Reading Reviews for Confusing conflicts
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hellopikachu One half full and the other empty

12th May 2012:
This is absolutely brilliant, amazing written too, please update soon, I cannot wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerpentineOffering One half full and the other empty

4th May 2012:
And the secret is out!! Wow. I totally thought she would have taken her to an abandoned classroom or something secretive like that! Right out in the open - nice! I'm still not understanding this whole ring scenario, of course that could be due to the fact that I was up half the night but I am curious none the less! Wonderful chapter! Please update!!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #3, by SerpentineOffering Vulnerability

4th May 2012:
More study sessions with Draco in the future!? Yay!! Another wonderful chapter! I really want to know what's going on with the Slytherins!! I'm insanely curious!! The mixed feelings are starting to show with Hermione, who will she choose in the end? Fantastic story so far!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #4, by SerpentineOffering The Package Deal

4th May 2012:
Hmm... how interesting the Slytherin trio is! I just want to know what they are up to already!!! The study session with Draco should be interesting! Great chapter! This story is getting incredibly interesting!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #5, by SerpentineOffering And so it begins

4th May 2012:
Uh-oh, it seems as though there might be a crazed Draco on the loose soon! Interesting chapter, Hermione fell for him quite quickly, inside I'm incredibly happy. On the outside I'm a little worried for her!! I wonder how the 'being together' will pan out, can't wait to see! Onto the next chapter I go! Great story so far!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #6, by SerpentineOffering Decision

4th May 2012:
Oh boy.. I am incredibly curious to find out what happens next! Blaise seems so sweet it's just too bad he has ulterior motives!! I wonder if Draco will confront him there on the pitch or wait till later. Or maybe even say anything at all? Great chapter once again! Loving this story so far! Great job!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #7, by SerpentineOffering Of potions and messy hair

4th May 2012:
Well, I didn't see that coming. Telling Draco about the potion in second year? Wow. That was brave! I'm loving Blaise more and more, so confident and smug. It's almost as if him and Draco have switched personalities!! Great chapter! Well done!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #8, by SerpentineOffering Digging too deep

4th May 2012:
What a fantastic chapter! I'm thoroughly enjoying your story! I love your Hermione, she seems so innocent, which is very like her character in my opinion. I'm curious as to what Blaise and Draco found in the library that day. What could they possibly be up to?? Great chapter once again! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #9, by SerpentineOffering Welcoming warmly

4th May 2012:
A competition, eh? Shall be interesting I'm sure! I'm secretly hoping Blaise gets the girl.. well.. not so secretly anymore, but still! Another wonderful chapter, I find myself very intrigued as to what is going to happen in the later chapters!! I really enjoy your writing style and the descriptions you have used for your characters. Great job!! :)

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #10, by SerpentineOffering An encounter

4th May 2012:
What a wonderful start to a story! Hermione returned without Harry and Ron? This shall be interesting I'm sure! You write really well and you brought the characters to life. I particularly enjoyed the description of Hermione through Blaise's eyes. Great chapter!

Recenseo

 Report Review

Review #11, by MySoulSinger One half full and the other empty

20th April 2009:
i liked it
it was more like a filler chappy but it wass good
the ring? and when did blaise and mione get together
seriously confused

oh well


keep writing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Isabella120 One half full and the other empty

20th April 2009:
Awesome fabulous job!
Update soon!
~Bella

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_Malfoy_ One half full and the other empty

18th April 2009:
YAY! You finally updated. :D I like it. I kinda dont get it. So, it said Pansy's "One of them" one of what?

Author's Response: Yes i know.. FINALLY!
one of them..? I'm afraid I'll have to keep that little bit of very important information to myself for later chapters... ;)
xx

blush


 Report Review

Review #14, by death is our fate One half full and the other empty

17th April 2009:
Great chappie! =] Not much else to say!!

Author's Response: Thanks! You're wonderful! ^^
xx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #15, by death is our fate Vulnerability

17th April 2009:
Nice chapter, I like where its going. Its kind of a filler chapter though right? Its kind of like their almost warming up to each other, for lack of better words. One quick thing tho:
"She looked at the back of his head frustratingly..." Did you mean frustrated? Lol... =]

Author's Response: Thanks! ^^
Yes you're right with the filler chapter.. although i admit i like writing them though.. can't stand being TOO dramatic lol.
And about the frustrate thing.. lol your spot on. me and my frustrating editing lol. thanks for pointing it out, i'll have to edit alot of chapters when i have the time!

xxx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #16, by J_O_I_Rowling One half full and the other empty

17th April 2009:
*deep breath in* oh-kay...a few things i need to clear up. so, pansy and blaise are going out? is that it? and, blaise gave her some ring, which Draco and blaise also wear, which links them in some bet over Hermione...does this mean pansy is doing the bet, too? because, ahem, Hermione's a girl (yes, i know you know!). so, is there more to the bet than that? does pansy have to bed Ron or something? ugh, bad images...! I've been blinded!

update soon, hokey dokey? i miss your story.
Janan

P.S you still haven't told us what Pansy isn't listening to Blaise about!

Author's Response: Heellooo! nice to hear from you again Janan!
Okay, first, before I begin to clear things up properly, I want to make clear that actually no bet had taken place between Blaise and Draco (there was a challange though, when Blaise decided to be all cocky, lol)
Maybe your getting mixed up with another fic.?
And another thing, the rings are quite confusing (I'm sorry!!) but there sort of like a mystery in the story, and they have everything to do with the plot. But i can tell you that the thing going on between Blaise and Hermione (and also Draco) has nothing to do with the rings, the rings are whole different matter :)
So the Pansy has nothing to do with the relationship with Hermione and Blaise... and to answer another question.. Pansy and Blaise are not going out. I figured, because they're slytherins they mostly use each other for their own needs..( Blaise using Pansy for snogging, and Pansy had used Blaise to get to the dark rings... which means Blaise was kind of ripped off.. lol) like friends with benifets...
Thanks so much for your review! hope I cleared things up for you!

xxx
Blush
p.s Pansy was refusing to listen to Blaise, who was telling her the rings were dangerous for her... and she ended up getting her way... but the details will be explained in the next chapter :D
p.p.s And yes i agree.. VERY bad images lol


 Report Review

Review #17, by irishcurls One half full and the other empty

16th April 2009:
o im in suspense!! Draco is about to do something i can FEEL it! lol hurry update pleease :D

Author's Response: Ha ha! keeping readers in suspense is what i love doing... so thanks! lol. And you seem to be on to something. ;) I will update as soon as i possibly can :D
thanks!
xx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #18, by tashmash One half full and the other empty

16th April 2009:
I NEED MORE ACTION like...a fight!

Author's Response: LOL... I think you're catching on... don't worry there'll be plenty soon ;)
thanks for the review!
xx
blush


 Report Review

Review #19, by slitherinlove One half full and the other empty

15th April 2009:
lovely chapter as usual. :] your word choice is spectacular!
i am still a little in the dark about the rings.I know it has something to do with the dark side, but why is it just pasy, blaise, and maly i'll be checking in for a rely. please clear upo the ringthing for me that you can. i am so confused haha but im slow :P

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^^
About the rings, your spot on about the dark side, but im sorry i can't tell you much else with out ruining the ending for you lol. And who said it was only Pansy and Blaise? he he
But everything will be cleared up soon! I'm so glad that your not ditching this story and hanging in! lol
xxx
blush
P.S *catch* "I caught another 10?! seriosuly?!.. woah"
haha thanks


 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoFall243 One half full and the other empty

15th April 2009:
I really like your story so far but seriously,
what in the heck is with those rings?
and why is blaise always eating apples?
:Dani

Author's Response: Ha ha, i really did lol while reading your review.. yes, the rings.. are confusing... but i'm sure you've already figured that out... but WAIT... they may go deeper than you'd expect.. lol, their an important part of the story that WILL be explained in the near future... as for the apples, nice question.
I HAVE NO IDEA!! it probably has to do with the fact that i love apples, but yeah whenever i imagine 'blaise' he's eating an apple... i guess i'm just weird like that. lol.
thanks
xxx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #21, by HogwartsGirl618 One half full and the other empty

15th April 2009:
I just read this all in one go- it's really a great story!
I laughed out loud on the "half empty" - that was quite amusing, and I'm with Draco =) And I hope Blaise actually likes Hermione - I really think he does. But then again, so does Draco. (-:
Wondering what the rings is about, but I know you'll explain in due course - you better! haha
Loved it- really well written. Please update soon. 10.

Author's Response: wow. one go? thanks! lol. Yes, writing about the slytherins are so much fun! I really love the two slytherin boys! and as for who likes who? I'm going to let you find out! he he
And yes, don't worry.. the rings are going to be explained IN DETAIL in the near future... just keep hanging in there!
xxx
Blush
P.S *catch*... "I caught a 10!? really?!..." *faints* ..lol thanks :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by Femme_Fatale One half full and the other empty

15th April 2009:
I'm still a little confused about the rings. What exactly are they? I mean, what do they do? But so far this has been a great story. Try outlining some of your thoughts and write the ending first...that'll help some with the Writer's Block.

Good Luck with this. I rate it a 9/10 and do please update soon.

Femme_Fatale ^_^

Author's Response: I'm soo sorry about the confusion! I WOULD tell you everything... but then I'd have to kill the only other person that knows whats going on. lol. Well I'm sure you've already figured out that the rings are something dark, and draco's really against the idea of anyone (particullary pansy) owning one... I'm just going to leave it at that.. lol
Thanks so much for these reviews.. they've been the highlight of my very cloudy day ^^

xxx
Blush
p.s Thanks for the tip! I'm sure i will...


 Report Review

Review #23, by Femme_Fatale Vulnerability

15th April 2009:
This was good as well. I'm really wanting to know whats going on with Draco, Blaise, and Pansy. I'm off to the next chapter.

Femme_Fatale ^_^

Author's Response: :D Thanks! I'm really enjoying reading these reviews! keep them coming.. lol
xxx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #24, by Femme_Fatale The Package Deal

15th April 2009:
Now I'm really curious. What is the deal with Blaise and Pansy? What's Pansy trying to do to herself? This is really starting to cook up. I can't wait to see what happens next!!

Femme_Fatale ^_^

Author's Response: Yes, Blaise and pansy's relationship is very complicated, they sort of... feed off of each other...
hang in there!
xx
Blush


 Report Review

Review #25, by Femme_Fatale And so it begins

15th April 2009:
Oh joy! Draco's gonna play too now. Now its going to get interesting. Blaise is too absolutely die for and when Draco swoop down from the skies to reprimand him, I almost melted in my chair! What's the deal with the rings? Something clever I'm sure!!

Femme_Fatale ^_^

Author's Response: Hmm, yes, this is where the rings come in and muddle with the reader's brains! lol. yeah, Blaise is really growing on me, i wouldn't mind if he randomly bumped in to me! ;)
xxx
Blush


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>