Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for How Did This Happen?!
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl Hogwarts Express

5th June 2012:
Oh I think I saw that tralier it was really good :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hhrgrock Hero

14th April 2012:
WoW!!! Are we going to get to know what it is??? Great story amazingly suttle and yet so attractive!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary1121 Hero

11th March 2012:
O my I loved it u are so good I was so sad I almost cried when draco chose to keep it secret

 Report Review

Review #4, by fuzzydiddly Hero

6th March 2012:
oh plz next chap. it is a very romatic/sad story.



plz make hermione stay alive.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolatefrogs28 Hero

20th February 2012:
Ooh! I love it! Could you make your chapters longer please? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp Hero

20th February 2012:
Wow you've updated after a very long time! But this is becoming quite interesting. I wonder how they're going to bring back Hermione.

Good job. Do keep writing.

8/10

Cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress Hero

20th February 2012:
Wow I was so happy to see this up! I thought you had abandoned this. I had to re-read though to understan it again. Its been a while

 Report Review

Review #8, by hhrgrock Hogwarts Express

19th February 2012:
Hay my first chapters name is also the hogwarts express! But i loved the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashlea Hero

19th February 2012:
oh my i'm loving this...!!..xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by annyluvesmalfoy Thinking of You

19th February 2012:
This is really cool! You've really taken this story into cinsideratiion! I love how theres these moments when draco anx mione end up close then they realise wat they is doing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy Pretend to Sleep

19th February 2012:
Just a question... why didnt mione run out with ron and harry? I know its probably too far off.. but what if you had a scene where ron and harry told her to stay put?

 Report Review

Review #12, by annyluvesmalfoy Hogwarts Express

19th February 2012:
The trailer was very interesting! And this story is as well! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by clairevampiress Hurting

26th December 2010:
Loved this story. Made me cry at a few places though. Really hope you do make a sequal . i liked your other sotry to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amy Hurting

27th April 2010:
just another great chapter i do you do a sequel its a great read

 Report Review

Review #15, by amy Spell

27th April 2010:
poor hermione hope she gets found by her friends

 Report Review

Review #16, by amy Interruptions

27th April 2010:
i am getting worried that hermione is being set up big time

 Report Review

Review #17, by amy Running and Hogwarts

27th April 2010:
hogwarts in a mess got to be some sort of magic not sure if its good or evil yet

 Report Review

Review #18, by amy Camping? Naked!

27th April 2010:
so someone made all this happen to them is it some sort of test

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Conversation

27th April 2010:
thats a shame about your reviews anyway a great story

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy Helping Out

27th April 2010:
these chapters get better and better

 Report Review

Review #21, by amy Trouble

27th April 2010:
that was a great scene by the waters edge with hermione

 Report Review

Review #22, by amy Thinking of You

27th April 2010:
its very exciting can,t wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by amy Pretend to Sleep

27th April 2010:
all i can say is i love your story line

 Report Review

Review #24, by amy Hogwarts Express

27th April 2010:
this is a great first chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by trix Interruptions

27th April 2010:
AMAZING! you are very talented as a writer, I'm hooked! I never saw the plot twist of Ginny being found coming! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>