48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Frankel Shattered Fantasy

1st August 2012:
intriguing and very insightful into the characters feelings and emotions overall i think you have excelled yourself in this peace please continue
cant weight for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashi Shattered Fantasy

3rd August 2011:
Love ur story. One of the best concepts ive ever read in hp stories. I hope u keep updating. Tc

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanta Shattered Fantasy

3rd June 2011:
Amazing

Your story is just AMAZING so good
I love it why don't you update
I'm really sad to not knowing what will happen next
please please come back and post the next chapter

oh and I really wana translate this story into french I'm sure it will have a HUGE sucess
answer me as soon as possible
and if you can update LOL

 Report Review

Review #4, by Carol78y Shattered Fantasy

15th February 2011:
aw you haven't continued this. its really good. i hope you continue.(I really need to read when these were last updated hahaha)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jadedstar86 Mudbloods and Scarheads

14th January 2011:
I love to hate her but I can't stop reading I like mean girl attitude its very amusing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jadedstar86 Rainy Days

14th January 2011:
I thought it was very cute

 Report Review

Review #7, by ness17 Shattered Fantasy

13th December 2010:
WOW!!! so amazing! ive missed so much haha so glad to get caught up! cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much (: I think you've been reading this since the beginning!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nena Shattered Fantasy

11th December 2010:
if draco and isabella weren't cousins i could totally see them together...lol.awesome chapter plz write more soon! :)

Author's Response: Ha, I've had the same thought!

 Report Review

Review #9, by wolverine83 Shattered Fantasy

10th December 2010:
This was a very interesting chapter, I thought the interaction between Isabella and Voldemort was particularly fascinating since it really makes it seem like Isabella really doesn't want to hurt people and that was further showcased when she talked to Draco after the meeting with Voldemort. That last little part of the chapter really intrigued me since it sounds like Isabella might not know what side she will fight on when the war comes and I hope she makes the right choice even if it means standing up against her parents. Anyways, I really love this story and cannot wait to see how it all will play out, I hope you can update soon.

Author's Response: Reading your review made my day (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by wolverine83 Promises?

28th November 2010:
I cannot even begin to tell you how happy I was to see a new chapter in this story, it was like Christmas had come early, thats how thrilled I was. I absolutely love this story and I was worried that you might never finish it. Anyways, this chapter was amazing and I cannot wait to see where you go from here with this story. The last part with Isabella and Harry was excellent and I hope that we might get some more Isabella/Harry interaction in the not so distant future in this story. We just have to get rid of Voldemort now and probably Blaise as well.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like my story! It's been a while since I've sat down and gotten into this story. I'm glad you enjoy it as much as I do.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nena Let It Go

28th November 2010:
Wow!...i've just read your entire fanfic and its awesome!!!...plz continue writing i'd love to know how her story unravels once her parents excape from azkaban :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm excited to create it (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Allison Promises?

28th November 2010:
Whens the next chapter coming up?

Author's Response: Very soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginevera Promises?

28th November 2010:
this is amazing ! please write more soon !

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Promises?

28th November 2010:
:) loved it but the wait was ages...can't wait to see what happens with everything and i wonder if Blaise will click on to how disaffectionate Bella is towards him hmmm can't wait :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Haa, yeah! I'm sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tinker178 Good Enough

2nd October 2010:
I love this story! I hope she meats her parents soon!!

Ciao

 Report Review

Review #16, by heartless Good Enough

14th November 2009:
THE BEST!!! one of my fave!! please continue

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_marauders_rock Good Enough

4th November 2009:
:)
haha Mrs.Zabini just got SERVED!
love the chapter! update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by wolverine83 Home Is Where The Heart Is

21st August 2009:
You finally got a new chapter out, I was so pumped to see that since this has become one of my favorite stories on here. I really liked how this chapter showed the real Isabella behind the tough facade she always seems to wear. I hope you can update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ness17 Home Is Where The Heart Is

19th August 2009:
go isabella!!! i hope harry can forgive her and that isabella can help fight against voldy!!! cant wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aimee The Summer Before

28th April 2009:
i love the story.
cant wait for you to update.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DJjazzyCarlton Rainy Days

15th March 2009:
Oh, disappointment! It was a rather short chapter. *pouts* No, lol, it wasn't a disappointment at all! In fact, I really enjoyed it.

I think it's adorable that Isabella has taken to caring so much for Harry; she puts him and his needs abover herself which is definitely a direct contrast to her parents' tendencies. Haha, they would never put Harry first...and aw! How cute! I admit that I saw that coming. ;) I like that you've made Harry and Isabella's relationship so...innocent but so important and meaningful at the same time. You've done a great job of characterizing both of them and giving a lot of insight into their minds, Isabella's especially, of course. I truly enjoy reading about their interactions and watching as they realize how important they are to one another.

And your writing has yet to flounder. There were a few spelling and grammar mistakes but nothing extremely noticeable (so, really, don't even worry about it!). You've kept a consistent flow throughout the story so far and have provided an appropriate tone with each scene. Again, I like that you don't overload your writing with flowery details that complicate the text and abrupt the flow of the story. You keep a nice balance of dialogue and visuals.

Amazing third chapter and I've truly enjoyed reading your story so far! I love the originality of it and I love your take on the characters! Awesome job; 10/10!! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton

 Report Review

Review #22, by DJjazzyCarlton Growing Up

15th March 2009:
I can certainly tell that you worked hard on this: it shows. I really like how you've planned out specific events in Harry and Isabella's childhoods that allow the readers to identify their personalities and characterizations. You've kept Harry noble and very much in character (though we never saw what Harry was really like as a seven or nine year old). I also really like how you've slyly revealed Isabella's dark, erm, past through her tendencies to feel deep hatred and want to cause harm to people who hurt Harry. I'm actually glad that you're taking Isabella's character in a slightly darker (or so it seems at the moment) direction; what I mean is that you've made her a conflicted character because she wants to be good and "perfectly normal" for Harry but she's also quite a bit like her parents.

Isabella and Harry's interactions are superbly written and I love the detail you add into each of the scenes. You don't bog your writing down with details but you provide a decent amount of visuals that keeps the story flowing nicely.

I really liked this second chapter and I can't wait to see how this story progresses! 10/10! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton

 Report Review

Review #23, by DJjazzyCarlton The Two Orphans

15th March 2009:
Hey, there darlin! You requested this quite a while ago and while I do remember reading your story and reviewing it, I'm afraid the reviews were lost when the site was down. Sorry it took so long for me to get back to you with these!

But wow! I honestly loved the beginning of your story. I thought you had McGonagall and Dumbledore both in character and I liked that you paralled the situation with Harry's without making it too much alike. The Morgans sound like great people which is such a welcome contrast to the Dursleys. And poor Isabella and Harry...being outcasted like that. But I'm glad they have one another and I'm also glad you're giving us a little bit of insight to Harry's childhood as well as Isabella's, since we don't see much of that in the original HP books.

This first chapter moved very smoothly and, as far as I can tell, there weren't any grammatical mistakes. Kudos to you! I make grammatical errors left and right...lol. The originality of your story is also great; it's a plot line I've never seen before and is bound to provide an interesting story. :)

Great first chapter!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton

 Report Review

Review #24, by icequeencissa The Summer Before

7th March 2009:
please write more as soon as u can, i love it. I want to knew what happens when Rodolphus Lestrange comes out of prison with bellatrix and what they will do! thx!!
cissa.

Author's Response: As soon as I can, promise (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by ness17 The Summer Before

5th March 2009:
aw! what a sweet ending!!! ooo! i really hope she runs into harry while shes there... i would love to see something like that! another great chapter and cant wait for more! try to update son please!

Author's Response: I'll try (:
Thank you so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>