Reading Reviews for How Many??
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miss Haggan How Many???

24th January 2011:
Haha that was funny, I especially liked the "Still seething she lowered the small red lolly from her mouth and her rose colored lips pressed together in a small scowl effectively drawing Harry’s attention there, and promptly causing another groan. ‘Bugger!’ *Thud*" part, it had me laughing aloud.

I found it both funny and sexy 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by HogwartsAngel1224 How Many???

12th July 2010:
Hilariously devious!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annabelle granger How Many???

26th April 2010:
its alright and very funny. i'm starting to like you very much. not that i didnt like you before. but could u please upload all urstories on wattpad? i have read like 2 or 3 there. again what does ja ne mean?

 Report Review

Review #4, by artemisia How Many???

18th March 2010:
I love this story, very cute.
Just a small question, did you write a story called the snogging chronichals? If so what happened to it? It was on my favorites, butwhen I clicked on it, it said it was deleated. If you didint write it I'm sorry i have a bad memory!!! But... I miss that story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blind-Shi How Many???

12th July 2009:
i loved it make more chapters but next make Hermione suck chocolate ;) *wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #6, by obviously394 How Many???

21st May 2009:
ah, the age old question ... that i will never be able to satisfactorily answer on my own, as i abhor tootsie rolls. but i digress. i found this while searching for stories of my new second favorite ship (the first being cedric/hermione) and this did not disappoint. i love how cocky neville is- rather unexpected but somehow perfectly appropriate. just wish they'd hooked up at the end, but it was still a delightful read. 8.75/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by TyrannicFeenix How Many???

3rd May 2009:
EXCELLENT!!! That was hilarious. You should make it into a series getting worse and worse until Harry finally cracks. It would be brilliant. Great stuff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by RandomRyter How Many???

3rd May 2009:
haha, I love this! great idea for a FanFic, and I love how Ron was completely oblivious and Neville was laughing on the inside. Nice!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MySoulSinger How Many???

16th March 2009:
lol awesome
how bout a sequel to that one

 Report Review

Review #10, by VegHindu101 How Many???

2nd February 2009:
That was highly entertaining! I hope you have a sequel to this. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ellaoptimistic How Many???

26th January 2009:
LOI, I love it! I can so imagine that happening! Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sam How Many???

24th January 2009:
Oh wow, I loved that, it was very enjoyable, and funny too. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meg_ How Many???

19th January 2009:
Loved it. It was quite clever. A great one shot.
~Meg

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThePaladin_ How Many???

11th January 2009:
OH MY GOD! hillarious :D I love the way Harry reacted and I love the way Ron always manages to not keep up with what's going on around! This was an awsome piece of writing :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by twinkies How Many???

4th January 2009:
I feel really sorry that you lost all of your reviews but here's one more to add to the 5 you already have.

I loved the story. I think you used words like "my readheaded friend" too much or "chocolate eyes". I don't know. I find it kind of weird when writers put those words in they're stories but I guess you could do it a couple of times.

Just my suggestion. You don't have to follow it if you don't want to. Loved the plot of the story though. It was extremely funny at the end. I didn't quite get what was going on until Hermione bit into the sucker.

10/10 for a good plot!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm How Many???

23rd December 2008:
I really liked it! Hilarious! Great idea! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jemione How Many???

22nd December 2008:
Hi there! I was just surfing around the site, looking at other people's favorite stories when I found a familiar name... It was yours, obviously :D I'm leaving a review for this funny one-shot so I can track you down again and come back to read that Snogging Chronicle thing when I'm not feeling extremely tired like right now x)

This was a nice one-shot. It was so funny how Harry was having such a hard time watching Hermione with the Tootsie Pop :D It seemed like the story could have been longer, though. Was the only goal to make Harry uncomfortable? Well, it was nice anyways.

(In case you don't remember, I was one of the loyal readers of Ace of Hearts :) )

Author's Response: I member!!! ^.^

Yes the story was just to make Harry squirm a bit, it was a one-shot that I wrote for a contest. It actually started off as a Sailormoon fanfiction that I wrote then changed over to the HP universe for the site contest. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for your reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by starriblue How Many???

9th December 2008:
hahaha...oh my gosh that was brilliant! I love how perfectly devious that whole setup was!

Author's Response: Yep, that schemeing Hermione *lol* And Nevilee and Luna helping out becasue they're just that great :D

I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Krystle Lynne How Many???

18th November 2008:
Poor Harry! That's just teasing! But it's oh, so much fun! Awesome job again on another story.

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: Have you thought about doing a sequel? I think it'd be awesome if you did!

Author's Response: *lol* He knows he liked it XD

I'm glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for reviewing.

No I haven't really considered a sequel... but who knows, maybe one day...


 Report Review

Review #20, by la_tua_cantante How Many???

5th November 2008:
lol wow u have so got to finish this story

Author's Response: *lol* Well at least for now it's finished, but thanks for reading and really thanks for reviewing it!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login