Reading Reviews for For Love Or Friendship
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayla Chapter 1

29th December 2004:
awesome. oliver is awesome, too. he's really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 7

27th June 2004:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) good good good!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 6

27th June 2004:
VERYgood its different to some of the fan fic ive read but it s good to have a story like this can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 5

27th June 2004:
WHAT!!!????!!?? you might not continue it please please please keep it going

 Report Review

Review #5, by Guess who? Chapter 4

27th June 2004:
Hee heee yes me again! It s great!!!! i am defently ( i cant spelll) going to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 3

27th June 2004:
hmmm it fast paced it will be interesting to see when the story goes. I Have to remember to keep reading it.:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 2

27th June 2004:
Hey that was good wow when i first started reading it i didnt relise most of the story wouldnt be at hogwarts ::clap_clap_clap::

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 1

27th June 2004:
Heloooooooooooooo very good! ~ its really good to see you continued your story even though it dosnt look like to many people reveiw ~ very brave i couldnt do it !

 Report Review

Review #9, by ricky Chapter 1

29th August 2003:
i like it alot wright more!!!!!- i wish i wwas harry!!!!- and oliver - and ron 2 - i like all the girls--- i think the stories great continue writing!!!!!! PLEASE???????

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarah- not from story Chapter 1

29th August 2003:
hey i like the way ur stories been going - i\'m glad the person with my name got oliver i like him better the n harry

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry_luver Chapter 1

31st July 2003:
please write more this is getting good!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Grace Chapter 1

28th July 2003:
Write more! I really like that cute storie!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login