Reading Reviews for Mixed Messages
  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor Kiss Today Good-bye

8th July 2015:
this story was sweet with hilarious humor :)

can't wait to read the seqel :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MalfoyMannor Valentine's Day Sucks - Part III

8th July 2015:
all of the Valentines Day Sucks parts were hilarious :)

drunk Anne being the best part :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoyMannor No Drinks Allowed

8th July 2015:
this chapter was hilarious, especially when she told Madam Pompfrey her symptoms :p

 Report Review

Review #4, by MalfoyMannor Oh, Oliver Wood, You Have Misunderstood

8th July 2015:
ughh Magda, look at what you did :(

loved Oliver's reaction to finding out about Magda lying

and Oliver did want to go with Anne :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alyssa Kiss Today Good-bye

8th June 2015:
Great fluffy story! Hope to see a sequel in the future!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kayweebear Kiss Today Good-bye

4th December 2014:
Where did the sequel go?

 Report Review

Review #7, by epennefa Kiss Today Good-bye

26th July 2012:
PLEASE don't write a sequel

Author's Response: You're kind of twenty chapters too late... awks. Not sure if I should take any offence, but thank you for reading until the end anyway. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by WildFlower Kiss Today Good-bye

16th March 2012:
I loved everything about this! Great job, honestly, one of the first Hogwarts-era stories I've read and enjoyed in years! I'm now off to the squeal now! So I'll see you there :)

10/10

XOXO WildFlower!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've had to avoid things due to R/L stuff, but I hope you've been enjoying the sequel. x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Kiss Today Good-bye

17th February 2012:
Fantastic way to end it. 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thank you for the constant reviews, they've been lovely. x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 The Only Solution

17th February 2012:
That was so sad. 9/10 : (

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 And Then It All Changes

17th February 2012:
Poor poor amy. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 A Moment In The Life Of Oliver Wood

17th February 2012:
Naw poor would. Im so sorry but ive just relised that i keep calling adrian, aiden. Sorry. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: No worries, dearie. We're all stubborn about things x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 It Happened One Semi-Sleepless Night...

17th February 2012:
Oh poor anne. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Cedric's Back!

17th February 2012:
I worry about amy. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 And So The Mortal Got An Upgrade

17th February 2012:
Wouldnt it be nice if she could date all three without them careing. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 The Counter-Pucey Revolution

17th February 2012:
Haha. Only anne would get into these situations. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Dump Him, In The Name Of Fairy Tales

17th February 2012:
I quite like aiden. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Return Of The Pucey

17th February 2012:
I loved that anne told cedric the truth. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Men, You've Done It Again

17th February 2012:
This is going to be so sad for amy when cedric dies. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Making And Breaking Plans

17th February 2012:
If anne is a fourth year gryffindor shouldnt hermione, parvati, and lavender be in their dorm? 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Our Little Secret

17th February 2012:
Haha. I kind of like adrian. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Valentine's Day Sucks - Part III

17th February 2012:
Haha. Loved it!! It was hilarious. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Valentine's Day Sucks - Part II

17th February 2012:
Haha. Loved a drunk anne. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 Valentine's Day Sucks - Part I

17th February 2012:
Great chapter. Loved it. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 These Plans Are Just Spiffing

17th February 2012:
I love this story. 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>