Reading Reviews for Passively Psychotic
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wolfsnake Of Balls Bribes and Blackmail

14th August 2011:
please continue this story as it is amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by BassPlayer3000 Chronicles of the Broken Accents

19th January 2010:
Hahaaa!! This is GENIOUS! I love this story and the fact that Lily is a bit like me, would you mind terribly if I suggested that me and my friends do this in our drama assessment as we are being tested on our accents, going off to Switzerland to read the next chappyterr, see y'all in Oz!!

Author's Response: I don't mind at all lol as long as i get to hear about how it turned out!
Have fun!


 Report Review

Review #3, by casa_bella Pucker Up Peter

23rd August 2009:
Wow, amazing story! can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: lol I've actually got a writer's block in regards to this one...but I'm sure i'll have a break through eventually lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fireball Nymph Pucker Up Peter

6th June 2009:
LOL! I love the part when Izzie got a fish and Peter kissed it. I'm really digging Severus in this chapter(excuse my hippiness) He seems nicer, and better. I don't know, I just like him. I think that Lily will be going to the ball. I just don't know how. great one!

Author's Response: Snape is basically my fav character in HP series. So i have to do something with him always =]
and thanks...ull c wat happens lol.


 Report Review

Review #5, by !!! CEEP WRITING !!! Total Insanity

2nd June 2009:
You have pretty mucho sumed up the inerlikelyist workings of my brains. WERE HAVE YOU TAKIN MY DEMENTED THOUGHTS? The blasted idea is of incredible iportance! You...MuSt...fInIsH...IT! Thakes for imploring my thoughtly thoughts,,, Have a Pickly day!

P.S any thoughts said are just that. This is acktaulys how I spell and talk. DO NOT make fun. Or do. dosent aktualy mater.

Author's Response: LOL
u kno wat? that was perfect stimulation 4 an update
lmfao thanks 4 that
=]


 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Of Balls Bribes and Blackmail

16th April 2009:
Me and Lily are a lot a like in this story. I wouldn't wanna go to the ball either. I think it would be boring. I hope Izzie and Lily make the antidote quickly. I can;t imagine her and Peter dating. EW! Even the thought revolts me. And who knew Mary was a girly girl at heart! Well, can't wait to find what what happens next!

Author's Response: yea alot of my personality reflects in Lily. I hate things like that =P
and lmfaoo ull c
as 4 Mary, anyone who has a tough exterior always has something to hide underneath


 Report Review

Review #7, by RandomRyter Of Balls Bribes and Blackmail

14th April 2009:
*gasp* a ball! this is going to be interesting, I can just see Lily being dragged to it. I know she will go somehow. She has too. And Peter? What the heck is his problem? Jeez, he scares me. Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: hmmm ull c wat happens =P
and yea well...Peter...ull c wat happens with him..


 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomRyter Chronicles of the Broken Accents

13th April 2009:
I loved ACCENT WEEK! Hilarious! Please update soon!! This is really creative, I love Lily's personality!

Author's Response: lol thank u =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by RoyalBlues Chronicles of the Broken Accents

9th April 2009:
This has me cracking up! HILARIOUS! I love it when Lily called Slughorn "Slugg" or "Teach." That was my laugh of the day. Great chapter by the way :)

Author's Response: Lol its way 2 tempting to throw some American stuff in there sometimes
i just had 2 lol
thanks


 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball Nymph Chronicles of the Broken Accents

9th April 2009:
This chapter was so funny!I mean, the accents? Hilariously funny, I tell you! I think the funniest one was when she was using the American one. My favorite part of this chapter was when Lily was confusing Slughorn. He had no idea what she was saying and Sirius couldn't even barkley keep a straight face while he explained. I can't wait for Lelia and Remus to get together. I hope they do! They make such a cute couple. Well, Please update. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: LOL the thing abt enjoying things like this is actually imagining it. and even now its hilarious to imagine that scene huh? I'm glad u liked it
=]


 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyJamesRoseScorpious_Lover Chronicles of the Broken Accents

9th April 2009:
That was hilarious! :D I luv it sooo much!

Author's Response: thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by AmberEyes Promiscuity Ruins Dates

19th January 2009:
this is really good - keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by iha_02 Promiscuity Ruins Dates

19th January 2009:
HAHAHA! OMG I LOVE THIS STORY! Lily is absolutely halarious! i love how she calls the james the creature lol. i love Sirius in this fanfic hes so cute and funny! tell your fingers to get typing!

Author's Response: lool thanks ya i figured it was time 2 set seriousness aside...[4 the timebeing]
lmao i luv Sirius in general so i had to make him special loool


 Report Review

Review #14, by casa_bella Green Revenge

10th November 2008:
hehe, this is actually kinda cool, in a weird, pschycotic way...
-ahem-
update soon, I cant wait to see what happens next.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks =]] 4 some reason my reviews keep getting deleted so i hope this one stays!!
thanks a million and 1 4 the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login