Reading Reviews for Rain
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seamus fan Rain

21st November 2011:
Love it sooo much :Lxxx

Author's Response: Thanks :) It was one of my random ideas.

 Report Review

Review #2, by caspersocks Rain

1st August 2011:
Thats a really sweet story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xAstrax Rain

28th July 2011:
Sweet. I definitely liked it - I was anticipating the kiss and hoping it would happen. I found it to be a very nice touch. I like the fact that it's a one-shot, and liked the comparison of the wall.
Nice job.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad that you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisapaulinee Rain

2nd June 2009:
uh. isnt this kinda sorta like luna and harry (only without the ending).
Only, both of them can see the thestrals, when no one else can.
idk, i just found it similar.
So I assume that this was before cedric died?

I'm sorry, I'm just really confused.
Good way to get started though, maybe add some more details and it'll be great!

Author's Response: oh yes, it's before
like the year before. i was thinking about that, too. i'm gonna elaborate it more, but it was just a random thought.


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheClockStrikesTwelve Rain

4th March 2009:
I love the feel of this whole story. About letting your heart be open and hearing the music that is around you. And how he did not hear it until he felt the love also. I for once do not have a bad comment about something (very rare) This is hard core being one of my favorites.

Author's Response: thanks! it took me a while to write this story, and make it actually sound realistic, in a way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dianap00 Rain

31st January 2009:
Aw. Cute.

Cedric is patient and pleasant. Kelsey is a curious little one - I wonder what happened in her fourth year... I like rain. It's a nice subject to base the story round. A little rushed and I'm left wanting more, to be sure. Well done. It's sweet.

Cheers.

Author's Response: kelsey is a curious little one. i'm thinking of actually continuing this story, or at least using her kind of character again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bella Rain

13th January 2009:
Great story! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm really glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rori Rain

17th December 2008:
*melts*
I love this. Just the right mix of romance/fluff with a bit of quirkiness.
I love listening to the rain and the music it makes, even if it makes my knees hurt.
Gorgeous, gorgeous one shot.

Author's Response: thanks so much! i'm glad that you liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfan Rain

16th October 2008:
OMG! that was so cute i loved it♥♥♥

Author's Response: thanks so much for reading!
hope you like any more stories that i post.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login