Reading Reviews for Like a Withering Rose
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy Epilogue: The Full Circle

26th February 2012:
I am interested to read what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LauRawr Epilogue: The Full Circle

29th March 2011:
please please pelase continue soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by T.M Epilogue: The Full Circle

2nd January 2011:
I thought it was great and it would be really good if you could continue because it has such a great back story to it that I think could make it into really good to great or beyond but really it's up to you to take this story and shape it into a victory, a winner, the golden one. Oh and its for such a great pair too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ayriannah Epilogue: The Full Circle

11th April 2010:
wonderful. I especially like how he realizes and causes the whole fiasco...kinda poetic, y'know?

 Report Review

Review #5, by SkyePotter Epilogue: The Full Circle

12th February 2010:
That was such a good story, although it made me cry, I thought it was wonderful. Sirius and Hermione made a perfect pair. It was really beautiful how you used that quote at the end, but also very depressing and sad. Like he knew it was coming. Awful really. But beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ellyn.rydel Epilogue: The Full Circle

11th April 2009:
wow, I really like this story... a lot. I never thought I'd say that about a sirius/ hermione pairing but that was perfect

e. rydel

 Report Review

Review #7, by roadrunnerchic Epilogue: The Full Circle

5th April 2009:
This story was definitely amazing! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siri Epilogue: The Full Circle

23rd March 2009:
Wow. I absolutley love how you begin the story with the end, and vice versa. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tashmash Epilogue: The Full Circle

21st March 2009:
he cant be...HE CANT BE!!! i...NO!!! no, theres another way, time,ANYTHING!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annika Epilogue: The Full Circle

1st March 2009:
wow! i really loved it! the concept was really good, the detail, everything (and this is including the other installment as well). great work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Erised Epilogue: The Full Circle

28th February 2009:
This is one of the cleverest stories I've read on here. I had tears in my eyes at the end. Well done, you've really done a fantastic job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Professor of Muggle Studies Epilogue: The Full Circle

8th February 2009:
Really enjoyed your story. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kittymayhem Epilogue: The Full Circle

1st December 2008:
Fantastic! Loved every second of it ^_^
You should write more like this! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by mionefredalways Epilogue: The Full Circle

9th November 2008:
omg.that was the saddest thing.i was seriously on the verge of crying.and the first chapter was amazing too.and when they were together it was simply magical and beautiful and heart breaking.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Raushni Epilogue: The Full Circle

28th October 2008:
Excellent. it was simply superb! Gal, you're too good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anne Black Epilogue: The Full Circle

22nd October 2008:
LOVED it!!! =) It was really sad... but cute anyways!^^ =).
Beautiful work!!! =D.

Congratulations from Argentina [and sorry about my bad English^^]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login