Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Only in dreams?
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brianna Chapter 4

23rd May 2005:
weee!! omg..i like LUV IT!! NEED MORE!! update soon! ur a real good writer!! isn't writing HP so much fun!? im makin one too! weeee!! anyways..keep up the good work!! ^.~

 Report Review

Review #2, by ltnaconejita Chapter 4

24th April 2004:
awww! they're together! yay! but will people accept their relationship?? please hurry and udpate soon!!

Author's Response: Hey there, thank's for your review!! I really appreciate it.. I really haven't had time for my last chapter. I already know how it will be, but I think I just need another Harry Potter rush to come over me.. If you want to know the next chapter will be a flash forward to their lives (together or not.. hihi jk).. I dunno if you'd read this

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilli Chapter 4

5th March 2004:
simply wonderfull. you did a great job making thier relationship aapear so fast normally its hard iwth ginny draca but u did great..... i cant wait for mooore

Author's Response: Hi there.. Well yes, I just couldn't control myself, I needed them together. I hope you like the next chapter... I don't know when I'll put it up... more reviews wouldn't hurt, and it's not completed yet... THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 4

4th March 2004:
awww...how cute...lol...that chapter was really good...hehe i can't wait to see the rest of the ppls reactions when they found out that draco and ginny are together....hehehe...well my sister wants to use the computer and i have to go soo...bye! oh yah,,, if u like d/g fics then i highly recommend u to read 'The Visible Invisible' by emeral eyes....hehe...update soon..........

Author's Response: I'm reading it actually, I really like it. You should check out burgosdamasco 's fics, those are REALLY good too... THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 3

4th March 2004:
omg how sad...i hope everything works out good with ginny and draco...hehe....well i've been seeing this word for a long time and i was just wondering what it meant...the word is 'beta' can u please reply and give me ur answer...oh yah i'd like it very much if u emailed me each time u updated a chapter...thanx!

Author's Response: Hi again... I'm sorry I didn't email, I promise I'll think about you for the next chap... Beta is (i think) like a second reader, someone who reads your story and checks for mistakes and other things.. Thanks for reviewing!!! *big smile*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 2

4th March 2004:
omg ur story is soooo funny!! i love it...seriously i think i got the flu but i laughed so hard reading this that i almost fainted ( i became light headed) well update soon !!

Author's Response: My story causes those symptoms?? YEY!! That is so cool.. I hope your flu is better though.. I updated!! pd. I also have those laughing attacks, sometimes while eating, it causes quite a mess actually.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilli Chapter 3

4th March 2004:
i loved it im so excided for more its great.... i cant wait to see what happens!!

Author's Response: That is so sweet!! Thanks.. I hope you read the new chap...and I hope you liked it. THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KittiPotter Chapter 3

3rd March 2004:
I luv it! its really good. i hope u keep on writing! =:)

Author's Response: YEY! A review! I love them.. Thank you so much for telling me you like it... I just updated, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by La Bella Durmiente Chapter 3

26th February 2004:
damn... I don't suck as bad as I thought... but still.. silence... No reviews, no nothing. This makes me oh so very sad... well whatever I think I'll give myself a 4 for trying.. * sniff *

 Report Review

Review #10, by xtian Chapter 3

23rd February 2004:
SO COOL!! UPDATE SOON!! I hate it when people leave things like that... ah!

Author's Response: sweet! I'll try not to do that again..thnx

 Report Review

Review #11, by RowenaMcKinnon Chapter 3

23rd February 2004:
Oh my gosh... I can't believe you just left it there... lol Great work so far. Keep it up. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I know it wasn't nice of me, but it was kinda late and I wanted to update but I promise next chapter won't take long... Thanks for your reviews, they're wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 2

22nd February 2004:
omg omg omg...if u dont review like rite now then i'll really explode...i LOVE d/g fanfics!!!! and urs is really funny...not to mention good...hehe...please update...oh yah email me each time u update...thanx!

Author's Response: I am evil aren't I? I'm really glad you like it, I enjoyed writing this one a lot. So sweet of you to review! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
great story! keep writing! you had a few mistakes so proofreading is good, but i really like the plot so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just got me a beta-reader (mimi) so I hope my mistakes'll disappear by the next chap.. which is by the way almost done... It's the best chap till now I believe... Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyndie578 Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
Cute! What are you going to do with this? Serious D/G or just fluffy angst?

Author's Response: I think they'll become serious in the near future but you never know what the characters decide.. You'll have to read huh.. ; ) I know, i know, but I have to keep my readers in suspense... please keep reading.. =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RowenaMcKinnon Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
You just have to write more lol This is getting good. For my story, just look up my penname under Authors on this site. I should be on the second page of Rs ;)

Author's Response: I love your story "A thin line.." !! It means a lot to me you review! And you think it's good yey!! I don't suck after all, a dream come true...!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marz Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
Neat!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SarahLupin Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
I like it, I like it!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update by friday or something, I already know what the next chappie is about, it gets very exciting!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tara Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
very cool story

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RowenaMcKinnon Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
I really like it so far. I'd add more paragraph breaks though. I always get excited when I see new Ginny/Draco fics go up. It kinda motivates me to keep writing mine. lol Good work.

Author's Response: I hope the second chapter is a little better with those breaks.. I too am a fan of D&G stories... I think I'll check out your fic if you give me the site... THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SarahLupin Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
Interesting ship! The format is a little different with no quotation marks in the dialouge, but it looks promising. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!! You don't know how much this means to me, someone reviewing! I separated the dialogue so you can follow beter... Hope it goes better next chapter.. keep R&R!! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pex Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
it's not the best i've read, but it's good on its way update and we'll see, it's a good job nonetheless

Author's Response: euhm.. thnx?

 Report Review

Review #22, by aurora Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
Hey there! the other fics are "Harry potter and the unfulfilled prophecy", "While you were sleeping", "The visible invisible", "The chosen"... so to say it short you have a lot to choose from but please tell me what you think of MY fic...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login