Reading Reviews for Dancing with the Flowergirl
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wordwitch13 Same.

23rd December 2010:
Aaaw! that's so cute, i believe that's exactly what Tonks would have been like as a child.

Author's Response: Thanks so much; you're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by penonpaper Same.

29th September 2010:
Aw...SO CUTE!

I do love the foreshadowing and the last line - gah.

It's so sweet I've got a cavity. But it works, terrificly so. :)

Mummy! Hes so nice Im gonna marry him someday!

The irony.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyFire Same.

28th September 2010:
Aww. So cute, great job(:

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sparklinghazel Same.

30th May 2010:
Aww! Very sweet and just the right amount of fluff for a tale like this! I thought Tonks was portrayed pretty well as a seven-year-old and Lupin is just a sweetheart. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. You're sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireball Nymph Same.

1st July 2009:
Oh my gosh, this was so awesomely adorable. It just made smile throughout the whole thing. I love the last line. Little Dora sure is right. She's gonna marry him. This whole thing was just so sweet. I love your style of writing. It just made me smile and laugh. Great one!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much. You're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fred_freek17 Same.

13th April 2009:
that is so adorable! love it!!

Author's Response: THANKS! :}}

 Report Review

Review #7, by moony101 Same.

24th February 2009:
I love it! That would be just the sort of thing Remus would do, too. And Tonks' last line is wicked. Great job!

Author's Response: AW THANKS! :}

 Report Review

Review #8, by saraie12 Same.

8th February 2009:
aahh! that was too cute! i loved it, i loved it, i loved it!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!



 Report Review

Review #9, by TeddyLupinTwin96 Same.

10th December 2008:
Ahh how cute! Loved the ending All in all really good story. Keep on keepin on.

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the review!

And... I love the song reference.


 Report Review

Review #10, by helen Same.

25th October 2008:
Ahh I loved it

so cute!

Author's Response: Thanks SO much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SimplyStupified77 Same.

23rd October 2008:
aw ahahaha that was sooo adorable =) i absolutely adored it. the ending was my favorite =)
10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.

Nice screen name, by the way.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Frogprincess Same.

18th October 2008:
You added an interesting view to Tonks, I never really thought about her being teased, though she probably would have been.

This very easily could have been creepy, but it wasn't at all. it was just sweet. you did really well.

Little did they know...

Author's Response: Yes, not many do think about that aspect. My friend, tonksloveswerewolves, actually has a story about Tonks being hated and thought of as a Dark Creature for her metamorphic powers. A lot of my ideas stem from her work, but I didn't take a 'hated' approach here - they're just silly boys, aren't they?

Yes - I have gotten that a lot! The whole 'creepy' factor. I'm glad that you all find it cute instead of pedo-like.

Indeed! Little did they know!


 Report Review

Review #13, by hplover1002 Same.

13th October 2008:
i love it!so fluffy, specially the last line.aw i could melt in the fluff :D

Author's Response: Aw, this review was sweet. Thanks for taking the time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eridanus Same.

12th October 2008:
That was absolutely adorable!
Before I read it I thought it could have been creepy, but it really wasn't and it was very well written.
I also think that the length was perfect =]

Author's Response: Thank you! This is probably my favorite one-shot that I've ever written.

Creepy, I know! I thought it might turn out that way, as well!

Thank you so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login