Reading Reviews for Liberate Te Ex Inferis
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cyanide_Induced Chapter 4

23rd July 2009:
I like this very much so far. Can't wait to see where you take this :)

Author's Response: Thank ya. This one's gonna go on hiatus for a bit, though. I think. :/ I've got a nice plot in the works as of now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Chapter 4

25th April 2009:
You go Glen Coco, you go.

Author's Response: Yup yup. I've got the rest of the day free, and nothing to do. maybe get over another bout of writer's block? -sumbliminal message-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Bee Chapter 4

24th April 2009:
Well writer's block can be bothersome. I usually get chapters out with motivation. I also find listening to music helps me or just starting a new story or I actually find this helps me a ton, is writing a one shot. This chapter was good and I'm glad you haven't given up completely. Sometimes you just need a break. Great descriptions. :)

Author's Response: Wow, I haven't talked to you in quite a bit!! Well, my motivation this time was whooping a friend's arse... that always works. And a new story is actually in the works, one thats been bothering me since. September or October.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ness17 Chapter 4

23rd April 2009:
well im hapy u got another chapter up! what a way to get one up to! anwyays i loved it... espically in potions and the fact taht tom knows shes a seer! great job! cant wait for more :D

Author's Response: Yay! Reviews make me update-happy! I'm kind of stuck on the next chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ness17 Chapter 3

5th April 2009:
loved it!! so good can't wait for the next chapter, youre doing a great job!

Author's Response: Next chapter got rejected. But don't worry, it'll be up in no time!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ness17 Chapter 2

5th April 2009:
loved it!! great job, on to read the newt chapter!!

Author's Response: Yays, thank you. =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ness17 Chapter 1

5th April 2009:
wow, great start to the story!!

Author's Response: Why thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Chapter 3

23rd March 2009:
OH HELL NAH.
You didn't update either? K then. I propose a race. 1st one to have the chapter up first wins. PM me when you get this so we can "officially start~"

It's so on.

Author's Response: OK then.

IT'S ON HUGGAH!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by jenny=p Chapter 3

31st January 2009:
love it so far, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by x3Loverlyx3 Chapter 3

11th October 2008:
This is a good chapter. I like your atention to the details (like the ring and all). Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

At first I was thinking, "What ring? There was no telephone nearby." Lol. That's what my brain does too early in the morning.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ness17 Chapter 3

10th October 2008:
i liked it!!! yay!!! glad for the update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had to do it, five hour backlog!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah_Bee Chapter 3

10th October 2008:
hmm lovely filler/chapter! I think you give Tom such a great twist of your own creativity seeing as we know him very little in the books. Hope you update soon! :)
*great use of dialogue by the way, you're improving.*

Author's Response: Thanks! So, yeah, I lied about the coffee shop thing. The backlog was 5 hours so I whipped one together. Thanks for all your comments through this!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by biggestHPfaneva Chapter 3

9th October 2008:
this is really good pleaese don't stop cause most writers do.10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I won't any time soon.

Nikki


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login