Reading Reviews for Only in dreams?
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brianna Chapter 4

23rd May 2005:
weee!! omg..i like LUV IT!! NEED MORE!! update soon! ur a real good writer!! isn't writing HP so much fun!? im makin one too! weeee!! anyways..keep up the good work!! ^.~

 Report Review

Review #2, by ltnaconejita Chapter 4

24th April 2004:
awww! they're together! yay! but will people accept their relationship?? please hurry and udpate soon!!

Author's Response: Hey there, thank's for your review!! I really appreciate it.. I really haven't had time for my last chapter. I already know how it will be, but I think I just need another Harry Potter rush to come over me.. If you want to know the next chapter will be a flash forward to their lives (together or not.. hihi jk).. I dunno if you'd read this

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilli Chapter 4

5th March 2004:
simply wonderfull. you did a great job making thier relationship aapear so fast normally its hard iwth ginny draca but u did great..... i cant wait for mooore

Author's Response: Hi there.. Well yes, I just couldn't control myself, I needed them together. I hope you like the next chapter... I don't know when I'll put it up... more reviews wouldn't hurt, and it's not completed yet... THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 4

4th March 2004:
awww...how cute...lol...that chapter was really good...hehe i can't wait to see the rest of the ppls reactions when they found out that draco and ginny are together....hehehe...well my sister wants to use the computer and i have to go soo...bye! oh yah,,, if u like d/g fics then i highly recommend u to read 'The Visible Invisible' by emeral eyes....hehe...update soon..........

Author's Response: I'm reading it actually, I really like it. You should check out burgosdamasco 's fics, those are REALLY good too... THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 3

4th March 2004:
omg how sad...i hope everything works out good with ginny and draco...hehe....well i've been seeing this word for a long time and i was just wondering what it meant...the word is 'beta' can u please reply and give me ur answer...oh yah i'd like it very much if u emailed me each time u updated a chapter...thanx!

Author's Response: Hi again... I'm sorry I didn't email, I promise I'll think about you for the next chap... Beta is (i think) like a second reader, someone who reads your story and checks for mistakes and other things.. Thanks for reviewing!!! *big smile*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 2

4th March 2004:
omg ur story is soooo funny!! i love it...seriously i think i got the flu but i laughed so hard reading this that i almost fainted ( i became light headed) well update soon !!

Author's Response: My story causes those symptoms?? YEY!! That is so cool.. I hope your flu is better though.. I updated!! pd. I also have those laughing attacks, sometimes while eating, it causes quite a mess actually.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilli Chapter 3

4th March 2004:
i loved it im so excided for more its great.... i cant wait to see what happens!!

Author's Response: That is so sweet!! Thanks.. I hope you read the new chap...and I hope you liked it. THANK YOU!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KittiPotter Chapter 3

3rd March 2004:
I luv it! its really good. i hope u keep on writing! =:)

Author's Response: YEY! A review! I love them.. Thank you so much for telling me you like it... I just updated, hope you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by La Bella Durmiente Chapter 3

26th February 2004:
damn... I don't suck as bad as I thought... but still.. silence... No reviews, no nothing. This makes me oh so very sad... well whatever I think I'll give myself a 4 for trying.. * sniff *

 Report Review

Review #10, by xtian Chapter 3

23rd February 2004:
SO COOL!! UPDATE SOON!! I hate it when people leave things like that... ah!

Author's Response: sweet! I'll try not to do that again..thnx

 Report Review

Review #11, by RowenaMcKinnon Chapter 3

23rd February 2004:
Oh my gosh... I can't believe you just left it there... lol Great work so far. Keep it up. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I know it wasn't nice of me, but it was kinda late and I wanted to update but I promise next chapter won't take long... Thanks for your reviews, they're wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Slimy_greenthing Chapter 2

22nd February 2004:
omg omg omg...if u dont review like rite now then i'll really explode...i LOVE d/g fanfics!!!! and urs is really funny...not to mention good...hehe...please update...oh yah email me each time u update...thanx!

Author's Response: I am evil aren't I? I'm really glad you like it, I enjoyed writing this one a lot. So sweet of you to review! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
great story! keep writing! you had a few mistakes so proofreading is good, but i really like the plot so far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I just got me a beta-reader (mimi) so I hope my mistakes'll disappear by the next chap.. which is by the way almost done... It's the best chap till now I believe... Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyndie578 Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
Cute! What are you going to do with this? Serious D/G or just fluffy angst?

Author's Response: I think they'll become serious in the near future but you never know what the characters decide.. You'll have to read huh.. ; ) I know, i know, but I have to keep my readers in suspense... please keep reading.. =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by RowenaMcKinnon Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
You just have to write more lol This is getting good. For my story, just look up my penname under Authors on this site. I should be on the second page of Rs ;)

Author's Response: I love your story "A thin line.." !! It means a lot to me you review! And you think it's good yey!! I don't suck after all, a dream come true...!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marz Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
Neat!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SarahLupin Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
I like it, I like it!! Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to update by friday or something, I already know what the next chappie is about, it gets very exciting!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tara Chapter 2

18th February 2004:
very cool story

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RowenaMcKinnon Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
I really like it so far. I'd add more paragraph breaks though. I always get excited when I see new Ginny/Draco fics go up. It kinda motivates me to keep writing mine. lol Good work.

Author's Response: I hope the second chapter is a little better with those breaks.. I too am a fan of D&G stories... I think I'll check out your fic if you give me the site... THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SarahLupin Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
Interesting ship! The format is a little different with no quotation marks in the dialouge, but it looks promising. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!! You don't know how much this means to me, someone reviewing! I separated the dialogue so you can follow beter... Hope it goes better next chapter.. keep R&R!! Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pex Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
it's not the best i've read, but it's good on its way update and we'll see, it's a good job nonetheless

Author's Response: euhm.. thnx?

 Report Review

Review #22, by aurora Chapter 1

17th February 2004:
Hey there! the other fics are "Harry potter and the unfulfilled prophecy", "While you were sleeping", "The visible invisible", "The chosen"... so to say it short you have a lot to choose from but please tell me what you think of MY fic...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login