Reading Reviews for Lady In Red
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by geminirose23 Lady In Red

4th December 2011:
Great job! :) love your kiss and dance scenes, beautifully done! Only suggestion, the way Draco talks at first, unrealistic. No teenage guy just bears his soul like that, especially when he first asked her to dance, it was misleading and slightly corny. Whatever, great job, really :) this is going on my favorites

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dragoness101 Lady In Red

29th April 2011:
I loved it. It was fluffy but it madeit a beautiful piece of work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunalovegood2009 Lady In Red

5th June 2010:
Aw. I really loved this. I've never heard of this song before, but before I read the story I went to check it out... and I really think the fic suits the song. Whilst I was listening to it, I had a picture in my head of Draco and Hermione dancing together just like in this story. =) I really think the story does it justice! ;)

Keep writing!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dagaz Lady In Red

10th January 2010:
I love this song! I don't know about this needing a sequel or anything. It's great just as is!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Empress Lady In Red

2nd January 2009:
Awww, how cute. I love that song! You did such a wonderful job.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by pookey rules Lady In Red

21st October 2008:
Absolutely beautiful i loved it so awesome i want more

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't know about a sequel or anything but I do have some ideas for other stories. Look out for those...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Veela_is_me Lady In Red

20th October 2008:
hey
iv'e read this before and and its changed
did you change the ending and setting, because by memory i think it was a ministry ball, anyway don't worry its good
i like it i'll ad it to favourites :]
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: No, I didn't change the setting or anything. I just edited it and changed around some of the words and stuff. But, I'm glad you like it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovNyoU Lady In Red

19th October 2008:
that was corny and yet, beautiful all on its own.

Author's Response: Lol wow...don't think I've ever heard a description like that lol but thanks, I guess

 Report Review

Review #9, by Caramel Apple Lady In Red

18th October 2008:
I loved it! It was great, and I liked the way you wrote it; Draco needed to seem changed, but I did not feel like he was not himself. Usually I'm not a fan of Draco/Hermione ships but I really liked this one. Keep writing! :D

xoxo Caramel Apple

Author's Response: Thanks! It's always good when you can convert someone to a new ship lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by awsomous Lady In Red

18th October 2008:
okay i love this story, so well done and yet so thrilling. it was good and gripping, not to long and not to short although it was hard to read it all in one sitting that's all. but other than that a 10/10

~awsomous~

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterfreak1414 Lady In Red

18th October 2008:
Awww, what an amazing love story! It's so sweet:) I love how you make the characters your own. I love how you change the characters to be your own, their personalities and their reactions are good different. I couldn't find any spelling mistakes, plot holes, or grammar mistakes. Remember, practice makes perfect:)
~hpf14

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Although I do think there were a few missing words and spelling mistakes. I'm definitely going to fix that though...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slytherin85 Lady In Red

18th October 2008:
aw.. I love it!!!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you did!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login