Reading Reviews for The Green-Eyed Orphan
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hermionisweetie Chapter Eight

13th December 2011:
Are you ever going to update ya bitch

 Report Review

Review #2, by David Wang Chapter Eight

14th June 2009:
Surely you're not stuck in here?
When does the next chapter come out?

Author's Response: soon...i'm working on it

 Report Review

Review #3, by David Wang Chapter Eight

3rd May 2009:
I'm a little sick of waiting.
When's the next chapter coming out?

Author's Response: when I feel like writing it. if you don't like waiting you're on the wrong site. I have a job, a life, and a child. the least of my worries is this site.

 Report Review

Review #4, by natholius Chapter Eight

21st April 2009:
Great story. I greatly want to read the rest of this, it had been amazing so far.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. I hope that you will keep reading. Happy reading and I hope the story turns out the way you wish for it to!

 Report Review

Review #5, by David Wang Chapter Eight

15th April 2009:
I'm a grade eleven student in China and I've enjoyed this story very, very much. So when's the next chapter? How many are there in all?
April 15, 2009

Author's Response: I am not sure how many there are in all yet and I'm actually not sure when the next chapter will be. I hope soon, but it just depends. I have not written it yet, so when the inspiration strikes, I will write. Happy reading, though, and I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elvendork Chapter Eight

13th April 2009:
hiya =]

thanks for the update... great chapter - i cant wait for harry's reaction

i shall continue checking everyday. lol

and btw - that tattoo sounds so. freakin. cool! *grins madly*

oh and 10/10 again =]

Author's Response: Well I'm glad that the chapter met your expectations of me. I re wrote it two or three times because I didn't like it at first. OH! Some guy I work with had the audacity to tell me that it was a Wiccan symbol. I was like dude I'm a Christian, I'm just really really into Harry Potter and it's a symbol from the seventh book. I was upset with him the rest of the night. Maybe when people ask what it is I should say, "It's a Harry Potter thing. You wouldn't understand." :) Anyways, happy reading. Hopefully I will have another chapter soon. Enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyLuna2 Chapter Eight

13th April 2009:
There was silence

H-Harry?
thump
(Oh damn I think he's fainted.)

chortle that would be ssso funny

Author's Response: That would be rather funny considering dementors were the only other thing that made him faint. I'm glad you enjoyed it though. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elladora Chapter Eight

13th April 2009:
This was great. I can't wait to see how he's gonna react

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying my story! Thank you so much for taking the time to review it after reading. I thrive on reviews. LOL I hope that you will continue to read my story and leave reviews! Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RandomRyter Chapter Eight

13th April 2009:
interesting...very interesting. I like this, it seems like you have some good ideas. I like how she told Harry and I cant wait to see what his reaction will be.

Author's Response: Thanks! I am actually debating on how he is going to respond. I am just as excited as you are. I'm glad you like my ideas and my story and I hope you will continue reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elvendork Chapter Seven

31st March 2009:
hi again

i was the person with all the 'no's last time

i just checked responses my reviews after ages today, and saw urs there... and it made me smile and feel kind of guilty for not reviewing this one, so here goes:

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

and I need more of it

siriusly - i check like everyday

please?

Author's Response: coming soon...I've actually written about half of the next chappie...I'll try to update it just for you :) happy reading...btw just for kicks and giggles I'll tell you this. I got a new tattoo the other day of the deathly hallows symbol on my leg. so yeah maybe HP borders on obsession for me LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Oee Chapter One

31st January 2009:
Hey, not a bad bit of work. First story ive read on this site and i quite enjoyd it. A couple of things. I doubt very much that a daughter would call her father by his last name(Snape) and secondly parts of it are a bit overwritten.
'Addisonís face filled with hatred'
'although Christiana detected an underlying viciousness.'
just a bit extreme that's all.

Author's Response: hmm I didn't realize that I had her calling her father by his last name LOL. I probably did it out of habit. but I'm glad you enjoyed it. and as far as the adjectives...well to me that's what makes good writing is the words that help you picture it in your mind. I'm sorry if you think it was overwritten, but that's just my writing style. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by David Chapter Six

26th January 2009:
I'm a reader from China, I think this is quite a good story. Do finish the rest of the chapters soon!

Author's Response: Wow someone from China reading my story? That is an awesome feeling to know that my writing has reached that far! I am so glad that you enjoyed it and I will update probably this week! Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lalaland Chapter Six

24th January 2009:
OH
I love this story UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

Author's Response: update coming soon, I hope! probably this week!! :) I am so glad that you enjoyed it! Happy reading!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elvendork Chapter Six

17th January 2009:
no

no

no

no

no
...
...

...
IT CANT STOP THERE!


ahem. sorry.

i love this story. please update soon?

Author's Response: wow when I first opened the page and saw all the no's I was like wow someone hates my story!! LOL but you really liked it, so that was a pleasant surprise. and no it does NOT end here. Harry still doesn't know...there are some loose ends and I have a plan :) keep reading! I am so glad you liked it. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by luna moth Chapter Five

29th December 2008:
good story. could you have her and Charlie get married ?

Author's Response: well now we shall see where the story leads LOL...actually I haven't decided on an ending yet...I kind of know where the story is going but it doesn't have anything definite yet. :) Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by killjoy Chapter Five

21st November 2008:
LOL I KNEW that was coming LOL.I crack up with Charlie.He has the perfect life...wild dragon charmer..living away from his mom's temper LOL.I also like how Christiana wants to be mad at him but her lust won't let her LOL

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed the chapter. I was hoping that would go over okay. I didn't want it to be to bad LOL. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by killjoy Chapter Four

11th November 2008:
I like it.But I like anything Charlie is in.

Author's Response: Well he seems like such a forgotten character. He's mentioned here and there, but is such a mystery. I wanted to unravel that mystery, so this story contains much of what I have come up with about his character. I am so glad you enjoy it, and I hope you will continue reading my story! Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by patronuskid Chapter Four

3rd November 2008:
not a bad story at all! interesting plot ideas, zomg Ginny preggers already??? harry you saucy devil!!! lol

Author's Response: LOL yes, Harry is such a devil!! Really, though, he was scared to tell Ginny's mum. I hope you keep reading and find out what happens! BTW, your story about Teddy=WONDERFUL!! I've left you reviews. :) So thanks for leaving me one! Happy reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login