Reading Reviews for The Four Elements
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunaweasley The Awaking Of The 4 Elements

27th November 2011:
You said 'Wheel thier powers'. Wonder how they do that?  I'd fix that! 

 Report Review

Review #2, by MertMert Journey's Awaking

16th October 2009:
I like This story, I think the story line is fantastic! Only thing is, I don't think you set the story up enough, you know what I mean? You sort of go straight into the elemental thing :) good though :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review the next couple of chapters are going to be better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 The Heart

20th July 2009:
maybe her next level is being able to be an animagus or transform oneself.

Author's Response: Good idea I think I will have her transform into an animal. But I need to find the right one for her.

 Report Review

Review #4, by littlesister Ginger

14th June 2009:
please update soon i really like this story

Author's Response: I will be posting a new chapter in two weeks right now I am working on new chapters this week.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Ginger

3rd May 2009:
i really hope she gets to her before the dark lord.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and to answer your question there will be a battle and someone could die.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Calista Who Are We Dueling?

10th January 2009:
YAY!!! GIRLS RULE! hehehe... i like it... please continue...

Author's Response: Thanks for you review! THe next chapter is being worked on right now and it will be better then this one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 Who Are We Dueling?

22nd December 2008:
they probably had a reason for giving away the twin. i hope its a good one. i can't wait to see who you come up with.

Author's Response: I promise the reason will be truly a good one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FireLily When Relationships Start

24th November 2008:
Please Update Soon!
This Is Really Very Good!
I Love The Fact That You Have Hermione Paired With Someone Different.
I Was Getting Tired Of People Always Pairing Her With Draco, Ron, Harry, And Fred.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope you like the next chapter! I should have it done in about 2 weeks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chittu When Relationships Start

17th November 2008:
i really like it..its totally different from the normal.rubbish...
keep writing XD

Author's Response: thanks for the review and I hope you like the next chapter that I am working on righit now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tingle The Awaking Of The 4 Elements

16th November 2008:
Hello,

This story has some potential, but I think you may be in need of a beta reader, there are some grammar mistakes and blatant word misusages in this fic.

For instance, the girls won't "wheel" their powers, they will "wield" them.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, and I do have two people that are my beta reader for my stories. As you can see one of my beta readers did make my banner and even help gave me the idea for this story. But we all have our own thoughts and ideas about blatant word misusages in any fic. So please take it easy on anyones stories when you review. And know that I am not upset with the review, because each reviews gives me the push to keep writing the type of style and story that I do.

 Report Review

Review #11, by littlesister Eye's of The Dragon

6th November 2008:
wow really good update soon please
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your! I am currently working on the next chapter right now. it should be up next week.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPotter TRAINING PART 2

10th October 2008:
This story is freaking Awsome!!! Please continue it!!!

Author's Response: Wow thnks for your review! Right now I am working on the next chapter for this story and should have it ready by Sunday or Monday. The next chapter is really going to be very different , but it will make you jump!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login