Reading Reviews for How Did This Happen?!
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfangirl Hogwarts Express

5th June 2012:
Oh I think I saw that tralier it was really good :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hhrgrock Hero

14th April 2012:
WoW!!! Are we going to get to know what it is??? Great story amazingly suttle and yet so attractive!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary1121 Hero

11th March 2012:
O my I loved it u are so good I was so sad I almost cried when draco chose to keep it secret

 Report Review

Review #4, by fuzzydiddly Hero

6th March 2012:
oh plz next chap. it is a very romatic/sad story.



plz make hermione stay alive.

 Report Review

Review #5, by chocolatefrogs28 Hero

20th February 2012:
Ooh! I love it! Could you make your chapters longer please? :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp Hero

20th February 2012:
Wow you've updated after a very long time! But this is becoming quite interesting. I wonder how they're going to bring back Hermione.

Good job. Do keep writing.

8/10

Cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #7, by clairevampiress Hero

20th February 2012:
Wow I was so happy to see this up! I thought you had abandoned this. I had to re-read though to understan it again. Its been a while

 Report Review

Review #8, by hhrgrock Hogwarts Express

19th February 2012:
Hay my first chapters name is also the hogwarts express! But i loved the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashlea Hero

19th February 2012:
oh my i'm loving this...!!..xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by annyluvesmalfoy Thinking of You

19th February 2012:
This is really cool! You've really taken this story into cinsideratiion! I love how theres these moments when draco anx mione end up close then they realise wat they is doing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy Pretend to Sleep

19th February 2012:
Just a question... why didnt mione run out with ron and harry? I know its probably too far off.. but what if you had a scene where ron and harry told her to stay put?

 Report Review

Review #12, by annyluvesmalfoy Hogwarts Express

19th February 2012:
The trailer was very interesting! And this story is as well! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by clairevampiress Hurting

26th December 2010:
Loved this story. Made me cry at a few places though. Really hope you do make a sequal . i liked your other sotry to.

 Report Review

Review #14, by amy Hurting

27th April 2010:
just another great chapter i do you do a sequel its a great read

 Report Review

Review #15, by amy Spell

27th April 2010:
poor hermione hope she gets found by her friends

 Report Review

Review #16, by amy Interruptions

27th April 2010:
i am getting worried that hermione is being set up big time

 Report Review

Review #17, by amy Running and Hogwarts

27th April 2010:
hogwarts in a mess got to be some sort of magic not sure if its good or evil yet

 Report Review

Review #18, by amy Camping? Naked!

27th April 2010:
so someone made all this happen to them is it some sort of test

 Report Review

Review #19, by amy Conversation

27th April 2010:
thats a shame about your reviews anyway a great story

 Report Review

Review #20, by amy Helping Out

27th April 2010:
these chapters get better and better

 Report Review

Review #21, by amy Trouble

27th April 2010:
that was a great scene by the waters edge with hermione

 Report Review

Review #22, by amy Thinking of You

27th April 2010:
its very exciting can,t wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #23, by amy Pretend to Sleep

27th April 2010:
all i can say is i love your story line

 Report Review

Review #24, by amy Hogwarts Express

27th April 2010:
this is a great first chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by trix Interruptions

27th April 2010:
AMAZING! you are very talented as a writer, I'm hooked! I never saw the plot twist of Ginny being found coming! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>