479 Reviews Found

Review #1, by p0tter fan Graduation And All It Entails

6th November 2013:
I truly enjoyed the reflection back over their years. It would have been an amazing journey and I'm pleased that this story recognized that. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm so glad that you liked the way that it ended. Thank you so much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by . Family Matters

11th August 2013:
Hermione had already told them they were together when she spoke to them in the room of requirement..

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. If I get time I will go over the story and edit.

 Report Review

Review #3, by . Reconnections and More!

11th August 2013:
But Ginny helped her get ready for both dances...they were still friends...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Roxie Epilogue

23rd April 2013:
I HAVE LOVE FOR THIS STORY! THANKYOU!

Author's Response: Awww. Thanks. I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BabyshoesBlack Epilogue

2nd January 2013:
I loved every minute of it... You're an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the sweet review. I really enjoyed writing that story, so I'm glad you liked reading it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pinkylittlepig Reconnections and More!

9th November 2012:
Hey, I have absolutely LOVED the story so far! The twist and turns are great! I've been reading this (when Hermione still thought she was dying) and was sobbing! You're really talented! Lastly, I noticed in the second to last paragraph it said at least give me a change; it should say at least give me a chance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you like it! thanks for reviewing! And don't worry, I cried too! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by eva Epilogue

10th September 2012:
Oh, I absolutely loved this dramione. It was kinda refresshing, I mean, I haven't read any dramione but this one that contains a disease and I love, love, love it. You're such a good writter and I couldn't stop reading it.

Author's Response: aww. thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I'm happy to hear that it's a bit different, that was the goal. Thank you so much for reviewing, you made my day!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HowlingInsanity Epilogue

12th July 2012:
This story was SO amazing! I absolutely loved it! :3

Author's Response: Thanks. I was really happy with it, glad you were too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig and The Owl Post The Most Magical Day

18th June 2012:
Gah!!

I loved this story!!

The storyline was great, and you wrapped it up nicely.

I hope to see more of your works~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoNHermione28 Epilogue

29th May 2012:
Nice story. Loved the ending!

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing, I'm so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Renne Epilogue

27th May 2012:
So do I hear sequal about scorpious's life at hogwarts? :)

Author's Response: haha. we'll see. I doubt it, but I might revisit it at a later date. lol. Glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah Valentine's Day

27th May 2012:
I loved it. And then she got treated and it was all a bit too cliché. Sorry, I've discontinued reading. But other than that, it was absolutely amazing! It was enjoyable to read and it was exciting.

Author's Response: sorry you didn't like it, or did, I can't tell from your review. Anyway, I wasn't up to killing her. Oh well. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ajharrypotterfan07 The Beginning

21st May 2012:
sorry to criticize right off the bat, but i dont think you have Hagrid's speech down yet. Good story so far, nice technique and nice grammar and spelling but that is one mistake i have noticed. He doesnt quite talk that way.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elizajane Epilogue

3rd May 2012:
Aww, that was so cute. :) I'm glad I read it, even though I found Flesh Memory first. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you read it too! Thank you sooo much for all the reviews, it means so much to me that you would review even knowing the story was already complete. Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elizajane Draco's Discovery

2nd May 2012:
Oh good. :) I was hoping for that. :) Sweet of Draco to deal with the mood swings.

Author's Response: yeah, he's had to put up with a lot. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elizajane Christmas Day Excitement

2nd May 2012:
TATOO! Oh yes! I called it! uh-huh!! *dance* I am so glad I put it in a comment!

Author's Response: haha, yes, you do have proof. lol. glad you enjoyed how that worked out. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elizajane Waking Up

2nd May 2012:
aww! Cute cute cute. :) I can't wait for him to find out it's Hermione!

Author's Response: aww. thanks for the review. I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elizajane The Day That's Both A Day And An Eve!

2nd May 2012:
Aww that's cute. :) Didn't they have mistletoe in the Order of the Phoenix?

Author's Response: shh, we don't talk about plot holes here. lol. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Elizajane Confrontation and Shopping

2nd May 2012:
Cute. :) So is Draco going to see the tatoo on Hermione? I've wanted to ask since the chapter they got it, but I kept forgetting. :)

Author's Response: haha, glad you've been paying attention! Thanks for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Elizajane The Letters

2nd May 2012:
aww!!! "Besides, he'd never expected her to bathe in chocolate, pull an all-nighter, or get fatally ill either ..." I mentally added "dress like a sexy nurse and dye her hair green" to the list. :)

Author's Response: true true, just too many astonishing things have happened! THanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elizajane The Masked Ball

2nd May 2012:
mood swings ... is Hermione not going to die or loose her magic? :)

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Elizajane Getting Started

2nd May 2012:
Aww ... I thought she wanted to have her bellybutton pierced?

Author's Response: wait and see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Elizajane The List

2nd May 2012:
Hahahahaha I want to bathe in chocolate!

Author's Response: haha, I can't decide if I really want to or if it would feel dirty. I'm not sure. lol. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elizajane The Revelation

2nd May 2012:
Hmmm, I'm hoping for the last one? She does seem kind of moody ...

Author's Response: thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elizajane A Trip Around The Lake

2nd May 2012:
Hahaha, the trip jinx was cute.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>