Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for For Love Or Friendship
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kayla Chapter 1

29th December 2004:
awesome. oliver is awesome, too. he's really awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 7

27th June 2004:
:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) good good good!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 6

27th June 2004:
VERYgood its different to some of the fan fic ive read but it s good to have a story like this can't wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 5

27th June 2004:
WHAT!!!????!!?? you might not continue it please please please keep it going

 Report Review

Review #5, by Guess who? Chapter 4

27th June 2004:
Hee heee yes me again! It s great!!!! i am defently ( i cant spelll) going to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 3

27th June 2004:
hmmm it fast paced it will be interesting to see when the story goes. I Have to remember to keep reading it.:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 2

27th June 2004:
Hey that was good wow when i first started reading it i didnt relise most of the story wouldnt be at hogwarts ::clap_clap_clap::

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mystic Moonstone Chapter 1

27th June 2004:
Heloooooooooooooo very good! ~ its really good to see you continued your story even though it dosnt look like to many people reveiw ~ very brave i couldnt do it !

 Report Review

Review #9, by ricky Chapter 1

29th August 2003:
i like it alot wright more!!!!!- i wish i wwas harry!!!!- and oliver - and ron 2 - i like all the girls--- i think the stories great continue writing!!!!!! PLEASE???????

 Report Review

Review #10, by sarah- not from story Chapter 1

29th August 2003:
hey i like the way ur stories been going - i\'m glad the person with my name got oliver i like him better the n harry

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry_luver Chapter 1

31st July 2003:
please write more this is getting good!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Grace Chapter 1

28th July 2003:
Write more! I really like that cute storie!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login