Reading Reviews for The Problem with Towers
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyFire The Problem with Towers

19th July 2010:
This was really quite a good story. I liked the way you used Repunzel and her tower to start Hogwarts. And how Helga was able to forgive the prince, but I suppose that has something to do with Godric. Really nice(:
~LilyFire

Author's Response: hehe, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by flippyrox The Problem with Towers

29th June 2010:
This is my favorite one shot. I love it. You are an amazing author.

Author's Response: aw, thank you so very much! I'll hopefully have some more fanfic soon...

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsphantom The Problem with Towers

8th December 2009:
wow very interesting. i liked how you merged the two stories. well-written and captivating, and a brilliant finish. 10/10

Author's Response: oh wow, thanks very much! Looking back, I actually think it's sort of rubbish, but I've gotten such positive reviews I can't bear to take it down!

 Report Review

Review #4, by draikaina8503 The Problem with Towers

20th August 2009:
Very good. I enjoyed the Rapunzel/Founders twist. Very unique and very well thought of. Kudos!

Author's Response: thank you very very much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fragility The Problem with Towers

14th July 2009:
I very much enjoyed this story; a masterful mix of Harry Potter character unexplored in the books and a classic fairy tale. 10/10.

Author's Response: thank you very much! It was started last year when I did The Stinky Cheese Man and Other Fractured Fairy Tales for summer theater.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyWolfRider The Problem with Towers

30th November 2008:
sorry I forgot to give you my email just in case
Bookworm5051ataol(period)com

sorry reviews do not like links

Author's Response: oh that's fine. Even if you didn't get it, I'll add you to my contact list! I love making new friends!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyWolfRider The Problem with Towers

30th November 2008:
one clue is that the tower becomes the room of requierment ( ack my spelling!)
the tower will be Hogwarts
the mirror is the mirror of erised

Author's Response: oop, so close! The third is incorrect.
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by September Ashes The Problem with Towers

1st November 2008:
i liked it alot!
'Cept for doesn't Helga have red hair, i could have sworn that she did.
i really loved it though!!

Author's Response: hmm, I'm not sure what color hair Helga had, actually. I always assumed that Helga was a honey-blonde, Salazar was a Malfoy-blonde, Godric was a brunette, and Rowena had black hair. But maybe that's just me.

Thanks very much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by huggybear13 The Problem with Towers

9th October 2008:
im gonna guess it based on Rapunzel but it involves the founders.I like it!

Author's Response: yes, yes, and thank you very much! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login