Reading Reviews for Fighting Briars
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie Chapter Four

1st September 2012:
i loved it. It was truly amazing; the ideas, the writing, EVERYTHING! i would love for you to write a story on Rose and Scorpious' wedding though. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyevans13 Chapter Four

17th August 2010:
i can't tell you how much i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter Four

20th March 2010:
I loved it! great story, plotline, characters...all were excellent! :D my favourite parts were the "jilting" of scorpius, and the conversation between draco and scorpius. GREAT STORY!

 Report Review

Review #4, by J_O_I_Rowling Chapter One

14th March 2010:
how is it possible that i can get hooked onto a story in the first chapter? because the chapter is so great, i can't help it? yup!

and now, while i really am dying to tell you how very much i am dying with curiousity about what happened between rose and scorpius (which i think may have been a rejected marriage proposal) which has made them so stilted, when evidently, once upon a time, they were great friends, i am afraid i must run and read the next few chapters before dawn truly breaks (it being 5 am) and i have to prepare for school.

toodles!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Camilla Monet Chapter Four

13th August 2009:
Awww I liked this one much more than Rose's because it tells you they get married! Yay! (giggles) hehe

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracikinsluver124 Chapter Four

28th June 2009:
OMG!! That was one of the best stories I've ever read! I absolutley LOVED it! I'm a huge Scorpio/Rose shipper. This story was so well written. 10/10 definitley!

 Report Review

Review #7, by savedraco Chapter Four

26th March 2009:
i love the last scene bewteen Scorpius and Draco! it is absolutely beautiful and believable!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by radicallyali Chapter Two

5th January 2009:
You are by far my favorite author on this website
And I don't think you're making Al seem like a prick or a bad person. His actions honestly remind me of s something Ron would try to do. Try to help only to fail miserably at helping and making it worse. And I absolutely adored the dream section. That bit reminded me of Dumbledore, all cryptic, yet still very funny.
Brilliant

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emily Gail Chapter Four

5th January 2009:
i loved this one and the first one! i love the rose/scorpius pairing. you did extremely well.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dormiensa Chapter Four

21st November 2008:
thank you for your wonderful duet of stories! your characters are very thoroughly delineated and felt real and interesting. i especially love how mature you have written adult harry, ron, and draco, who, very often with rose/scorpius stories, are turned into immature buffoons in order to show how ridiculous their prejudices are against the young "romeo and juliet".

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter Four

25th October 2008:
What a fabulous story...I enjoyed the first onejust as much if not even more :). Thank you for the fabulous writing. Scorpius and Rose were wonderfully done with a great ending. It was happy, but not overly so. It is seriousloy one of the best Rose/Scorpius stories I have had the pleasure to read on this site.
LMW
a billion point 1/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login