Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Liberate Te Ex Inferis
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cyanide_Induced Chapter 4

23rd July 2009:
I like this very much so far. Can't wait to see where you take this :)

Author's Response: Thank ya. This one's gonna go on hiatus for a bit, though. I think. :/ I've got a nice plot in the works as of now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Chapter 4

25th April 2009:
You go Glen Coco, you go.

Author's Response: Yup yup. I've got the rest of the day free, and nothing to do. maybe get over another bout of writer's block? -sumbliminal message-

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Bee Chapter 4

24th April 2009:
Well writer's block can be bothersome. I usually get chapters out with motivation. I also find listening to music helps me or just starting a new story or I actually find this helps me a ton, is writing a one shot. This chapter was good and I'm glad you haven't given up completely. Sometimes you just need a break. Great descriptions. :)

Author's Response: Wow, I haven't talked to you in quite a bit!! Well, my motivation this time was whooping a friend's arse... that always works. And a new story is actually in the works, one thats been bothering me since. September or October.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ness17 Chapter 4

23rd April 2009:
well im hapy u got another chapter up! what a way to get one up to! anwyays i loved it... espically in potions and the fact taht tom knows shes a seer! great job! cant wait for more :D

Author's Response: Yay! Reviews make me update-happy! I'm kind of stuck on the next chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ness17 Chapter 3

5th April 2009:
loved it!! so good can't wait for the next chapter, youre doing a great job!

Author's Response: Next chapter got rejected. But don't worry, it'll be up in no time!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ness17 Chapter 2

5th April 2009:
loved it!! great job, on to read the newt chapter!!

Author's Response: Yays, thank you. =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by ness17 Chapter 1

5th April 2009:
wow, great start to the story!!

Author's Response: Why thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Chapter 3

23rd March 2009:
OH HELL NAH.
You didn't update either? K then. I propose a race. 1st one to have the chapter up first wins. PM me when you get this so we can "officially start~"

It's so on.

Author's Response: OK then.

IT'S ON HUGGAH!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by jenny=p Chapter 3

31st January 2009:
love it so far, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #10, by x3Loverlyx3 Chapter 3

11th October 2008:
This is a good chapter. I like your atention to the details (like the ring and all). Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

At first I was thinking, "What ring? There was no telephone nearby." Lol. That's what my brain does too early in the morning.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ness17 Chapter 3

10th October 2008:
i liked it!!! yay!!! glad for the update!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had to do it, five hour backlog!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah_Bee Chapter 3

10th October 2008:
hmm lovely filler/chapter! I think you give Tom such a great twist of your own creativity seeing as we know him very little in the books. Hope you update soon! :)
*great use of dialogue by the way, you're improving.*

Author's Response: Thanks! So, yeah, I lied about the coffee shop thing. The backlog was 5 hours so I whipped one together. Thanks for all your comments through this!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by biggestHPfaneva Chapter 3

9th October 2008:
this is really good pleaese don't stop cause most writers do.10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!! I won't any time soon.

Nikki


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login