirius93 Between the Wars

15th January 2009:
YAY! you updated!!!
ok should probably say something vaguely useful.
That was such a sad chapter! Georgia left and I felt so sorry for Remus. The letter was from Fernir asking him to make other werewolves right? At first I thought it was for Sirius to join the Death Eaters or something like that! I thought that this was another great chapter, I think you showed their emotions really well!
10/10
do update soon!
;D

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah Fenrir wants Remus to join the werewolf revolution. I haven't quite finished the next chapter but will soon. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by rosie_sirius93 Chapter Nine: The Warmest Room

11th January 2009:
I don't like Sirius sad!!!
That has nothing to do with your story, I think your writing is great! Gr. I was so rooting for them to kiss, than James killed the moment.
Another cliffhanger??
And there isn't a chapter to go onto.
Do update soon!
Pretty please
*puppy dog eyes*
10/10
;D

Author's Response: I've updated it already, its awaiting validation. should be up in two days with the queue as it is currently. I am soo thankful for your reviews! i nearly died when i saw i had some at all! i do hope you keep reading, you are a fantastic reviewer (mainly cos you haven't said a bad thing yet :P) thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosie_sirius93 The Revolution

11th January 2009:
Cliffhanger? evil!
They are so mean to Peter, but I guess it is related to why he turns in the end.
hehehehe. The bit with Remus' smell and the "sexed her into a coma" were so funny I was laughing. Not a good idea when I'm 'asleep'!!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: I have big plans for this story. well, I'm thinking it might have a sequel? not sure yet. Thanks for the review :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by rosie_sirius93 The Great Leap Forwards

11th January 2009:
Great chapter!
The first part with McGongall was so funny (the whole Dungbomb joke) and then what you wrote from Sirius' POV was so sweet! Beautiful!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been hoping that readers have been enjoying the story from others POV's cos it hasn't reeeaaally been about Mietta for a while. I'm such a Sirius fan i get more interested writing about him :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by rosie_sirius93 Prince Charming

11th January 2009:
Hmmm, your Georgia is a strange one!
I think the intoxicated teenagers running the school makes it very funny, and Sirius' pun at the end! It will never get old!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: haha my georgia is very loosely based on a great friend of mine, who happens to be an author here; she writes a story called maggie which i HIGHLY recommend as there is a character in it named after me :D
I keep forgetting that they are at school and should have classes! but that will be fixed soon, slightly. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by rosie_sirius93 Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts

11th January 2009:
naw. that was so sweet! Brilliantly (is that even a word??!!) written! I loved the speech you had James say and Lily's final line!
Why was Sirius mad with James, was it coz it was his fault Snape went down the tunnel or something?
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Yeah Sirius is mad because James was cruel to endanger Snape like that. I really don't like James as a character so I'm probably a bit cruel to him. :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by rosie_sirius93 Severus Snape: The Man Behind the Anagram

11th January 2009:
Don't be sorry, I thought it was fantastic!
Having it happen from Snape's POV was a great idea and I liked your version of how Sirius convinced him to go down the tunnel! And how he wanted to die was so sad!
10/10

Author's Response: I feel very sorry for Snape so it probs shows. but yes i thought that chapter was poorly written but got relevent info across :) thankyou so much for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosie_sirius93 Ch Ch Ch Ch Changes

11th January 2009:
I know how you feel about the first ff, I've only just put mine up recently!
I love all of your pick up lines the Marauders were saying! They were so funny!
And I thought the last part about how James actually felt and Sirius noticing was very sweet!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you :) I like their relationship together, and think it needs elaborating on from the books. Makes James and Lily's deaths that much sadder when you think about their relationships with others

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosie_sirius93 It's All In The Family

11th January 2009:
tehehehehe!
That was very funny and really well written!
I love how Sirius is related to so many others!
10/10
(sorry that wasn't much help...)
;D

Author's Response: That was help indeed! just knowing that someone read that chapter and bothered to review is ENORMOUS help, thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by rosie_sirius93 In The Beginning, There Was Light

11th January 2009:
Great first chapter!
I found the first bit slightly confusing, but I'm sure it'll make sense later! Was it Sirius' house by any chance?
I loved your introduction of the Marauders and Lily!
tehehehe. Gotta love Sirius and his puns!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Yes you guessed right, and now I'm off to read your story! thank you for the fantastic reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BabyG Chapter Nine: The Warmest Room

15th December 2008:
haha pregnancy. oh dear lol.

i hope you are having a lovely time in melbourne

10/10

Author's Response: Yes I'd stop all that galavanting about if i were you but it's too late now. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lala25525 Chapter Nine: The Warmest Room

14th December 2008:
ugh :( y does she hav 2 b pregnant? no offence or anything, i mean i will still stay w/ this stoy, but y does she hav 2 b pregnant?! ugh shes just a kid! y do so many authors use teenage pregnancy in their stories?
i luv where its going with mietta and siri, but not so much with georgia

Author's Response: I understand what you mean, but its not 'drama for the sake of drama' her pregnancy. It's merely a crucial sub-plot for later developements of the story so I do hope you stay with it. (and in real life you'd see more than one pregnant 17 year old in a school the size of hogwarts) You are in luck, Georgia won't be staying central to the story much longer. Thankyou for the well appreciated review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BabyG The Revolution

4th December 2008:
it's the best story around, OBV. absolutely brilliant, and you deserve so many more reviews
10/10

Author's Response: thank you love you're fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lala25525 The Revolution

2nd December 2008:
oooh... . . i wonder wut it said. . . hm. . .
great chap!! luv it :) aww poor mietta :(
xcited 4 next chap!! :)

Author's Response: hey thanks! so excited to have reviews. next chapter is written, so i'm assuming it will be up in about four days with the current queue. thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BabyG The Great Leap Forwards

29th November 2008:
obvs, fantastic. obvs.

i love every little letter

10/10

Author's Response: thank you very much, obvs.
i've got another idea a brewing in my noggin. it doesnt seem very original but i'm excited.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily 4 James Prince Charming

25th October 2008:
Hi!

Well you asked me to check out your story so I did and it's amazing!

Your writing since your first chapter has really improved, not that your first was bad, just that this chapter is just.. wow!

And I love this quote: "Dead serious"

"Mnot DEAD, I'm SLEEPING," came a bellow from befond that was thankfully muffled by the carpet.

I may have to steal it lol

10/10

x.

Author's Response: Oh thanks!! I've had a review drought recently, thank you so much :) I'm glad you liked it x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Equilibrium Prince Charming

12th October 2008:
Oh, goodness. That was great! I'm laughing, seriously. I love an intoxicated Sirius, and I think he did spill something about loving someone. (Could it be our fair Mets? Find out next time, on Bianchi...!)

Okay, I'm in love with this story, now! It's on my favorites list!

Update soon. :)

Author's Response: Wow, you have absolutely made my week with all your reviews. And I'm glad that you like it!!! I've been very disheartened at the whole thing really. I have the next chapter in the wings, I tend to write backwards, so i have all the later chapters written, just not the ones to get there unfortunately. Thanks so much :) :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Equilibrium Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts

12th October 2008:
AH! So sweet! I loved James so much in this chapter -- and Lily! Yay! James and Lily, James and Lily, James and Lily, James and Lily! I'm so happy. :)

Next Chapter!

Author's Response: Ha i hate James and wish Lily knew the truth. I'm a bit of a Snape lover these days.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Equilibrium Severus Snape: The Man Behind the Anagram

12th October 2008:
Factually incorrect or not, this was a pretty awesome chapter. I liked the darker, more sarcastic Snape's POV. Very nice. What I didn't like was Sirius' trick. That could have killed him, and I really have to hate Sirius right now, even if I love him to death. :( Well, it's always good to give the reader some contradictary feelings about your story, it keeps them reading!

Next Chapter!

Author's Response: Well I disagree with you lol, I hate this chapter, it makes me cringe how bad the writing is but each to their own i suppose. And it's james i hate, but yeah, next chapter reveals all.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Equilibrium Ch Ch Ch Ch Changes

12th October 2008:
There were a few grammatical things in this, as well as a sentance that didn't make sense to me at all, I believe it was her thoughts. Overall, it wasn't up to your standard, but it was still excellent.

Georgia sounds like she's be fun to talk to, and Remus sounds like James. James, the hypocritical old thing, was funny, though. Hehe. Very nice, overall. I liked the horrible joke and Sirius' response, though.

Author's Response: What were the grammatical things? I will correct them if you enlighten me :) Her thoughts are in italics, but sometimes the italics disappear. Or I suffer a bit from tense confusion to. I'm loving the constructive feedback!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Equilibrium It's All In The Family

12th October 2008:
Hehe, I liked this chapter a lot more. It was quite funny the was being pureblooded effects your Sirius. I love the reaction when he finds out he's related to somebody, especially Maria. That was great, and it made me smile. :)

Next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, I love Sirius too. Very irrelevant chapter plot wise if my memory serves me correctly i think...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Equilibrium In The Beginning, There Was Light

12th October 2008:
I heard you needed reviews, and I know that feeling. So I figured I'd stop in!

This chapter was very cute, and well written. I was intrigued but the old courtyard and the house beyond, and I figured it was the Black's house by the discription... am I right? Anyway. This sounds like it could have been a huge cliche, but you handled the greeting between Mietta and her friends (particularly Sirius) quite well.

Now, on to the next chapter! 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks for the reviews! I am in dire need, as you could tell. And thanks for the actual constructive critism! No one ever gives constructive feedback.

 Report Review

Review #24, by darksolider Prince Charming

11th October 2008:
that was funny. It reminded me of my friend that got drunk and make out with like 4 guys at the same party

Author's Response: haha indeed indeed. it could be loosely based on quite a few people i know actually. thanks for the review, so very appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by BabyG Prince Charming

8th October 2008:
haha i do loove the intoxicated teenagers way of life in hogwarts my pet. eek georgia and remus are getting a bit randy, aren't they! shocking, shocking behaviour on her part there. ha. even though i am not updating, i am writing further chapters of maggie. your time is coming, in the sirius department i mean. and your remus is reminding me of someone? ack i don't know who though haha. anyway, update soon cos your writing is very good (dunno why you worry) and i enjoy this story a lot cos i fear it is one of the best around and it bugs me that no one other than me is reviewing at the moment even though it probably won't stay that way for long because it's just so darn GOOD.
10/10, like normal.

Author's Response: that is the best review i've ever had, you know, out of all 15 of them lol. thankies my dear, i'll try to do your charcter more justice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>