Reading Reviews for Adoration
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RupertsPheonix I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

11th January 2011:
I really like this thus far! Can't wait to see what else you do with it! :)

--Kate/RP

 Report Review

Review #2, by greenpotter0429 I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

10th January 2011:
This is pretty good ang i think you shoud update faster cause i lke the story and want to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #3, by mef_hplvr I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

10th January 2011:
Update soon great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusly_magical I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

1st January 2011:
I really like your story and I hope you update soon!
P.s. I noticed that this was updated on my birthday, maybe for a late present, you could update? :)
-Meg

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do! I've taken a huge vacation from HPFF and now I'm struggling to get back into it. Real life be damned, I will finish my stories though!! Thanks so much for reviewing, and happy late birthday (or early lol).
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #5, by torador I Confess--it was rather weird

16th August 2010:
Just so you know, your lily james stories have amused me through a sufficient portion of my stupidly long drive back to school -- HOLLA!

Author's Response: Sweet! Good to know!! Here's hopin' you weren't the driver!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #6, by chrissy I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

15th July 2010:
this is wonderful. I cannot wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stella I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

23rd May 2010:
I was a bit confused at why Lily was on the floor at first, so maybe you should've explain that properly? I'm excited for the next chapter, can you make James and Lily partners? And I'm hoping that James won't go out with any other girls anymore. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

21st April 2010:
is Lily starting to realise how she might miss James asking her out? i can't wait 'til u update more of this story and "White Houses"!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks the Klutz I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

12th April 2010:
This is a great story! It's very realistic because I can TOTALLY see teen girls acting like that. James needs to calm down a bit, and what's Sirius's plan? 10/10. I wanna know who Lily picks as her partner, so update soon! Wouldn't it be funny if she picked a girl as her dance partner? James would be pissed! Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball Nymph I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

7th April 2010:
Aha, ruins her day in what way, eh? :) Awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ochalke5 I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

6th April 2010:
It was good, but it seemed too much like a filler. Can't wait for the next chapter.
10/10
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #12, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

6th April 2010:
:) loved the chapter update soon :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fzkjd I Confess--I Was Desperate

6th April 2010:
Great!You should add a little more detail, maybe.And I really am enjoying it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the critique and the review!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ranilyn I Confess--I Was Desperate

5th April 2010:
THat was a pretty great chapter. I love the beginning, when Lily went "You want me to be upset?", screamed, yawned and completely ignored James. Its nice to see a Lily that does get angry, but not at everything.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Thanks so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #15, by LOLhaily I Confess--I Was Desperate

25th January 2010:
haha got owned potter!!

Author's Response: LMAO yep. Thanks for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #16, by Fireball Nymph I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

14th August 2009:
Really good chapter. I wonder if Lily stays or not. Awesome!

Author's Response: hmmm... i dunno?!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #17, by I<3Potter[= I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

12th August 2009:
I like it!! Your writing styles is nice.
Hope you update soon. :D

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lilyjames222 I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

11th August 2009:
Wow I really like this story and the way it is going. I think a drinking party at 4 in the afternoon is SO typical of the mauraders, it's great. I know you haven't updated this in a while, but please update it soon because I really am interested to see what happens! In the first chapter at the very beginning it seemed like Lily was dancing with James, but her partner is Sirius... Does something happen to make them switch? Please continue this story and update soon because I want to know if Lily follows James's advice to "live a little".

Author's Response: Haha! I'm really glad that you liked it!! Hehe, yeah my not-so-clever plot device is coming in later chapters that makes the preface somewhat effective. Haha.
Seriously, I'm really happy to hear that you like it! I wrote it quite a long time ago, and the chapters that you just read were edited into longer versions combining two to three chapters in one. But I haven't written anything past this point, and that's why it hasn't been updated in forever.

I might update soon, but I'm kind of focusing on finishing up Bragging Rights and working on Fantasy, as well as my dramione. I dunno. I'll try to update for you soon though! I promise.
Thanks so much for reviewing!!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #19, by victoria I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

5th August 2009:
at the end i was like- what? i didn't want it to end! i can't wait for the rest! please update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dilys Derwent I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

21st July 2009:
interesting. poor emily. 4in the afternoon really is early, but thenagain it is the marauders. update soon.
Dilys :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by starriblue I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

17th July 2009:
haha kinda crazy day for her, no? And I think I'm with Lily on four in the afternoon being a little early for drinking parties.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MizzWeasley_o I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

14th July 2009:
Loved it. Please write more. And loving the originality of the dance class. Very classy. :)
Please update soon and well done for a tremendously well written story, and also, thank you for a lovely read!

MW x

 Report Review

Review #23, by HugsandKisses15 I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

4th July 2009:
Yay for long chapters! There should be more of them ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by IGoByPadfoot I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

18th June 2009:
First of all, I want to say that I LOVE your writing. It's upbeat, fun, and realistic. I've read a bunch of your stuff including 'White Houses' as well as 'Bragging Rights' and think they're fantastic. Anyway, on to my comment about this story:

I LOVE how you didn't make James and Lily partners. Very nice move, otherwise it would have been pretty predictable. The use of the flashback is nice, it makes for good suspense.

One piece of "constructive criticism" I can offer you is this: maybe, instead of making up new OCs everytime, you could use them and kind of make it a chronicle/series-type feel. For example, I LOVE the idea of Mute, I think she's a very, very strong OC. Same with Camilla.

Anyway, that's all I've got. Keep up the amazing work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterwriter340237 I Confess--This Caught Me By Surprise

6th June 2009:
Hmmm your story has definitly caught my interest! I like the idea of dancing class/ competion it adds a factor that keeps the story very interesting!
Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>