Reading Reviews for Tent Fever
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fluffball Tent Fever

19th April 2011:
lol, loved the story..i know i've read this before, like ages ago..and i might have left a review then too..but just want to say that this was quite good..
i'm a big fan of your stories and i had to read it when i saw it was by you :)

the middle did get a little fluffy, but you brought it back in the end..

fav line: Ava looked up at her with knitted brows and pursed lips. "What did that man mean Mummy?"

"About what, hun?"

"Sexwal tenson," she replied, pouting slightly as she couldnít quite form the words.

that bit had me cracking up..

good work, and i reckon you could have like a mini sequel to this...i would love to see how draco would interact with his daughter...and his son if hes born by then :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Tent Fever

5th March 2011:
perfect. i honestly wish you'd write longer, more serious stories about D/H with the same sense of humor. the internal dialogue is particularly hilarious. "decidedly humble" - HAH.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fuzzylogic Tent Fever

16th November 2010:
I love it! This is one of the best dramione one shots I've read. The ending is great! You are a fantastic writer, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by No1HarryPotterFan Tent Fever

28th June 2010:
Cool story, loved it! Go Henry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NessaTelemnar Tent Fever

12th February 2010:
I LOVED this story :D
And it definitely made me laugh !
It was also great that you kept Draco like he was in the books (haughty, all Malfoy-like) and Hermione too (know-it-all, bossy,...) and managed to make that work together ! Most people soften their personalities to make a good couple.

Again, great story :D

Nina x

 Report Review

Review #6, by spreaddapoo93 Tent Fever

8th December 2009:
Haha, love Ava! I see you like playing with your adult figures (Lucius and now Shacklebolt!) Great stuff, I really do prefer them this way! As ridiculously OOC characters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by loser Tent Fever

11th November 2009:
i wanna read Draco abd Ava's Convo on sexual tension!
i reall liked this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by liva222 Tent Fever

1st November 2009:
i positively loved it

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenkent Tent Fever

20th August 2009:
That was very cute! Wonderful job. I loved the ending with Ava's question, too. Keep up the good work! 10/10 ~Jen

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lavender535 Tent Fever

25th May 2009:
I loved this story!
It was so utterly fantastic!
I loved the jealousy going on with Draco about Henry.

Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #11, by groteskq_fatality Tent Fever

24th May 2009:
lmao thats sooo funny.
sooo sweet. i love your short stories. sooo quirky! :)
ava is absolutely adorable and gotta love sexwal tenson eh?

haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dilys Derwent Tent Fever

24th May 2009:
brilliant. i don't care how ooc that was it was funny and wonderfully lighthearted. just what i needed.
Dilys :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by cho_92 Tent Fever

27th January 2009:
new banner? i like it! i know this is just a fluff piece, but i read it over and over on days when i just don't want to think anymore. thanks so much, i love all your one shots, they're great stress breakers =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Childish_Fairy Tent Fever

5th January 2009:
hahaha, I loved it! it was really great. but i have to tell you, i love the language you use. I actually reread a couple of sentences because I thought they were beautiful!
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit Tent Fever

6th December 2008:
ahhahahahahahah
ahhahahahah oh man sxwal tenson heheheheh aww that was the cutest thing ever poor draco heheheh
lol i loved the one shot i had a feeling that henry was sent to watch them i enjoyed the oneshot

 Report Review

Review #16, by ratnasri Tent Fever

1st December 2008:
love it!
very very nice one.
heartfelt.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ratnasri Tent Fever

1st December 2008:
i love it.both have nice tempers.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kaida Salene Tent Fever

10th November 2008:
I LOVED this story! I can't really think of what to say except that Once I started reading I just couldn't stop. I especially Love the ending, so CUTE! I look forward to browsing through more of your work, you have talent.

Keep Writing!
Kaida Salene (not signed in, forgot to *sweatdrop*)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login